You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Broncos Game Log (2009)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/10 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 44-24 Loss -9 Failed -29 38 Over Weather 27° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/27/09 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 27-30 Loss -7 Covered 4 42 Over Weather 42° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/20/09 Sun Late Regular Raiders 20-19 Notes Loss -14 Failed -15 37 Over Weather 40° Clear sky Grass
12/13/09 Sunday Regular @Colts 16-28 Notes Loss -6.5 Failed -5.5 43.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/06/09 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 44-13 Notes Win 6 Covered 25 39 Over Weather 40° Overcast Grass
11/26/09 Thu Night Thanksgiving Giants 6-26 Notes Win 4.5 Covered 24.5 43.5 Under Weather 39° Clear sky Grass
11/22/09 Sun Late Regular Chargers 32-3 Notes Loss 6 Failed -23 41.5 Under Weather 35° Clear sky Grass
11/15/09 Sunday Regular @Redskins 17-27 Injury Loss 3.5 Failed -13.5 36.5 Over Weather 73° Clear sky Grass
11/09/09 Mon Night Regular Steelers 28-10 Loss 3 Failed -15 41.5 Under Weather 38° Clear sky Grass
11/01/09 Sunday Regular @Ravens 7-30 Notes Loss -4.5 Failed -18.5 42.5 Under Weather 52° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/19/09 Mon Night Regular @Chargers 34-23 Win -3.5 Covered 14.5 45 Over Weather 63° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/11/09 Sun Late Regular Patriots 17-20 Notes Win 3 Covered 6 41.5 Under Weather 33° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/04/09 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 10-17 Notes Win 2.5 Covered 9.5 43.5 Under Weather 50° Overcast Grass
09/27/09 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 23-3 Win -2.5 Covered 22.5 38 Under Weather 75° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/20/09 Sun Late Regular Browns 6-27 Notes Win -3 Covered 18 38.5 Under Weather 61° Light Rain Grass
09/13/09 Sunday Regular @Bengals 12-7 Win -4.5 Covered 9.5 41 Under Weather 77° Clear sky Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/10 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 44-24 Loss -9 Failed -29 38 Over 27° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/20/09 Sun Late Regular Raiders 20-19 Loss -14 Failed -15 37 Over 40° Clear sky Grass
12/06/09 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 44-13 Win 6 Covered 25 39 Over 40° Overcast Grass
11/22/09 Sun Late Regular Chargers 32-3 Loss 6 Failed -23 41.5 Under 35° Clear sky Grass
10/19/09 Mon Night Regular @Chargers 34-23 Win -3.5 Covered 14.5 45 Over 63° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/27/09 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 23-3 Win -2.5 Covered 22.5 38 Under 75° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Broncos 16 326 20.4 558 34.9 341 61.1 3818 238.6 34 198 6.8 13 21 84.4 440 1836 114.8 4.2 9
Opponents 16 324 20.3 510 31.9 298 58.4 3222 201.4 39 241 6.3 17 18 75 458 2057 128.6 4.5 11
Top of Page