Cardinals

This is the Cardinals TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Cardinals are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Cardinals played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Cardinals TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cardinals Games Log | All Games | 2018
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 14-40 Loss -10 Failed -16 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular Lions 17-3 Loss 2.5 Failed -11.5 40.5 Under Weather 68° few clouds Grass-Roof
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Packers 20-17 Win -13.5 Covered 16.5 40 Under Grass
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 10-45 Loss -14 Failed -21 43.5 Over Weather 74° clear sky Grass
11/18/18 Sun Late Regular Raiders 23-21 Loss -4.5 Failed -6.5 41 Over Weather 67° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 14-26 Loss -15.5 Covered 3.5 49.5 Under Weather 46° broken clouds Grass
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular 49ers 15-18 Win 2.5 Covered 5.5 40.5 Under Weather 84° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/18/18 Thu Night Regular Broncos 45-10 Loss 1 Failed -34 41.5 Over Weather 71° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 17-27 Loss -10.5 Covered 0.5 44 Push Dome Turf-Dome
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 28-18 Win -3 Covered 13 40.5 Over Weather 78° smoke Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 20-17 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under Weather 93° clear sky Grass-Roof
09/23/18 Sun Late Regular Bears 16-14 Loss 5.5 Covered 3.5 39 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 0-34 Loss -12.5 Failed -21.5 44 Under Weather 86° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular Redskins 24-6 Loss -2 Failed -20 43.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular 49ers 15-18 Win 2.5 Covered 5.5 40.5 Under 84° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 28-18 Win -3 Covered 13 40.5 Over 78° smoke Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 20-17 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under 93° clear sky Grass-Roof
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 0-34 Loss -12.5 Failed -21.5 44 Under 86° clear sky Grass
Cardinals Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page