49ers

This is the 49ers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2015-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the 49ers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the 49ers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the 49ers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

49ers Games Log | All Games | 2015-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular Broncos 14-20 Win 3 Covered 9 45.5 Under Weather 54° haze Grass
12/02/18 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 16-43 Loss -10 Failed -17 45 Over Turf
11/25/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 9-27 Loss -1.5 Failed -16.5 54.5 Under Weather 77° clear sky Grass
11/12/18 Mon Night Regular Giants 27-23 Loss -3.5 Failed -7.5 44.5 Over Weather 57° haze Grass
11/01/18 Thu Night Regular Raiders 3-34 Win -2.5 Covered 28.5 44.5 Under Weather 79° haze Grass
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 15-18 Loss 2.5 Failed -5.5 40.5 Under Weather 84° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular Rams 39-10 Loss 9 Failed -20 52.5 Under Weather 64° haze Grass
10/15/18 Mon Night Regular @Packers 30-33 Loss -9 Covered 6 46.5 Over Weather 35° clear sky Grass
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 28-18 Loss -3 Failed -13 40.5 Over Weather 78° smoke Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 27-29 Loss -9.5 Covered 7.5 46.5 Over Weather 82° scattered clouds Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 27-38 Injury Loss -5.5 Failed -5.5 53.5 Over Weather 77° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular Lions 27-30 Win -6 Failed -3 48 Over Weather 73° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 16-24 Loss -6.5 Failed -1.5 46 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 34-13 Win 4 Covered 17 43.5 Over Grass
12/24/17 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 33-44 Win 4 Covered 15 43 Over Grass
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular Titans 23-25 Win -2.5 Failed -0.5 44 Over Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 26-16 Win -1.5 Covered 11.5 45 Under Turf-Roof
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 15-14 Win -3 Covered 4 41 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 24-13 Loss 6.5 Failed -4.5 45 Under Grass
11/12/17 Sun Late Regular Giants 21-31 Win 2.5 Covered 12.5 41.5 Over Grass
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 20-10 Loss 2.5 Failed -7.5 39 Under Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 10-33 Loss -13 Failed -10 43.5 Under Turf
10/22/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 40-10 Injury Loss 5.5 Failed -24.5 47.5 Over Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 24-26 Loss -11 Covered 9 46.5 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 23-26 Loss -1.5 Failed -1.5 44 Over Turf-Roof
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 15-18 Loss -6.5 Covered 3.5 43 Under Grass-Roof
09/21/17 Thursday Regular Rams 41-39 Loss 2 Push 0 40 Over Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 9-12 Loss -13.5 Covered 10.5 41 Under Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 23-3 Loss 5 Failed -15 46.5 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 25-23 Loss 11 Covered 9 43.5 Over Weather 48° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular @Rams 22-21 Injury Win -4.5 Covered 5.5 39.5 Over Weather 53° Clear sky Grass
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 13-41 Loss -14 Failed -14 51.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular Jets 23-17 Injury Loss -3 Failed -9 42.5 Under Weather 52° Overcast Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 6-26 Loss -1 Failed -19 43.5 Under Weather Snow Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 24-31 Injury Loss -7 Push 0 44.5 Over Weather 80° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/20/16 Sun Late Regular Patriots 30-17 Loss 11 Failed -2 51.5 Under Weather 56° Overcast Grass
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 20-23 Loss -13.5 Covered 10.5 46 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular Saints 41-23 Loss 5 Failed -13 53 Over Weather 67° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/23/16 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 34-17 Loss -1 Failed -18 45.5 Over Weather 64° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 16-45 Loss -7.5 Failed -21.5 44 Over Weather 71° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/06/16 Thu Night Regular Cardinals 33-21 Loss 4 Failed -8 43.5 Over Weather 64° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/02/16 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 24-17 Loss 1.5 Failed -5.5 44.5 Under Weather 67° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 18-37 Injury Loss -10 Failed -9 42 Over Weather 73° Clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Panthers 27-46 Loss -12.5 Failed -6.5 44.5 Over Weather 88° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/12/16 Mon Night Regular Rams 0-28 Win 3 Covered 31 43 Under Weather 0° Clear Sky Grass
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Rams 16-19 Win 3 Covered 6 38.5 Under Weather 51° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Lions 17-32 Loss -9 Failed -6 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular Bengals 24-14 Loss 6.5 Failed -3.5 41 Under Weather 53° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Browns 10-24 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -11.5 43 Under Weather 65° Clear sky Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 26-20 Win -6.5 Covered 12.5 42.5 Over Weather 47° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/29/15 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 19-13 Loss 9.5 Covered 3.5 45.5 Under Weather 49° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 13-29 Loss -14 Failed -2 40 Over Weather 44° Scattered Clouds Turf
11/08/15 Sun Late Regular Falcons 16-17 Win 8.5 Covered 9.5 43.5 Under Weather 58° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 6-27 Loss -7.5 Failed -13.5 41 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/15 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 20-3 Loss 6.5 Failed -10.5 42 Under Weather 63° Clear sky Grass
10/18/15 Sun Late Regular Ravens 20-25 Win 2.5 Covered 7.5 43.5 Over Weather 67° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/11/15 Sun Night Regular @Giants 27-30 Loss -7.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Over Weather 58° Clear sky Turf
10/04/15 Sun Late Regular Packers 17-3 Loss 7.5 Failed -6.5 48 Under Weather 70° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 7-47 Loss -7 Failed -33 45 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Steelers 18-43 Loss -6 Failed -19 46 Over Weather 67° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/14/15 Mon Night Regular Vikings 3-20 Win 2.5 Covered 19.5 42 Under Weather 66° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/02/18 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 16-43 Loss -10 Failed -17 45 Over Turf
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 15-18 Loss 2.5 Failed -5.5 40.5 Under 84° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular Rams 39-10 Loss 9 Failed -20 52.5 Under 64° haze Grass
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 28-18 Loss -3 Failed -13 40.5 Over 78° smoke Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 34-13 Win 4 Covered 17 43.5 Over Grass
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 24-13 Loss 6.5 Failed -4.5 45 Under Grass
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 20-10 Loss 2.5 Failed -7.5 39 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 15-18 Loss -6.5 Covered 3.5 43 Under Grass-Roof
09/21/17 Thursday Regular Rams 41-39 Loss 2 Push 0 40 Over Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 9-12 Loss -13.5 Covered 10.5 41 Under Turf
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 25-23 Loss 11 Covered 9 43.5 Over 48° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular @Rams 22-21 Win -4.5 Covered 5.5 39.5 Over 53° Clear sky Grass
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 20-23 Loss -13.5 Covered 10.5 46 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/06/16 Thu Night Regular Cardinals 33-21 Loss 4 Failed -8 43.5 Over 64° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 18-37 Loss -10 Failed -9 42 Over 73° Clear sky Turf
09/12/16 Mon Night Regular Rams 0-28 Win 3 Covered 31 43 Under 0° Clear Sky Grass
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Rams 16-19 Win 3 Covered 6 38.5 Under 51° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/29/15 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 19-13 Loss 9.5 Covered 3.5 45.5 Under 49° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 13-29 Loss -14 Failed -2 40 Over 44° Scattered Clouds Turf
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 6-27 Loss -7.5 Failed -13.5 41 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/15 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 20-3 Loss 6.5 Failed -10.5 42 Under 63° Clear sky Grass
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 7-47 Loss -7 Failed -33 45 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
49ers Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
49ers 61 1,153 18.9 1018 16.7 609 59.8 6,812 111.7 100 585 6.7 22 37 82.9 848 3,556 58.3 4.2 22
Opponents 61 1,600 26.2 774 12.7 510 65.9 5,984 98.1 41 247 7.7 14 36 97.2 756 3,315 54.3 4.4 30
Top of Page