Bills

This is the Bills TREND-REPORT™ for the 2016-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Bills are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Bills played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Bills TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Bills Games Log | All Games | 2016-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-42 Win -5.5 Covered 19.5 39.5 Over Weather 32° overcast Turf
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Patriots 12-24 Loss -13.5 Covered 1.5 45 Under Weather 40° clear sky Turf
12/16/18 Sunday Regular Lions 13-14 Win -2.5 Failed -1.5 39 Under Weather 39° rain Turf
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Jets 27-23 Loss -4.5 Failed -8.5 37 Over Weather 31° partly cloudy Turf
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 17-21 Loss -3.5 Failed -0.5 40 Under Weather 86° partly cloudy Grass
11/25/18 Sunday Regular Jaguars 21-24 Win 3 Covered 6 36.5 Over Weather 42° overcast Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 41-10 Win -7.5 Covered 38.5 37.5 Over Weather 46° clear sky Turf
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Bears 41-9 Injury Loss 10.5 Failed -21.5 38.5 Over Weather 48° partly cloudy Turf
10/29/18 Mon Night Regular Patriots 25-6 Loss 14 Failed -5 43.5 Under Weather 46° overcast Turf
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Colts 5-37 Injury Loss -7 Failed -25 43 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Texans 13-20 Injury Loss -10 Covered 3 40 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Titans 12-13 Win 5.5 Covered 6.5 38 Under Weather 61° overcast Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Packers 0-22 Loss -9 Failed -13 43.5 Under Weather 48° overcast Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 27-6 Win -16.5 Covered 37.5 41 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Chargers 31-20 Injury Loss 7.5 Failed -3.5 41.5 Over Weather 83° partly cloudy Turf
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 3-47 Loss -8 Failed -36 38.5 Over Weather 61° rain Turf
01/07/18 Sunday Playoff-WC @Jaguars 3-10 Loss -8.5 Covered 1.5 40 Under Weather Clear Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 22-16 Win 2.5 Covered 3.5 42.5 Under Weather 71° clear sky Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-37 Loss -11 Failed -10 47 Over Weather 35° overcast Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 16-24 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 39 Over Weather 22° mostly cloudy Turf
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Colts 7-13 Win -3.5 Covered 2.5 39.5 Under Weather Heavy snow Turf
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 23-3 Injury Loss 8.5 Failed -11.5 48.5 Under Weather 48° mostly cloudy Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 16-10 Win -10 Covered 16 46.5 Under Weather 62° partly cloudy Grass
11/19/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 24-54 Injury Loss -7 Failed -23 41 Over Weather 76° partly cloudy Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Saints 47-10 Loss 2 Failed -35 47.5 Over Weather 42° overcast Turf
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular @Jets 21-34 Loss 3 Failed -16 42.5 Over Weather 68° clear sky Turf
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Raiders 14-34 Win -2 Covered 18 47 Over Weather 42° rain Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 27-30 Win -3 Push 0 46 Over Weather 74° clear sky Turf
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-20 Loss -3 Failed -1 38.5 Under Weather 63° light rain Turf
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Falcons 23-17 Injury Win -8 Covered 14 48.5 Under Turf-Roof
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Broncos 16-26 Win 3 Covered 13 40 Over Weather 83° clear sky Turf
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 3-9 Injury Loss -6.5 Covered 0.5 43 Under Weather 83° clear sky Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Jets 12-21 Win -7.5 Covered 1.5 40 Under Weather 65° partly cloudy Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-30 Loss 3.5 Failed -23.5 43.5 Under Weather 47° clear sky Turf
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Dolphins 34-31 Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 41.5 Over Weather 37° overcast Turf
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Browns 13-33 Win -10 Covered 10 41 Over Weather 24° mostly cloudy Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 27-20 Loss 3 Failed -4 46 Over Weather Light Snow Turf
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 24-38 Notes Loss -3 Failed -11 48.5 Over Weather 55° mostly cloudy Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Jaguars 21-28 Injury Win -8.5 Failed -1.5 43.5 Over Weather 45° mostly cloudy Turf
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-12 Injury Win -2.5 Covered 6.5 48 Under Weather 40° mostly cloudy Turf
11/07/16 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 25-31 Loss -7 Covered 1 44 Over Weather 55° scattered clouds Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Patriots 41-25 Loss 6 Failed -10 48.5 Over Weather 46° light rain Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 25-28 Injury Loss 2.5 Failed -5.5 46 Over Weather 82° scattered clouds Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular 49ers 16-45 Win -7.5 Covered 21.5 44 Over Weather 71° mostly cloudy Turf
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular @Rams 30-19 Win 2.5 Covered 8.5 41.5 Over Weather 77° clear sky Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-0 Win -5 Covered 21 43 Under Weather 57° overcast Turf
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Cardinals 18-33 Win 5 Covered 20 48 Over Weather 66° scattered clouds Turf
09/15/16 Thu Night Regular Jets 37-31 Loss Even Failed -6 40.5 Over Weather 57° partly cloudy Turf
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 7-13 Loss -3 Failed -3 44.5 Under Weather 83° mostly cloudy Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-42 Win -5.5 Covered 19.5 39.5 Over 32° overcast Turf
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Patriots 12-24 Loss -13.5 Covered 1.5 45 Under 40° clear sky Turf
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Jets 27-23 Loss -4.5 Failed -8.5 37 Over 31° partly cloudy Turf
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 17-21 Loss -3.5 Failed -0.5 40 Under 86° partly cloudy Grass
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 41-10 Win -7.5 Covered 38.5 37.5 Over 46° clear sky Turf
10/29/18 Mon Night Regular Patriots 25-6 Loss 14 Failed -5 43.5 Under 46° overcast Turf
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 22-16 Win 2.5 Covered 3.5 42.5 Under 71° clear sky Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-37 Loss -11 Failed -10 47 Over 35° overcast Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 16-24 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 39 Over 22° mostly cloudy Turf
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 23-3 Loss 8.5 Failed -11.5 48.5 Under 48° mostly cloudy Turf
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular @Jets 21-34 Loss 3 Failed -16 42.5 Over 68° clear sky Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Jets 12-21 Win -7.5 Covered 1.5 40 Under 65° partly cloudy Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-30 Loss 3.5 Failed -23.5 43.5 Under 47° clear sky Turf
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Dolphins 34-31 Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 41.5 Over 37° overcast Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Patriots 41-25 Loss 6 Failed -10 48.5 Over 46° light rain Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 25-28 Loss 2.5 Failed -5.5 46 Over 82° scattered clouds Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-0 Win -5 Covered 21 43 Under 57° overcast Turf
09/15/16 Thu Night Regular Jets 37-31 Loss Even Failed -6 40.5 Over 57° partly cloudy Turf
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Jets 27-23 Loss -4.5 Failed -8.5 37 Over 31° partly cloudy Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 41-10 Win -7.5 Covered 38.5 37.5 Over 46° clear sky Turf
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular @Jets 21-34 Loss 3 Failed -16 42.5 Over 68° clear sky Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Jets 12-21 Win -7.5 Covered 1.5 40 Under 65° partly cloudy Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-30 Loss 3.5 Failed -23.5 43.5 Under 47° clear sky Turf
09/15/16 Thu Night Regular Jets 37-31 Loss Even Failed -6 40.5 Over 57° partly cloudy Turf
Bills Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bills 49 973 19.9 1,472 30 895 60.8 9,709 198.1 95 509 6.6 39 45 79.4 1,453 6,707 136.9 4.6 69
Opponents 49 1,121 22.9 1,618 33 972 60.1 10,681 218 125 786 6.6 49 58 79 1,434 6,171 125.9 4.3 48
Top of Page