Bengals

This is the Bengals TREND-REPORT™ for the 2016-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Bengals are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Bengals played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Bengals TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Bengals Games Log | All Games | 2016-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 13-16 Loss -14 Covered 11 45 Under Weather 37° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 18-26 Loss -10 Covered 2 44 Push Weather 38° overcast Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular Raiders 16-30 Win -3 Covered 11 45.5 Over Weather 43° overcast Turf
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 21-26 Loss -17 Covered 12 48.5 Under Weather 68° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Broncos 24-10 Loss 3.5 Failed -10.5 45 Under Weather 63° clear sky Turf
11/25/18 Sunday Regular Browns 35-20 Injury Loss -1 Failed -16 46.5 Over Weather 54° overcast Turf
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 21-24 Loss -6.5 Covered 3.5 43.5 Over Weather 50° overcast Grass
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Saints 51-14 Loss 5.5 Failed -31.5 53.5 Over Weather 41° partly cloudy Turf
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 34-37 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 55.5 Over Weather 55° overcast Turf
10/21/18 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 10-45 Loss -6.5 Failed -28.5 56.5 Under Weather 56° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 28-21 Loss -1.5 Failed -8.5 50 Under Weather 53° mostly cloudy Turf
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-27 Win -6 Covered 4 47.5 Under Weather 84° clear sky Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 37-36 Injury Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 53 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Panthers 21-31 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -7.5 44 Over Weather 81° overcast Grass
09/13/18 Thu Night Regular Ravens 23-34 Win 1 Covered 12 44 Over Weather 82° clear sky Turf
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Colts 34-23 Win Even Covered 11 47.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 31-27 Win -9.5 Covered 13.5 40 Over Weather Cold Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Lions 17-26 Win 3 Covered 12 43.5 Under Weather 35° mostly cloudy Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 7-34 Loss -12.5 Failed -14.5 42 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Bears 33-7 Loss -6.5 Failed -32.5 39 Over Weather 31° partly cloudy Turf
12/04/17 Mon Night Regular Steelers 23-20 Loss 4.5 Covered 1.5 43 Push Weather 61° chance rain Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Browns 16-30 Win -7.5 Covered 6.5 38 Over Weather 46° partly cloudy Turf
11/19/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 20-17 Win -2.5 Covered 5.5 37.5 Under Weather 60° mostly cloudy Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Titans 20-24 Loss -4 Push 0 40.5 Over Weather 53° overcast Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 7-23 Loss -5.5 Failed -10.5 37.5 Under Weather 78° clear sky Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Colts 23-24 Win -11 Failed -10 43.5 Over Weather 39° overcast Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 14-29 Loss -3.5 Failed -11.5 40 Over Weather 79° clear sky Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Bills 16-20 Win -3 Covered 1 38.5 Under Weather 63° light rain Turf
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 31-7 Win 3 Covered 21 41.5 Under Weather 63° clear sky Grass
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular @Packers 24-27 Loss -7 Covered 4 48 Over Weather 89° clear sky Turf
09/14/17 Thu Night Regular Texans 13-9 Loss -5.5 Failed -9.5 38 Under Weather 69° mostly cloudy Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 20-0 Injury Loss -3 Failed -23 40.5 Under Weather 68° clear sky Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 10-27 Win 1 Covered 18 40.5 Under Weather 47° scattered clouds Turf
12/24/16 Sat Night Regular @Texans 10-12 Loss -3 Covered 1 41.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 24-20 Loss 3 Failed -1 44.5 Under Weather 25° overcast Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 23-10 Win 5.5 Covered 7.5 42.5 Under Weather 30° haze Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 14-32 Win 1 Covered 19 42 Over Weather 45° overcast Turf
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-19 Loss -3.5 Failed -1.5 41 Under Weather 50° clear sky Turf
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Bills 16-12 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -6.5 48 Under Weather 40° mostly cloudy Turf
11/14/16 Mon Night Regular @Giants 20-21 Loss Even Failed -1 47.5 Under Weather 54° overcast Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 27-27 Injury Tie -3 Failed -3 49.5 Over Weather 54° overcast Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Browns 17-31 Injury Win -11 Covered 3 46.5 Over Weather 71° clear sky Turf
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Patriots 17-35 Loss -7.5 Failed -10.5 48 Over Weather 70° clear sky Turf
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 14-28 Loss 2.5 Failed -16.5 46 Under Closed Roof Turf
09/29/16 Thu Night Regular Dolphins 7-22 Win -7.5 Covered 7.5 46.5 Under Weather 57° mostly cloudy Turf
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Broncos 29-17 Loss -3.5 Failed -15.5 41.5 Over Weather 83° clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Steelers 16-24 Loss -3 Failed -5 48.5 Under Weather 73° overcast Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Jets 23-22 Win 1 Push 0 42 Over Weather 83° clear sky Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 13-16 Loss -14 Covered 11 45 Under 37° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 18-26 Loss -10 Covered 2 44 Push 38° overcast Grass
11/25/18 Sunday Regular Browns 35-20 Loss -1 Failed -16 46.5 Over 54° overcast Turf
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 21-24 Loss -6.5 Covered 3.5 43.5 Over 50° overcast Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 28-21 Loss -1.5 Failed -8.5 50 Under 53° mostly cloudy Turf
09/13/18 Thu Night Regular Ravens 23-34 Win 1 Covered 12 44 Over 82° clear sky Turf
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 31-27 Win -9.5 Covered 13.5 40 Over Cold Grass
12/04/17 Mon Night Regular Steelers 23-20 Loss 4.5 Covered 1.5 43 Push 61° chance rain Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Browns 16-30 Win -7.5 Covered 6.5 38 Over 46° partly cloudy Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 14-29 Loss -3.5 Failed -11.5 40 Over 79° clear sky Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 31-7 Win 3 Covered 21 41.5 Under 63° clear sky Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 20-0 Loss -3 Failed -23 40.5 Under 68° clear sky Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 10-27 Win 1 Covered 18 40.5 Under 47° scattered clouds Turf
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 24-20 Loss 3 Failed -1 44.5 Under 25° overcast Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 23-10 Win 5.5 Covered 7.5 42.5 Under 30° haze Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-19 Loss -3.5 Failed -1.5 41 Under 50° clear sky Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Browns 17-31 Win -11 Covered 3 46.5 Over 71° clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Steelers 16-24 Loss -3 Failed -5 48.5 Under 73° overcast Grass
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Bengals Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bengals 48 983 20.5 1,677 34.9 1,036 61.8 11,900 247.9 110 686 7.1 35 65 87.4 1,299 5,625 117.2 4.3 44
Opponents 48 1,119 23.3 1,676 34.9 1,062 63.4 11,490 239.4 98 647 6.9 38 79 89.7 1,251 5,247 109.3 4.2 34
Top of Page