Browns

This is the Browns TREND-REPORT™ for the 2016-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Browns are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Browns played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Browns TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Browns Games Log | All Games | 2016-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 24-26 Loss -7 Covered 5 40.5 Over Weather 45° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 18-26 Win -10 Failed -2 44 Push Weather 38° overcast Grass
12/15/18 Sat Night Regular @Broncos 17-16 Win -2.5 Covered 3.5 47 Under Weather 46° partly cloudy Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 20-26 Win 1 Covered 7 48 Under Weather 35° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Texans 13-29 Loss -5 Failed -11 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/25/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 35-20 Injury Win -1 Covered 16 46.5 Over Weather 54° overcast Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 16-28 Win 6 Covered 18 50.5 Under Weather 39° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Chiefs 37-21 Loss 7.5 Failed -8.5 52 Over Weather 54° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 18-33 Loss -8.5 Failed -6.5 48 Over Weather 47° overcast Grass
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 23-26 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 52.5 Under Weather 82° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Chargers 38-14 Loss -1 Failed -25 47 Over Weather 53° clear sky Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Ravens 9-12 Win 3 Covered 6 44.5 Under Weather 71° overcast Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 42-45 Loss -2.5 Failed -0.5 44.5 Over Weather 73° partly cloudy Grass
09/20/18 Thu Night Regular Jets 17-21 Injury Win -3 Covered 1 41 Under Weather 83° partly cloudy Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 18-21 Loss -9.5 Covered 6.5 50.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-21 Tie 5.5 Covered 5.5 46.5 Under Weather 58° rain Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-28 Loss -6 Covered 2 37 Over Weather 11° snow Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 3-20 Loss -5 Failed -12 37.5 Under Weather Light Snow Grass
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 27-10 Loss 7 Failed -10 42 Under Weather 36° overcast Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Packers 27-21 Loss 2.5 Failed -3.5 39 Over Weather 29° overcast Grass
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 10-19 Loss -13.5 Covered 4.5 44 Under Weather 68° clear sky Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-30 Loss -7.5 Failed -6.5 38 Over Weather 46° partly cloudy Turf
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Jaguars 19-7 Loss 7.5 Failed -4.5 37 Under Weather 38° cold Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 24-38 Loss -10.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Vikings 33-16 Notes Loss 9.5 Failed -7.5 37.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Titans 12-9 Loss 5.5 Covered 2.5 46.5 Under Weather 74° clear sky Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 17-33 Loss -9 Failed -7 47 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Jets 17-14 Loss 2 Failed -1 41.5 Under Weather 67° overcast Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 31-7 Loss 3 Failed -21 41.5 Under Weather 63° clear sky Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 28-31 Loss 1 Failed -4 42.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 10-24 Loss -7.5 Failed -6.5 39 Under Weather 80° mostly cloudy Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-18 Loss 9 Covered 6 46.5 Under Weather 63° clear sky Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-27 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 41.5 Over Weather 45° clear sky Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Chargers 17-20 Win 6 Covered 9 43.5 Under Weather 37° overcast Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 13-33 Loss -10 Failed -10 41 Over Weather 24° mostly cloudy Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 23-10 Loss 5.5 Failed -7.5 42.5 Under Weather 30° haze Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Giants 27-13 Loss 6.5 Failed -7.5 46 Under Weather 49° clear sky Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 24-9 Injury Loss 8.5 Failed -6.5 44.5 Under Weather 36° light snow Grass
11/10/16 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 7-28 Loss -10 Failed -11 45 Under Weather 50° clear sky Turf
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Cowboys 35-10 Loss 7.5 Failed -17.5 49 Under Weather 58° haze Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Jets 31-28 Loss 2.5 Failed -0.5 44 Over Weather 55° overcast Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-31 Injury Loss -11 Failed -3 46.5 Over Weather 71° clear sky Turf
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Titans 26-28 Loss -7.5 Covered 5.5 44.5 Over Weather 83° mostly cloudy Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular Patriots 33-13 Injury Loss 10.5 Failed -9.5 47.5 Under Weather 59° scattered clouds Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-31 Loss -7.5 Failed -3.5 47 Over Weather 72° partly cloudy Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 24-30 Injury Loss -10 Covered 4 42.5 Over Weather 83° clear sky Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Ravens 25-20 Loss 4.5 Failed -0.5 42 Over Weather 74° overcast Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Eagles 10-29 Loss -3.5 Failed -15.5 41 Under Weather 85° mostly cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 24-26 Loss -7 Covered 5 40.5 Over 45° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 18-26 Win -10 Failed -2 44 Push 38° overcast Grass
11/25/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 35-20 Win -1 Covered 16 46.5 Over 54° overcast Turf
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 18-33 Loss -8.5 Failed -6.5 48 Over 47° overcast Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Ravens 9-12 Win 3 Covered 6 44.5 Under 71° overcast Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-21 Tie 5.5 Covered 5.5 46.5 Under 58° rain Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-28 Loss -6 Covered 2 37 Over 11° snow Grass
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 27-10 Loss 7 Failed -10 42 Under 36° overcast Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-30 Loss -7.5 Failed -6.5 38 Over 46° partly cloudy Turf
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 31-7 Loss 3 Failed -21 41.5 Under 63° clear sky Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 10-24 Loss -7.5 Failed -6.5 39 Under 80° mostly cloudy Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-18 Loss 9 Covered 6 46.5 Under 63° clear sky Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-27 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 41.5 Over 45° clear sky Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 23-10 Loss 5.5 Failed -7.5 42.5 Under 30° haze Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 24-9 Loss 8.5 Failed -6.5 44.5 Under 36° light snow Grass
11/10/16 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 7-28 Loss -10 Failed -11 45 Under 50° clear sky Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-31 Loss -11 Failed -3 46.5 Over 71° clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Ravens 25-20 Loss 4.5 Failed -0.5 42 Over 74° overcast Grass
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Titans 12-9 Loss 5.5 Covered 2.5 46.5 Under 74° clear sky Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Titans 26-28 Loss -7.5 Covered 5.5 44.5 Over 83° mostly cloudy Grass
Browns Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Browns 48 857 17.9 1,723 35.9 1,053 61.1 11,532 240.3 130 840 6.7 45 59 81.4 1,211 5,231 109 4.3 40
Opponents 48 1,254 26.1 1,686 35.1 1,050 62.3 12,383 258 105 662 7.3 48 85 89.5 1,358 6,100 127.1 4.5 51
Top of Page