Broncos

This is the Broncos TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Broncos are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Broncos played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Broncos TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Broncos Games Log | All Games | 2018
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 14-20 Loss 3 Failed -9 45.5 Under Weather 54° haze Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-10 Win 3.5 Covered 10.5 45 Under Turf
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular Steelers 17-24 Win 3 Covered 10 47.5 Under Weather 40° clear sky Grass
11/18/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 23-22 Win -7.5 Covered 8.5 46.5 Under Weather 71° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sun Late Regular Texans 19-17 Loss -1 Failed -3 47 Under Weather 50° shower rain Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 23-30 Loss -8.5 Covered 1.5 52.5 Over Weather 61° clear sky Grass
10/18/18 Thu Night Regular @Cardinals 45-10 Win 1 Covered 34 41.5 Over Weather 71° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/14/18 Sun Late Regular Rams 23-20 Loss 7 Covered 4 50 Under Weather 23° heavy snow Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 16-34 Loss Even Failed -18 42 Over Weather 76° overcast clouds Turf
10/01/18 Mon Night Regular Chiefs 27-23 Loss 3.5 Failed -0.5 54 Under Weather 64° clear sky Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-27 Loss -5.5 Failed -7.5 46 Under Weather 63° light rain Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular Raiders 19-20 Win -6.5 Failed -5.5 44.5 Under Weather 92° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 24-27 Win -3 Push 0 42.5 Over Weather 84° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/18/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 23-22 Win -7.5 Covered 8.5 46.5 Under 71° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 23-30 Loss -8.5 Covered 1.5 52.5 Over 61° clear sky Grass
10/01/18 Mon Night Regular Chiefs 27-23 Loss 3.5 Failed -0.5 54 Under 64° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular Raiders 19-20 Win -6.5 Failed -5.5 44.5 Under 92° clear sky Grass
Broncos Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page