Buccaneers

This is the Buccaneers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2007 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Buccaneers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Buccaneers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Buccaneers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Buccaneers Games Log | All Games | 2007
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/06/08 Sunday Playoff-WC Giants 24-14 Loss -3 Failed -13 40 Under Weather 74° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/30/07 Sunday Regular Panthers 31-23 Loss 3 Failed -5 35.5 Over Weather 79° Overcast Grass
12/23/07 Sun Late Regular @49ers 19-21 Loss 6.5 Failed -8.5 37 Over Weather 51° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/16/07 Sunday Regular Falcons 3-37 Win -13 Covered 21 37.5 Over Weather 62° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/09/07 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-28 Loss 3 Failed -17 40 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/02/07 Sun Late Regular @Saints 27-23 Win -5.5 Covered 9.5 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/25/07 Sunday Regular Redskins 13-19 Win -3 Covered 3 38 Under Weather 81° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/18/07 Sunday Regular @Falcons 31-7 Win 3 Covered 21 35.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/04/07 Sunday Regular Cardinals 10-17 Win -3.5 Covered 3.5 39 Under Weather 78° Clear sky Grass
10/28/07 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 24-23 Loss 3.5 Covered 2.5 32.5 Over Weather 82° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/21/07 Sunday Regular @Lions 16-23 Loss -2 Failed -5 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/14/07 Sunday Regular Titans 10-13 Win -2 Covered 1 37 Under Weather 87° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/07/07 Sun Late Regular @Colts 14-33 Loss -8.5 Failed -10.5 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/07 Sun Late Regular @Panthers 20-7 Win -3 Covered 16 39 Under Weather 79° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/23/07 Sunday Regular Rams 3-24 Win -3.5 Covered 17.5 38.5 Under Weather 77° Light Rain Grass
09/16/07 Sunday Regular Saints 14-31 Win 5 Covered 22 42 Over Weather 91° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/09/07 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 6-20 Loss -6 Failed -8 41 Under Weather 75° Clear sky Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/07 Sunday Regular Panthers 31-23 Loss 3 Failed -5 35.5 Over 79° Overcast Grass
12/16/07 Sunday Regular Falcons 3-37 Win -13 Covered 21 37.5 Over 62° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/02/07 Sun Late Regular @Saints 27-23 Win -5.5 Covered 9.5 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/18/07 Sunday Regular @Falcons 31-7 Win 3 Covered 21 35.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/07 Sun Late Regular @Panthers 20-7 Win -3 Covered 16 39 Under 79° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/16/07 Sunday Regular Saints 14-31 Win 5 Covered 22 42 Over 91° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Buccaneers Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Buccaneers 17 348 20.5 529 31.1 339 64.1 3,786 222.7 37 227 7.2 10 19 89.4 471 1,941 114.2 4.1 16
Opponents 17 294 17.3 518 30.5 317 61.2 3,118 183.4 33 214 6 16 20 78.2 484 1,826 107.4 3.8 12
Top of Page