Chargers

This is the Chargers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Chargers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Chargers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Chargers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Chargers Games Log | All Games | 2018
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/13/19 Sunday Playoff-DIV @Patriots 28-41 Loss -4 Failed -9 47.5 Over Weather 26° clear sky Turf
01/06/19 Sunday Playoff-WC @Ravens 23-17 Win -3 Covered 9 43 Under Weather 52° clear sky Turf
12/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 23-9 Win 7 Covered 7 43.5 Under Weather 51° mostly cloudy Grass
12/22/18 Sat Night Regular Ravens 22-10 Loss -4 Failed -16 41 Under Weather 60° partly cloudy Grass
12/13/18 Thu Night Regular @Chiefs 29-28 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 54 Over Weather 39° clear sky Grass
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular Bengals 21-26 Win -17 Failed -12 48.5 Under Weather 68° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 33-30 Win -3 Covered 6 52 Over Weather 57° clear sky Grass
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 10-45 Win -14 Covered 21 43.5 Over Weather 74° partly cloudy Grass
11/18/18 Sun Late Regular Broncos 23-22 Loss -7.5 Failed -8.5 46.5 Under Weather 71° clear sky Grass
11/11/18 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 20-6 Injury Win 10 Covered 4 50.5 Under Weather 69° haze Grass
11/04/18 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 25-17 Win Even Covered 8 48.5 Under Weather 59° clear sky Turf
10/21/18 Sunday Regular Titans 19-20 Notes Win -6.5 Failed -5.5 45.5 Under Weather 66° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 38-14 Win -1 Covered 25 47 Over Weather 53° clear sky Grass
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular Raiders 10-26 Win -4.5 Covered 11.5 51.5 Under Weather 75° clear sky Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular 49ers 27-29 Win -9.5 Failed -7.5 46.5 Over Weather 82° clear sky Grass
09/23/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 23-35 Loss -7 Failed -5 49 Over Weather 79° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bills 31-20 Injury Win 7.5 Covered 3.5 41.5 Over Weather 83° partly cloudy Turf
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 38-28 Loss -3.5 Failed -13.5 48.5 Over Weather 84° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 23-9 Win 7 Covered 7 43.5 Under 51° mostly cloudy Grass
12/13/18 Thu Night Regular @Chiefs 29-28 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 54 Over 39° clear sky Grass
11/18/18 Sun Late Regular Broncos 23-22 Loss -7.5 Failed -8.5 46.5 Under 71° clear sky Grass
11/11/18 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 20-6 Win 10 Covered 4 50.5 Under 69° haze Grass
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular Raiders 10-26 Win -4.5 Covered 11.5 51.5 Under 75° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 38-28 Loss -3.5 Failed -13.5 48.5 Over 84° clear sky Grass
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Chargers Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chargers 18 479 26.6 514 28.6 346 67.3 4,135 229.7 33 200 8 11 27 100.3 397 1,644 91.3 4.1 11
Opponents 18 387 21.5 702 39 448 63.8 5,095 283.1 48 327 7.3 16 34 92.2 497 2,275 126.4 4.6 21
Top of Page