Bears

This is the Bears TREND-REPORT™ for the 2003 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Bears are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Bears played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Bears TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Bears Games Log | | 2003
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/03 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 3-31 Loss -8.5 Failed -19.5 44 Under Weather 46° Clear sky Grass
12/21/03 Sunday Regular Redskins 24-27 Win -4.5 Failed -1.5 35 Over Weather 46° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/14/03 Sunday Regular Vikings 10-13 Win 3 Covered 6 40 Under Weather 31° Overcast Grass
12/07/03 Sunday Regular @Packers 21-34 Loss -7 Failed -6 38.5 Over Weather 37° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/30/03 Sunday Regular Cardinals 3-28 Win -4 Covered 21 36 Under Weather 53° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/23/03 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 19-10 Win -10.5 Covered 19.5 39 Under Weather 13° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/16/03 Sunday Regular Rams 23-21 Loss 6 Covered 4 41.5 Over Weather 48° Overcast Grass
11/09/03 Sunday Regular @Lions 10-12 Loss -1.5 Failed -0.5 37.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/02/03 Sunday Regular Chargers 7-20 Win -2 Covered 11 39.5 Under Weather 58° Overcast Grass
10/26/03 Sunday Regular Lions 16-24 Win -3 Covered 5 37 Over Weather 44° Overcast Grass
10/19/03 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 17-24 Loss -11 Covered 4 41.5 Under Weather 65° Overcast Turf
10/12/03 Sunday Regular @Saints 13-20 Loss -6 Failed -1 42.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/05/03 Sunday Regular Raiders 21-24 Win 4 Covered 7 43 Over Weather 57° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/29/03 Mon Night Regular Packers 38-23 Notes Loss 4 Failed -11 41.5 Over Weather 49° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/14/03 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 13-24 Loss -9 Failed -2 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/07/03 Sun Late Regular @49ers 7-49 Loss -6.5 Failed -35.5 40.5 Over Weather 66° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/14/03 Sunday Regular Vikings 10-13 Win 3 Covered 6 40 Under 31° Overcast Grass
12/07/03 Sunday Regular @Packers 21-34 Loss -7 Failed -6 38.5 Over 37° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/09/03 Sunday Regular @Lions 10-12 Loss -1.5 Failed -0.5 37.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/26/03 Sunday Regular Lions 16-24 Win -3 Covered 5 37 Over 44° Overcast Grass
09/29/03 Mon Night Regular Packers 38-23 Loss 4 Failed -11 41.5 Over 49° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/14/03 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 13-24 Loss -9 Failed -2 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Bears Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bears 16 283 17.7 515 32.2 271 52.6 2905 181.6 43 288 5.6 20 12 61 443 1763 110.2 4 13
Opponents 16 346 21.6 525 32.8 326 62.1 3187 199.2 18 105 6.1 15 20 79.9 449 1865 116.6 4.2 13
Top of Page