You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Browns Game Log (2015-Present)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Chargers 38-14 Loss -1 Failed -25 47 Over Weather 53° clear sky Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Ravens 9-12 Win 3 Covered 6 44.5 Under Weather 71° light rain Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 42-45 Loss -2.5 Failed -0.5 44.5 Over Weather 73° broken clouds Grass
09/20/18 Thu Night Regular Jets 17-21 Injury Win -3 Covered 1 41 Under Weather 83° partly cloudy Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 18-21 Loss -9.5 Covered 6.5 50.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-21 Tie 5.5 Covered 5.5 46.5 Under Weather 58° rain Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-28 Loss -6 Covered 2 37 Over Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 3-20 Loss -5 Failed -12 37.5 Under Light Snow Grass
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 27-10 Loss 7 Failed -10 42 Under Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Packers 27-21 Loss 2.5 Failed -3.5 39 Over Grass
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 10-19 Loss -13.5 Covered 4.5 44 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-30 Loss -7.5 Failed -6.5 38 Over Turf
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Jaguars 19-7 Loss 7.5 Failed -4.5 37 Under Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 24-38 Loss -10.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Vikings 33-16 Notes Loss 9.5 Failed -7.5 37.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Titans 12-9 Loss 5.5 Covered 2.5 46.5 Under Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 17-33 Loss -9 Failed -7 47 Over Turf-Roof
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Jets 17-14 Loss 2 Failed -1 41.5 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 31-7 Loss 3 Failed -21 41.5 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 28-31 Loss 1 Failed -4 42.5 Over Turf-Roof
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 10-24 Loss -7.5 Failed -6.5 39 Under Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-18 Loss 9 Covered 6 46.5 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-27 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 41.5 Over Weather 45° Clear sky Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Chargers 17-20 Win 6 Covered 9 43.5 Under Weather 37° Overcast Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 13-33 Loss -10 Failed -10 41 Over Weather 24° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 23-10 Loss 5.5 Failed -7.5 42.5 Under Weather 30° Haze Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Giants 27-13 Loss 6.5 Failed -7.5 46 Under Weather 49° Clear sky Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 24-9 Injury Loss 8.5 Failed -6.5 44.5 Under Weather 36° Light Snow Grass
11/10/16 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 7-28 Loss -10 Failed -11 45 Under Weather 50° Clear Sky Turf
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Cowboys 35-10 Loss 7.5 Failed -17.5 49 Under Weather 58° Haze Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Jets 31-28 Loss 2.5 Failed -0.5 44 Over Weather 55° Overcast Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-31 Injury Loss -11 Failed -3 46.5 Over Weather 71° Clear sky Turf
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Titans 26-28 Loss -7.5 Covered 5.5 44.5 Over Weather 83° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular Patriots 33-13 Injury Loss 10.5 Failed -9.5 47.5 Under Weather 59° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-31 Loss -7.5 Failed -3.5 47 Over Weather 72° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 24-30 Injury Loss -10 Covered 4 42.5 Over Weather 83° Clear sky Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Ravens 25-20 Loss 4.5 Failed -0.5 42 Over Weather 74° Overcast Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Eagles 10-29 Loss -3.5 Failed -15.5 41 Under Weather 85° Mostly Cloudy Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 28-12 Loss 13 Failed -3 47 Under Weather 34° Overcast Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 13-17 Loss -11.5 Covered 7.5 42.5 Under Weather 34° Overcast Grass
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 13-30 Loss -14.5 Failed -2.5 43 Push Weather 45° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/13/15 Sunday Regular 49ers 10-24 Injury Win -2.5 Covered 11.5 43 Under Weather 65° Clear sky Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 37-3 Loss 7.5 Failed -26.5 43.5 Under Weather 50° Clear sky Grass
11/30/15 Mon Night Regular Ravens 33-27 Loss -2.5 Failed -8.5 41 Over Weather 45° Overcast Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Steelers 9-30 Injury Loss -6.5 Failed -14.5 42.5 Under Weather 62° Clear sky Grass
11/05/15 Thu Night Regular @Bengals 10-31 Loss -13 Failed -8 46 Under Weather 64° Mostly Cloudy Turf
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Cardinals 34-20 Loss 7 Failed -7 46 Over Weather 64° Clear sky Grass
10/25/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 6-24 Loss -6 Failed -12 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/18/15 Sunday Regular Broncos 26-23 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 43 Over Weather 47° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/11/15 Sunday Regular @Ravens 33-30 Win -6.5 Covered 9.5 43 Over Weather 69° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/04/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 27-30 Loss -5 Covered 2 44.5 Over Weather 66° Overcast Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Raiders 27-20 Loss -3.5 Failed -10.5 43.5 Over Weather 77° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Titans 14-28 Win 1 Covered 15 41 Over Weather 68° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-31 Injury Loss -3.5 Failed -17.5 38.5 Over Weather 76° Clear sky Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Ravens 9-12 Win 3 Covered 6 44.5 Under 71° light rain Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-21 Tie 5.5 Covered 5.5 46.5 Under 58° rain Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-28 Loss -6 Covered 2 37 Over Grass
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 27-10 Loss 7 Failed -10 42 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-30 Loss -7.5 Failed -6.5 38 Over Turf
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 31-7 Loss 3 Failed -21 41.5 Under Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 10-24 Loss -7.5 Failed -6.5 39 Under Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-18 Loss 9 Covered 6 46.5 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-27 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 41.5 Over 45° Clear sky Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 23-10 Loss 5.5 Failed -7.5 42.5 Under 30° Haze Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 24-9 Loss 8.5 Failed -6.5 44.5 Under 36° Light Snow Grass
11/10/16 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 7-28 Loss -10 Failed -11 45 Under 50° Clear Sky Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-31 Loss -11 Failed -3 46.5 Over 71° Clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Ravens 25-20 Loss 4.5 Failed -0.5 42 Over 74° Overcast Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 28-12 Loss 13 Failed -3 47 Under 34° Overcast Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 37-3 Loss 7.5 Failed -26.5 43.5 Under 50° Clear sky Grass
11/30/15 Mon Night Regular Ravens 33-27 Loss -2.5 Failed -8.5 41 Over 45° Overcast Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Steelers 9-30 Loss -6.5 Failed -14.5 42.5 Under 62° Clear sky Grass
11/05/15 Thu Night Regular @Bengals 10-31 Loss -13 Failed -8 46 Under 64° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/11/15 Sunday Regular @Ravens 33-30 Win -6.5 Covered 9.5 43 Over 69° Partly Cloudy Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Browns 54 904 16.7 1178 21.8 710 60.3 7842 145.2 118 795 6.7 26 35 80.8 729 3240 60 4.4 18
Opponents 54 1445 26.8 786 14.6 495 63 6477 119.9 43 243 8.2 17 53 102.4 700 3205 59.4 4.6 21
Top of Page