You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Broncos Game Log (2004)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/09/05 Sunday Playoff-WC @Colts 24-49 Loss -10 Failed -15 56 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/02/05 Sun Late Regular Colts 14-33 Win -9 Covered 10 44 Over Weather 31° Overcast Grass
12/25/04 Sat Night Regular @Titans 37-16 Win 4 Covered 17 50.5 Over Weather 29° Clear sky Grass
12/19/04 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 17-45 Loss 2 Failed -30 52 Over Weather 21° Clear sky Grass
12/12/04 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 17-20 Win -11.5 Failed -8.5 39 Under Weather 29° Overcast Grass
12/05/04 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 17-20 Loss -3 Push 0 53 Under Weather Rain Grass
11/28/04 Sun Night Regular Raiders 25-24 Loss -11.5 Failed -12.5 43 Over Weather Snow Grass
11/21/04 Sunday Regular @Saints 34-13 Win 5 Covered 16 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/07/04 Sun Late Regular Texans 13-31 Win -7 Covered 11 44 Push Weather 52° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/31/04 Sun Late Regular Falcons 41-28 Loss -6.5 Failed -19.5 39.5 Over Weather 37° Light Rain Grass
10/25/04 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 10-23 Loss 7.5 Failed -20.5 43 Under Weather 51° Clear sky Turf
10/17/04 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 31-3 Win 2 Covered 26 42.5 Under Weather 63° Light Rain Grass
10/10/04 Sun Late Regular Panthers 17-20 Win -5 Failed -2 37.5 Under Weather 61° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/03/04 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 16-13 Win 3 Push 0 35 Under Weather 86° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/26/04 Sun Late Regular Chargers 13-23 Win -10 Push 0 46.5 Under Weather 66° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/19/04 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 6-7 Loss 3 Failed -4 38.5 Under Weather 80° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/12/04 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 24-34 Win -3 Covered 7 48 Over Weather 70° Scattered Clouds Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/19/04 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 17-45 Loss 2 Failed -30 52 Over 21° Clear sky Grass
12/05/04 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 17-20 Loss -3 Push 0 53 Under Rain Grass
11/28/04 Sun Night Regular Raiders 25-24 Loss -11.5 Failed -12.5 43 Over Snow Grass
10/17/04 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 31-3 Win 2 Covered 26 42.5 Under 63° Light Rain Grass
09/26/04 Sun Late Regular Chargers 13-23 Win -10 Push 0 46.5 Under 66° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/12/04 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 24-34 Win -3 Covered 7 48 Over 70° Scattered Clouds Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Broncos 17 405 23.8 555 32.6 327 58.9 4373 257.2 18 114 7.9 21 29 85.7 555 2405 141.5 4.3 14
Opponents 17 353 20.8 517 30.4 299 57.8 3671 215.9 39 270 7.1 13 21 82.9 420 1584 93.2 3.8 19
Top of Page