You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Bears Game Log (2015-Present)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 28-31 Loss 6.5 Failed -9.5 40.5 Over Weather 88° scattered clouds Grass
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 10-48 Win -3 Covered 35 46 Over Weather 65° light rain Grass
09/23/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 16-14 Win 5.5 Failed -3.5 39 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/17/18 Mon Night Regular Seahawks 17-24 Win -3.5 Covered 3.5 45.5 Under Weather 79° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sun Night Regular @Packers 23-24 Loss -7 Covered 6 45 Over Weather Clear Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-23 Loss -11.5 Failed -1.5 38 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Browns 3-20 Win -5 Covered 12 37.5 Under Light Snow Grass
12/16/17 Sat Late Regular @Lions 10-20 Loss -4.5 Failed -5.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 33-7 Win -6.5 Covered 32.5 39 Over Turf
12/03/17 Sunday Regular 49ers 15-14 Loss -3 Failed -4 41 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 3-31 Loss -14 Failed -14 44 Under Turf
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Lions 27-24 Loss 3 Push 0 40.5 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Packers 23-16 Loss -4 Failed -11 37.5 Over Rain Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 12-20 Loss -8.5 Covered 0.5 45.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 3-17 Win 3 Covered 17 40.5 Under Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 27-24 Win -6.5 Covered 9.5 39.5 Over Grass
10/09/17 Mon Night Regular Vikings 20-17 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 40.5 Under Grass
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular @Packers 14-35 Injury Loss -6.5 Failed -14.5 44.5 Over Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Steelers 17-23 Win 6.5 Covered 12.5 44 Under Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 7-29 Loss -7 Failed -15 44 Under Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 23-17 Loss 6.5 Covered 0.5 48 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-38 Loss -6.5 Failed -21.5 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Redskins 41-21 Injury Loss 3 Failed -17 47 Over Weather 36° Overcast Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Packers 30-27 Loss 5.5 Covered 2.5 38.5 Over Weather 10° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Lions 17-20 Loss -7.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/04/16 Sunday Regular 49ers 6-26 Win -1 Covered 19 43.5 Under Weather Snow Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Titans 27-21 Loss 6 Push 0 41 Over Weather 43° Haze Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 16-22 Loss -7 Covered 1 41 Under Weather 41° Overcast Turf
11/13/16 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 10-36 Loss 2.5 Failed -28.5 45.5 Over Weather 81° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/31/16 Mon Night Regular Vikings 10-20 Win 5 Covered 15 39.5 Under Weather 59° Overcast Grass
10/20/16 Thu Night Regular @Packers 10-26 Loss -9 Failed -7 46 Under Weather 46° Overcast Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Jaguars 17-16 Loss -2.5 Failed -3.5 46 Under Weather 72° Overcast Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 23-29 Loss -4.5 Failed -1.5 47.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Lions 14-17 Win 3 Covered 6 48 Under Weather 66° Overcast Grass
09/25/16 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 17-31 Loss -4.5 Failed -9.5 45.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/19/16 Mon Night Regular Eagles 29-14 Injury Loss -3 Failed -18 43 Push Weather 78° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-23 Loss -5.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Lions 24-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -1.5 45 Under Weather 30° Overcast Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 26-21 Win -3 Covered 8 44 Over Weather 84° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/20/15 Sunday Regular @Vikings 17-38 Injury Loss -4 Failed -17 43.5 Over Weather 40° Overcast Turf
12/13/15 Sunday Regular Redskins 24-21 Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 42.5 Over Weather 61° Rain Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular 49ers 26-20 Loss -6.5 Failed -12.5 42.5 Over Weather 47° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/26/15 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Packers 17-13 Notes Win -8 Covered 12 45 Under Weather Heavy Rain Grass
11/22/15 Sunday Regular Broncos 17-15 Loss 2 Push 0 41.5 Under Weather 25° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 37-13 Win -7 Covered 31 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/09/15 Mon Night Regular @Chargers 22-19 Win -3.5 Covered 6.5 49.5 Under Weather 60° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Vikings 23-20 Injury Loss 2 Failed -1 43 Push Weather 64° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular @Lions 34-37 Loss -3 Push 0 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/11/15 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 18-17 Injury Win -9.5 Covered 10.5 44.5 Under Weather 84° Clear sky Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Raiders 20-22 Win 3 Covered 5 44.5 Under Weather 59° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 0-26 Loss -16 Failed -10 43.5 Under Weather 63° Clear sky Turf
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Cardinals 48-23 Injury Loss 2 Failed -23 46.5 Over Weather 71° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular Packers 31-23 Loss 6.5 Failed -1.5 48.5 Over Weather 69° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/09/18 Sun Night Regular @Packers 23-24 Loss -7 Covered 6 45 Over Clear Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-23 Loss -11.5 Failed -1.5 38 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/17 Sat Late Regular @Lions 10-20 Loss -4.5 Failed -5.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Lions 27-24 Loss 3 Push 0 40.5 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Packers 23-16 Loss -4 Failed -11 37.5 Over Rain Grass
10/09/17 Mon Night Regular Vikings 20-17 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 40.5 Under Grass
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular @Packers 14-35 Loss -6.5 Failed -14.5 44.5 Over Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-38 Loss -6.5 Failed -21.5 43 Over Closed Roof Turf-Dome
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Packers 30-27 Loss 5.5 Covered 2.5 38.5 Over 10° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Lions 17-20 Loss -7.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/31/16 Mon Night Regular Vikings 10-20 Win 5 Covered 15 39.5 Under 59° Overcast Grass
10/20/16 Thu Night Regular @Packers 10-26 Loss -9 Failed -7 46 Under 46° Overcast Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Lions 14-17 Win 3 Covered 6 48 Under 66° Overcast Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Lions 24-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -1.5 45 Under 30° Overcast Grass
12/20/15 Sunday Regular @Vikings 17-38 Loss -4 Failed -17 43.5 Over 40° Overcast Turf
11/26/15 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Packers 17-13 Win -8 Covered 12 45 Under Heavy Rain Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Vikings 23-20 Loss 2 Failed -1 43 Push 64° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular @Lions 34-37 Loss -3 Push 0 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/13/15 Sunday Regular Packers 31-23 Loss 6.5 Failed -1.5 48.5 Over 69° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bears 53 1017 19.2 1082 20.4 681 62.9 7983 150.6 60 347 7.4 31 40 85.7 850 3578 67.5 4.2 23
Opponents 53 1212 22.9 806 15.2 517 64.1 5859 110.5 55 344 7.3 12 42 97 641 2740 51.7 4.3 15
Top of Page