You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Bills Game Log (2015-Present)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Texans 13-20 Injury Loss -10 Covered 3 40 Under Weather 87° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Titans 12-13 Win 5.5 Covered 6.5 38 Under Weather 61° light intensity drizzle Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Packers 0-22 Loss -9 Failed -13 43.5 Under Weather 48° mist Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 27-6 Win -16.5 Covered 37.5 41 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Chargers 31-20 Injury Loss 7.5 Failed -3.5 41.5 Over Weather 83° clear sky Turf
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 3-47 Loss -8 Failed -36 38.5 Over Weather 61° rain Turf
01/07/18 Sunday Playoff-WC @Jaguars 3-10 Loss -8.5 Covered 1.5 40 Under Clear Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 22-16 Win 2.5 Covered 3.5 42.5 Under Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-37 Loss -11 Failed -10 47 Over Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 16-24 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 39 Over Turf
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Colts 7-13 Win -3.5 Covered 2.5 39.5 Under Heavy snow Turf
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 23-3 Injury Loss 8.5 Failed -11.5 48.5 Under Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 16-10 Win -10 Covered 16 46.5 Under Grass
11/19/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 24-54 Injury Loss -7 Failed -23 41 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Saints 47-10 Loss 2 Failed -35 47.5 Over Turf
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular @Jets 21-34 Loss 3 Failed -16 42.5 Over Turf
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Raiders 14-34 Win -2 Covered 18 47 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 27-30 Win -3 Push 0 46 Over Turf
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-20 Loss -3 Failed -1 38.5 Under Turf
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Falcons 23-17 Injury Win -8 Covered 14 48.5 Under Turf-Roof
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Broncos 16-26 Win 3 Covered 13 40 Over Turf
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 3-9 Injury Loss -6.5 Covered 0.5 43 Under Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Jets 12-21 Win -7.5 Covered 1.5 40 Under Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-30 Loss 3.5 Failed -23.5 43.5 Under Weather 47° Clear sky Turf
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Dolphins 34-31 Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 41.5 Over Weather 37° Overcast Turf
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Browns 13-33 Win -10 Covered 10 41 Over Weather 24° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 27-20 Loss 3 Failed -4 46 Over Weather Light Snow Turf
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 24-38 Notes Loss -3 Failed -11 48.5 Over Weather 55° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Jaguars 21-28 Injury Win -8.5 Failed -1.5 43.5 Over Weather 45° Mostly Cloudy Turf
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-12 Injury Win -2.5 Covered 6.5 48 Under Weather 40° Mostly Cloudy Turf
11/07/16 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 25-31 Loss -7 Covered 1 44 Over Weather 55° Scattered Clouds Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Patriots 41-25 Loss 6 Failed -10 48.5 Over Weather 46° Light Rain Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 25-28 Injury Loss 2.5 Failed -5.5 46 Over Weather 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular 49ers 16-45 Win -7.5 Covered 21.5 44 Over Weather 71° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular @Rams 30-19 Win 2.5 Covered 8.5 41.5 Over Weather 77° Clear sky Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-0 Win -5 Covered 21 43 Under Weather 57° Overcast Turf
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Cardinals 18-33 Win 5 Covered 20 48 Over Weather 66° Scattered Clouds Turf
09/15/16 Thu Night Regular Jets 37-31 Loss Even Failed -6 40.5 Over Weather 57° Partly Cloudy Turf
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 7-13 Loss -3 Failed -3 44.5 Under Weather 83° Mostly Cloudy Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Jets 17-22 Win 3 Covered 8 41 Under Weather 32° Light Snow Turf
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Cowboys 6-16 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 42.5 Under Weather 36° Light Snow Turf
12/20/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 25-35 Injury Loss 2 Failed -12 45.5 Over Weather 46° Clear sky Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Eagles 20-23 Loss -1.5 Failed -1.5 48 Under Weather 70° Overcast Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Texans 21-30 Win -3 Covered 6 42 Over Weather 45° Mostly Cloudy Turf
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 22-30 Loss -4.5 Failed -3.5 41 Over Weather 37° Light Rain Grass
11/23/15 Mon Night Regular @Patriots 13-20 Loss -7 Push 0 47.5 Under Weather 29° Clear sky Turf
11/12/15 Thu Night Regular @Jets 22-17 Win -3 Covered 8 43.5 Under Weather 59° Overcast Turf
11/08/15 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-33 Win -4 Covered 12 44 Over Weather 48° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/25/15 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 31-34 Notes Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 41.5 Over Weather 84° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 34-21 Loss 3 Failed -10 42 Over Weather 45° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/11/15 Sunday Regular @Titans 14-13 Win 1 Push 0 43 Under Weather 72° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Giants 24-10 Loss -6 Failed -20 46.5 Under Weather 64° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 41-14 Win -1 Covered 28 44 Over Weather 81° Clear sky Grass
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Patriots 40-32 Loss -1 Failed -9 44.5 Over Weather 65° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/13/15 Sunday Regular Colts 14-27 Win 1 Covered 14 44.5 Under Weather 53° Light Rain Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 22-16 Win 2.5 Covered 3.5 42.5 Under Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-37 Loss -11 Failed -10 47 Over Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 16-24 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 39 Over Turf
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 23-3 Loss 8.5 Failed -11.5 48.5 Under Turf
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular @Jets 21-34 Loss 3 Failed -16 42.5 Over Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Jets 12-21 Win -7.5 Covered 1.5 40 Under Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-30 Loss 3.5 Failed -23.5 43.5 Under 47° Clear sky Turf
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Dolphins 34-31 Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 41.5 Over 37° Overcast Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Patriots 41-25 Loss 6 Failed -10 48.5 Over 46° Light Rain Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 25-28 Loss 2.5 Failed -5.5 46 Over 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-0 Win -5 Covered 21 43 Under 57° Overcast Turf
09/15/16 Thu Night Regular Jets 37-31 Loss Even Failed -6 40.5 Over 57° Partly Cloudy Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Jets 17-22 Win 3 Covered 8 41 Under 32° Light Snow Turf
11/23/15 Mon Night Regular @Patriots 13-20 Loss -7 Push 0 47.5 Under 29° Clear sky Turf
11/12/15 Thu Night Regular @Jets 22-17 Win -3 Covered 8 43.5 Under 59° Overcast Turf
11/08/15 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-33 Win -4 Covered 12 44 Over 48° Partly Cloudy Turf
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 41-14 Win -1 Covered 28 44 Over 81° Clear sky Grass
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Patriots 40-32 Loss -1 Failed -9 44.5 Over 65° Mostly Cloudy Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bills 55 1159 21.1 941 17.1 583 62 6832 124.2 89 488 7.3 16 40 91 1001 5054 91.9 5 48
Opponents 55 1244 22.6 865 15.7 508 58.7 6192 112.6 46 276 7.2 23 38 84.4 622 2675 48.6 4.3 19
Top of Page