You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Broncos Game Log (2006)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/06 Sun Late Regular 49ers 26-23 Loss -11 Failed -14 39.5 Over Weather 17° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/24/06 Sun Late Regular Bengals 23-24 Notes Win -3 Failed -2 44.5 Over Weather Snow Flurries Grass
12/17/06 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 37-20 Win 3 Covered 14 44 Over Weather 55° Mostly Cloudy Grass-Roof
12/10/06 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 20-48 Loss -7.5 Failed -20.5 41 Over Weather 56° Clear sky Grass
12/03/06 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 23-20 Loss -4 Failed -7 40.5 Over Weather 24° Clear sky Grass
11/23/06 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Chiefs 10-19 Loss -2 Failed -7 39.5 Under Weather 59° Clear sky Grass
11/19/06 Sun Late Regular Chargers 35-27 Loss -2.5 Failed -10.5 42.5 Over Weather 40° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/12/06 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 17-13 Win 8 Failed -4 33.5 Under Weather 58° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/05/06 Sunday Regular @Steelers 31-20 Win -2.5 Covered 13.5 36.5 Over Weather 51° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/29/06 Sun Late Regular Colts 34-31 Loss -3 Failed -6 39.5 Over Weather 53° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/22/06 Sunday Regular @Browns 17-7 Win 4.5 Covered 5.5 31 Under Weather 48° Overcast Grass
10/15/06 Sun Night Regular Raiders 3-13 Win -15.5 Failed -5.5 37 Under Weather 47° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/09/06 Mon Night Regular Ravens 3-13 Win -5 Covered 5 33.5 Under Weather 38° Overcast Grass
09/24/06 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 17-7 Win -6.5 Covered 16.5 38.5 Under Weather 64° Clear sky Grass
09/17/06 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 6-9 Win -11 Failed -8 38 Under Weather 56° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/10/06 Sun Late Regular @Rams 10-18 Loss 4 Failed -12 45.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/06 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 20-48 Loss -7.5 Failed -20.5 41 Over 56° Clear sky Grass
11/23/06 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Chiefs 10-19 Loss -2 Failed -7 39.5 Under 59° Clear sky Grass
11/19/06 Sun Late Regular Chargers 35-27 Loss -2.5 Failed -10.5 42.5 Over 40° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/12/06 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 17-13 Win 8 Failed -4 33.5 Under 58° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/15/06 Sun Night Regular Raiders 3-13 Win -15.5 Failed -5.5 37 Under 47° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/17/06 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 6-9 Win -11 Failed -8 38 Under 56° Scattered Clouds Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Broncos 16 319 19.9 454 28.4 256 56.4 2995 187.2 31 196 6.6 18 20 74.7 488 2152 134.5 4.4 12
Opponents 16 305 19.1 538 33.6 327 60.8 3611 225.7 35 202 6.7 17 13 75.6 447 1813 113.3 4.1 13
Top of Page