Bears

This is the Bears TREND-REPORT™ for the 2006 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Bears are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Bears played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Bears TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Bears Games Log | All Games | 2006
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/04/07 Sunday SuperBowl Colts 29-17 Notes Loss 6.5 Failed -5.5 48.5 Under Weather Heavy Rain, Wind Grass
01/21/07 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Saints 14-39 Win -3 Covered 22 42.5 Over Weather Light Snow Grass
01/14/07 Sunday Playoff-DIV Seahawks 24-27 Win -9 Failed -6 37 Over Weather 36° overcast Grass
12/31/06 Sun Night Regular Packers 26-7 Loss -3 Failed -22 38.5 Under Weather 48° overcast Grass
12/24/06 Sunday Regular @Lions 26-21 Win 6 Failed -1 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/17/06 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 31-34 Win -13 Failed -10 35 Over Weather 51° overcast Grass
12/11/06 Mon Night Regular @Rams 42-27 Win 6 Covered 9 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/03/06 Sunday Regular Vikings 13-23 Win -9 Covered 1 34.5 Over Weather 16° mostly cloudy Grass
11/26/06 Sunday Regular @Patriots 13-17 Notes Loss -4.5 Covered 0.5 38.5 Under Weather 57° clear sky Turf
11/19/06 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-0 Win 5.5 Covered 4.5 40.5 Under Weather 48° mostly cloudy Turf
11/12/06 Sun Night Regular @Giants 38-20 Win -1 Covered 19 37 Over Weather 49° light rain Turf
11/05/06 Sunday Regular Dolphins 31-13 Loss -13 Failed -31 37.5 Over Weather 53° overcast Grass
10/29/06 Sunday Regular 49ers 10-41 Win -16.5 Covered 14.5 41.5 Over Weather 54° clear sky Grass
10/16/06 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 24-23 Win 13.5 Failed -12.5 40.5 Over Weather 73° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/08/06 Sunday Regular Bills 7-40 Win -9.5 Covered 23.5 34.5 Over Weather 72° mostly cloudy Grass
10/01/06 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 6-37 Win -3.5 Covered 27.5 37 Over Weather 66° overcast Grass
09/24/06 Sunday Regular @Vikings 19-16 Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 35 Push Dome Turf-Dome
09/17/06 Sunday Regular Lions 7-34 Win -7 Covered 20 32 Over Weather 84° mostly cloudy Grass
09/10/06 Sunday Regular @Packers 26-0 Win 3.5 Covered 22.5 34.5 Under Weather 62° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/06 Sun Night Regular Packers 26-7 Loss -3 Failed -22 38.5 Under 48° overcast Grass
12/24/06 Sunday Regular @Lions 26-21 Win 6 Failed -1 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/03/06 Sunday Regular Vikings 13-23 Win -9 Covered 1 34.5 Over 16° mostly cloudy Grass
09/24/06 Sunday Regular @Vikings 19-16 Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 35 Push Dome Turf-Dome
09/17/06 Sunday Regular Lions 7-34 Win -7 Covered 20 32 Over 84° mostly cloudy Grass
09/10/06 Sunday Regular @Packers 26-0 Win 3.5 Covered 22.5 34.5 Under 62° clear sky Grass
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/06 Sun Night Regular Packers 26-7 Loss -3 Failed -22 38.5 Under 48° overcast Grass
09/10/06 Sunday Regular @Packers 26-0 Win 3.5 Covered 22.5 34.5 Under 62° clear sky Grass
Bears Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bears 19 510 26.8 606 31.9 334 55.1 4,037 212.5 29 207 6.7 25 27 73.4 602 2,345 123.4 3.9 19
Opponents 19 322 16.9 701 36.9 398 56.8 4,184 220.2 39 265 6 27 22 68.7 487 1,964 103.4 4 10
Top of Page