You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cardinals Game Log (2015-Present)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/18/18 Thu Night Regular Broncos 45-10 Loss 1 Failed -34 41.5 Over Weather 71° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 17-27 Loss -10.5 Covered 0.5 44 Push Dome Turf-Dome
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 28-18 Win -3 Covered 13 40.5 Over Weather 78° smoke Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 20-17 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under Weather 93° clear sky Grass-Roof
09/23/18 Sun Late Regular Bears 16-14 Loss 5.5 Covered 3.5 39 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 0-34 Loss -12.5 Failed -21.5 44 Under Weather 86° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular Redskins 24-6 Loss -2 Failed -20 43.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 26-24 Win -8 Covered 10 38 Over Turf
12/24/17 Sun Late Regular Giants 0-23 Win -3 Covered 20 38.5 Under Grass-Roof
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 15-20 Loss -4 Failed -1 40 Under Grass
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular Titans 7-12 Win 2.5 Covered 7.5 42 Under Grass-Roof
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular Rams 32-16 Loss 7 Failed -9 43 Over Grass-Roof
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 24-27 Win 6 Covered 9 37 Over Grass-Roof
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 21-31 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -7.5 37.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/09/17 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 22-16 Loss 5.5 Failed -0.5 41.5 Under Grass-Roof
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 20-10 Win 2.5 Covered 7.5 39 Under Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Rams 0-33 Injury Loss -3.5 Failed -29.5 47.5 Under Grass
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 33-38 Injury Win 1 Covered 6 45.5 Over Grass-Roof
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 7-34 Loss -6 Failed -21 45 Under Turf
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular 49ers 15-18 Win -6.5 Failed -3.5 43 Under Grass-Roof
09/25/17 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 28-17 Loss 3 Failed -8 46.5 Under Grass-Roof
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 16-13 Win 6.5 Failed -3.5 44 Under Turf-Roof
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-35 Loss 2.5 Failed -14.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 44-6 Injury Win 7 Covered 31 39.5 Over Weather 54° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular @Seahawks 34-31 Injury Win -8 Covered 11 44 Over Weather 38° Overcast Turf
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular Saints 48-41 Loss -3 Failed -10 50.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 23-26 Injury Loss 2 Failed -5 43.5 Over Weather Heavy Rain Grass
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular Redskins 23-31 Win -2.5 Covered 5.5 48.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Falcons 19-38 Loss -3.5 Failed -15.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Vikings 24-30 Loss -1 Failed -5 39.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular 49ers 20-23 Win -13.5 Failed -10.5 46 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Panthers 20-30 Loss -2.5 Failed -7.5 45.5 Over Weather 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/23/16 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 6-6 Tie -1.5 Failed -1.5 43 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/17/16 Mon Night Regular Jets 3-28 Win -7 Covered 18 45.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/06/16 Thu Night Regular @49ers 33-21 Win 4 Covered 8 43.5 Over Weather 64° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/02/16 Sun Late Regular Rams 17-13 Injury Loss -9.5 Failed -13.5 43.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 18-33 Loss 5 Failed -20 48 Over Weather 66° Scattered Clouds Turf
09/18/16 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 7-40 Win -7 Covered 26 49 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/11/16 Sun Night Regular Patriots 23-21 Loss -8.5 Failed -10.5 44 Push Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/24/16 Sun Night Playoff-CONF @Panthers 15-49 Loss -3 Failed -31 47.5 Over Weather 37° Clear sky Grass
01/16/16 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Packers 20-26 Injury Win -7 Failed -1 49.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 36-6 Loss -6 Failed -36 47 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/27/15 Sun Late Regular Packers 8-38 Win -6 Covered 24 50.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/20/15 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 40-17 Win 4 Covered 19 51 Over Weather 37° Clear sky Grass
12/10/15 Thu Night Regular Vikings 20-23 Win -8 Failed -5 45 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/06/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 27-3 Win 3.5 Covered 20.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/29/15 Sun Late Regular @49ers 19-13 Win 9.5 Failed -3.5 45.5 Under Weather 49° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/22/15 Sun Night Regular Bengals 31-34 Win -4.5 Failed -1.5 48 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/15/15 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 39-32 Win -3 Covered 10 43.5 Over Weather 40° Clear sky Turf
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Browns 34-20 Win 7 Covered 7 46 Over Weather 64° Clear sky Grass
10/26/15 Mon Night Regular Ravens 18-26 Injury Win -10 Failed -2 49.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/18/15 Sunday Regular @Steelers 13-25 Loss 5.5 Failed -17.5 45 Under Weather 42° Overcast Grass
10/11/15 Sun Late Regular @Lions 42-17 Win 4.5 Covered 20.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/04/15 Sun Late Regular Rams 24-22 Loss -7 Failed -9 43.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular 49ers 7-47 Win -7 Covered 33 45 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 48-23 Injury Win 2 Covered 23 46.5 Over Weather 71° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/13/15 Sun Late Regular Saints 19-31 Win -2.5 Covered 9.5 48.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 28-18 Win -3 Covered 13 40.5 Over 78° smoke Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 20-17 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under 93° clear sky Grass-Roof
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 0-34 Loss -12.5 Failed -21.5 44 Under 86° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 26-24 Win -8 Covered 10 38 Over Turf
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular Rams 32-16 Loss 7 Failed -9 43 Over Grass-Roof
11/09/17 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 22-16 Loss 5.5 Failed -0.5 41.5 Under Grass-Roof
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 20-10 Win 2.5 Covered 7.5 39 Under Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Rams 0-33 Loss -3.5 Failed -29.5 47.5 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular 49ers 15-18 Win -6.5 Failed -3.5 43 Under Grass-Roof
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 44-6 Win 7 Covered 31 39.5 Over 54° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular @Seahawks 34-31 Win -8 Covered 11 44 Over 38° Overcast Turf
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular 49ers 20-23 Win -13.5 Failed -10.5 46 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/23/16 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 6-6 Tie -1.5 Failed -1.5 43 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/06/16 Thu Night Regular @49ers 33-21 Win 4 Covered 8 43.5 Over 64° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/02/16 Sun Late Regular Rams 17-13 Loss -9.5 Failed -13.5 43.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 36-6 Loss -6 Failed -36 47 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/06/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 27-3 Win 3.5 Covered 20.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/29/15 Sun Late Regular @49ers 19-13 Win 9.5 Failed -3.5 45.5 Under 49° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/15/15 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 39-32 Win -3 Covered 10 43.5 Over 40° Clear sky Turf
10/04/15 Sun Late Regular Rams 24-22 Loss -7 Failed -9 43.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular 49ers 7-47 Win -7 Covered 33 45 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cardinals 57 1335 23.4 1293 22.7 785 60.7 9782 171.6 73 471 7.6 36 66 89.6 885 3745 65.7 4.2 37
Opponents 57 1289 22.6 919 16.1 545 59.3 6334 111.1 57 412 6.9 30 33 78.6 645 2565 45 4 20
Top of Page