Bengals

This is the Bengals TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Bengals are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Bengals played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Bengals TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Bengals Games Log | Primetime | 2002-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/30/19 Mon Night Regular @Steelers 3-27 Loss -3 Failed -21 45 Under Weather 70° light rain Grass
10/21/18 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 10-45 Loss -6.5 Failed -28.5 56.5 Under Weather 56° clear sky Grass
09/13/18 Thu Night Regular Ravens 23-34 Win 1 Covered 12 44 Over Weather 82° clear sky Turf
12/04/17 Mon Night Regular Steelers 23-20 Loss 4.5 Covered 1.5 43 Push Weather 61° chance rain Turf
09/14/17 Thu Night Regular Texans 13-9 Loss -5.5 Failed -9.5 38 Under Weather 69° mostly cloudy Turf
12/24/16 Sat Night Regular @Texans 10-12 Loss -3 Covered 1 41.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/14/16 Mon Night Regular @Giants 20-21 Loss Even Failed -1 47.5 Under Weather 54° overcast Turf
09/29/16 Thu Night Regular Dolphins 7-22 Win -7.5 Covered 7.5 46.5 Under Weather 57° mostly cloudy Turf
01/09/16 Sat Night Playoff-WC Steelers 18-16 Loss 2.5 Covered 0.5 46 Under Weather Rain Turf
12/28/15 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 17-20 Loss -4 Covered 1 39 Under Weather 13° scattered clouds Grass
11/22/15 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 31-34 Loss -4.5 Covered 1.5 48 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/16/15 Mon Night Regular Texans 10-6 Loss -10 Failed -14 46.5 Under Weather 48° overcast Turf
11/05/15 Thu Night Regular Browns 10-31 Win -13 Covered 8 46 Under Weather 64° mostly cloudy Turf
12/28/14 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 17-27 Injury Loss -3 Failed -7 48.5 Under Weather 35° overcast Grass
12/22/14 Mon Night Regular Broncos 28-37 Win 3.5 Covered 12.5 47.5 Over Weather Rain Turf
11/06/14 Thu Night Regular Browns 24-3 Loss -6.5 Failed -27.5 46 Under Weather 43° overcast Turf
10/05/14 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 17-43 Loss 2.5 Failed -28.5 46.5 Over Weather 38° clear sky Turf
12/15/13 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 20-30 Injury Loss 2 Failed -12 43 Over Weather 24° mostly cloudy Grass
10/31/13 Thu Night Regular @Dolphins 20-22 Notes Loss 3 Failed -5 42.5 Under Weather 77° clear sky Grass
09/16/13 Mon Night Regular Steelers 10-20 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 40.5 Under Weather 58° clear sky Turf
12/13/12 Thu Night Regular @Eagles 34-13 Win 5 Covered 16 45 Over Weather 36° clear sky Grass
10/21/12 Sun Night Regular Steelers 24-17 Loss 1.5 Failed -5.5 47 Under Weather 51° clear sky Turf
09/10/12 Mon Night Regular @Ravens 13-44 Notes Loss -7 Failed -24 42.5 Over Weather 61° clear sky Turf
11/25/10 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Jets 10-26 Notes Loss -9.5 Failed -6.5 43 Under Weather 41° overcast Turf
11/08/10 Mon Night Regular Steelers 27-21 Loss 4.5 Failed -1.5 41.5 Over Weather 39° clear sky Turf
01/03/10 Sun Night Regular @Jets 0-37 Notes Loss -10 Failed -27 33.5 Over Weather Cold Turf
11/20/08 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 10-27 Notes Loss -11.5 Failed -5.5 34.5 Over Weather Light Snow Grass
12/15/07 Sat Night Regular @49ers 13-20 Loss 9 Failed -16 42.5 Under Weather 48° mostly cloudy Grass
12/02/07 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 10-24 Loss -7 Failed -7 40 Under Weather Rain,High Wind Grass
10/01/07 Mon Night Regular Patriots 34-13 Loss 8.5 Failed -12.5 47.5 Under Weather 65° clear sky Turf
09/10/07 Mon Night Regular Ravens 20-27 Win -3 Covered 4 40.5 Over Weather 76° haze Turf
12/18/06 Mon Night Regular @Colts 16-34 Loss -3.5 Failed -14.5 54.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/30/06 Thu Night Regular Ravens 7-13 Win -3 Covered 3 43 Under Weather 55° overcast Turf
10/09/05 Sun Night Regular @Jaguars 20-23 Loss -3 Push 0 37 Over Weather 79° mostly cloudy Grass
10/25/04 Mon Night Regular Broncos 10-23 Win 7.5 Covered 20.5 43 Under Weather 51° clear sky Turf
09/19/04 Sun Night Regular Dolphins 13-16 Notes Win -5 Failed -2 39 Under Weather 55° clear sky Turf
09/22/02 Sun Night Regular @Falcons 3-30 Loss -7 Failed -20 41.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/30/19 Mon Night Regular @Steelers 3-27 Loss -3 Failed -21 45 Under 70° light rain Grass
09/13/18 Thu Night Regular Ravens 23-34 Win 1 Covered 12 44 Over 82° clear sky Turf
12/04/17 Mon Night Regular Steelers 23-20 Loss 4.5 Covered 1.5 43 Push 61° chance rain Turf
01/09/16 Sat Night Playoff-WC Steelers 18-16 Loss 2.5 Covered 0.5 46 Under Rain Turf
11/05/15 Thu Night Regular Browns 10-31 Win -13 Covered 8 46 Under 64° mostly cloudy Turf
12/28/14 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 17-27 Loss -3 Failed -7 48.5 Under 35° overcast Grass
11/06/14 Thu Night Regular Browns 24-3 Loss -6.5 Failed -27.5 46 Under 43° overcast Turf
12/15/13 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 20-30 Loss 2 Failed -12 43 Over 24° mostly cloudy Grass
09/16/13 Mon Night Regular Steelers 10-20 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 40.5 Under 58° clear sky Turf
10/21/12 Sun Night Regular Steelers 24-17 Loss 1.5 Failed -5.5 47 Under 51° clear sky Turf
09/10/12 Mon Night Regular @Ravens 13-44 Loss -7 Failed -24 42.5 Over 61° clear sky Turf
11/08/10 Mon Night Regular Steelers 27-21 Loss 4.5 Failed -1.5 41.5 Over 39° clear sky Turf
11/20/08 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 10-27 Loss -11.5 Failed -5.5 34.5 Over Light Snow Grass
12/02/07 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 10-24 Loss -7 Failed -7 40 Under Rain,High Wind Grass
09/10/07 Mon Night Regular Ravens 20-27 Win -3 Covered 4 40.5 Over 76° haze Turf
11/30/06 Thu Night Regular Ravens 7-13 Win -3 Covered 3 43 Under 55° overcast Turf
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Bengals Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bengals 37 622 16.8 1,345 36.4 766 57 8,048 217.5 69 466 6 29 43 76.1 979 3,662 99 3.7 21
Opponents 37 860 23.2 1,118 30.2 696 62.3 7,712 208.4 52 365 6.9 30 50 86.4 979 4,070 110 4.2 26
Top of Page