You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Buccaneers Game Log (2015-Present)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 29-34 Loss -3 Failed -2 56.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 10-48 Loss -3 Failed -35 46 Over Weather 65° light rain Grass
09/24/18 Mon Night Regular Steelers 30-27 Loss -1 Failed -4 54 Over Weather 79° light rain Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Eagles 21-27 Injury Win 3 Covered 9 46.5 Over Weather 91° mostly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 48-40 Win -10 Covered 18 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Saints 24-31 Win 5 Covered 12 48 Over Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 19-22 Loss -10 Covered 7 47 Under Grass
12/18/17 Mon Night Regular Falcons 24-21 Loss 6.5 Covered 3.5 49.5 Under Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Lions 24-21 Loss Even Failed -3 46.5 Under Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Packers 20-26 Loss -2.5 Failed -3.5 45 Over Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-34 Injury Loss -10 Failed -4 47.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 30-20 Injury Win 1.5 Covered 8.5 44 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Jets 10-15 Win 1 Covered 6 44 Under Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 10-30 Loss -7 Failed -13 54 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-3 Loss -1 Failed -15 45.5 Under Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 27-30 Loss -3 Push 0 46 Over Turf
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 33-38 Injury Loss 1 Failed -6 45.5 Over Grass-Roof
10/05/17 Thursday Regular Patriots 19-14 Loss 3.5 Failed -1.5 54 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular Giants 23-25 Win -2.5 Failed -0.5 46 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 17-34 Loss 1.5 Failed -18.5 40.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Bears 7-29 Win -7 Covered 15 44 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 16-17 Win -3 Failed -2 45.5 Under Weather 79° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular @Saints 24-31 Loss -3 Failed -4 52.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/18/16 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 20-26 Loss -7 Covered 1 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular Saints 11-16 Win -2 Covered 3 51 Under Weather 75° Overcast Grass
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 28-21 Win -3 Covered 10 49 Push Weather 60° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/27/16 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 5-14 Win 5 Covered 14 46 Under Weather 74° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 19-17 Win -7 Covered 9 45 Under Weather 52° Clear sky Grass
11/13/16 Sunday Regular Bears 10-36 Win 2.5 Covered 28.5 45.5 Over Weather 81° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/03/16 Thu Night Regular Falcons 43-28 Loss 4.5 Failed -10.5 50 Over Weather 74° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Raiders 30-24 Loss Even Failed -6 48.5 Over Weather 87° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/23/16 Sun Late Regular @49ers 34-17 Win -1 Covered 18 45.5 Over Weather 64° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/10/16 Mon Night Regular @Panthers 17-14 Win -6 Covered 9 46 Under Weather 58° Clear sky Grass
10/02/16 Sun Late Regular Broncos 27-7 Injury Loss 3.5 Failed -16.5 42.5 Under Weather 86° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular Rams 37-32 Notes Loss -3.5 Failed -8.5 40.5 Over Weather 90° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 7-40 Loss -7 Failed -26 49 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Falcons 31-24 Win -2.5 Covered 9.5 47 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular @Panthers 10-38 Loss -10 Failed -18 44.5 Over Weather 46° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Bears 26-21 Loss -3 Failed -8 44 Over Weather 84° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/17/15 Thu Night Regular @Rams 23-31 Loss -1 Failed -7 41 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/13/15 Sunday Regular Saints 24-17 Loss -6 Failed -13 51.5 Under Weather 84° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Falcons 19-23 Win Even Covered 4 46 Under Weather 81° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Colts 12-25 Loss -3 Failed -10 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/22/15 Sunday Regular @Eagles 45-17 Win -6.5 Covered 34.5 45.5 Over Weather 49° Overcast Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Cowboys 6-10 Win 1 Covered 5 43.5 Under Weather 80° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/08/15 Sun Late Regular Giants 32-18 Loss 2 Failed -12 49 Over Weather 80° Overcast Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Falcons 23-20 Win -8 Covered 11 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/25/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 30-31 Loss -3 Covered 2 41.5 Over Weather 70° Clear sky Grass
10/11/15 Sunday Regular Jaguars 31-38 Win -1 Covered 6 41.5 Over Weather 83° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Panthers 37-23 Loss 3 Failed -11 40 Over Weather 73° Heavy Rain Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular @Texans 9-19 Notes Loss -6 Failed -4 41 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Saints 26-19 Win -9 Covered 16 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/13/15 Sun Late Regular Titans 42-14 Loss -3 Failed -31 40.5 Over Weather 85° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 29-34 Loss -3 Failed -2 56.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 48-40 Win -10 Covered 18 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Saints 24-31 Win 5 Covered 12 48 Over Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 19-22 Loss -10 Covered 7 47 Under Grass
12/18/17 Mon Night Regular Falcons 24-21 Loss 6.5 Covered 3.5 49.5 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-34 Loss -10 Failed -4 47.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/05/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 10-30 Loss -7 Failed -13 54 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-3 Loss -1 Failed -15 45.5 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 16-17 Win -3 Failed -2 45.5 Under 79° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular @Saints 24-31 Loss -3 Failed -4 52.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular Saints 11-16 Win -2 Covered 3 51 Under 75° Overcast Grass
11/03/16 Thu Night Regular Falcons 43-28 Loss 4.5 Failed -10.5 50 Over 74° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/10/16 Mon Night Regular @Panthers 17-14 Win -6 Covered 9 46 Under 58° Clear sky Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Falcons 31-24 Win -2.5 Covered 9.5 47 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular @Panthers 10-38 Loss -10 Failed -18 44.5 Over 46° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular Saints 24-17 Loss -6 Failed -13 51.5 Under 84° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Falcons 19-23 Win Even Covered 4 46 Under 81° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Falcons 23-20 Win -8 Covered 11 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Panthers 37-23 Loss 3 Failed -11 40 Over 73° Heavy Rain Grass
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Saints 26-19 Win -9 Covered 16 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Buccaneers 53 1172 22.1 1116 21.1 667 59.8 8204 154.8 61 424 7.4 33 51 85.4 907 3781 71.3 4.2 20
Opponents 53 1341 25.3 793 15 531 67 6087 114.8 53 320 7.7 15 45 100.9 659 2410 45.5 3.7 20
Top of Page