Chiefs

This is the Chiefs TREND-REPORT™ for the 2015-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Chiefs are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Chiefs played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Chiefs TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Chiefs Games Log | All Games | 2015-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Ravens 24-27 Win -6.5 Failed -3.5 49 Over Weather 35° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 40-33 Win 14 Failed -7 53 Over Grass
11/19/18 Mon Night Regular @Rams 51-54 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 62.5 Over Weather 65° cloudy Grass
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Cardinals 14-26 Win -15.5 Failed -3.5 49.5 Under Weather 46° broken clouds Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 37-21 Win 7.5 Covered 8.5 52 Over Weather 54° haze Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Broncos 23-30 Win -8.5 Failed -1.5 52.5 Over Weather 61° clear sky Grass
10/21/18 Sun Night Regular Bengals 10-45 Win -6.5 Covered 28.5 56.5 Under Weather 56° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 40-43 Notes Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 59 Over Weather 45° mist Turf
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Jaguars 14-30 Injury Win -3 Covered 13 48 Under Weather Rain Grass
10/01/18 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 27-23 Win 3.5 Covered 0.5 54 Under Weather 64° clear sky Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular 49ers 27-38 Injury Win -5.5 Covered 5.5 53.5 Over Weather 77° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 42-37 Win -4 Covered 9 52 Over Weather 80° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 38-28 Win -3.5 Covered 13.5 48.5 Over Weather 84° clear sky Grass
01/06/18 Sat Late Playoff-WC Titans 22-21 Injury Loss -8.5 Failed -9.5 44 Under Clear Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 27-24 Win -4 Covered 7 38 Over Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 13-29 Win -10.5 Covered 5.5 43 Under Grass
12/16/17 Sat Night Regular Chargers 13-30 Win Even Covered 17 47 Under Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Raiders 15-26 Win -4 Covered 7 48 Under Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 31-38 Loss 3 Failed -10 44 Over Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Bills 16-10 Loss -10 Failed -16 46.5 Under Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 9-12 Loss 10 Failed -13 45 Under Turf
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 17-28 Loss -2.5 Failed -8.5 53.5 Under Turf-Roof
10/30/17 Mon Night Regular Broncos 19-29 Win -7 Covered 3 42 Over Grass
10/19/17 Thu Night Regular @Raiders 30-31 Loss 3 Failed -4 46 Over Grass
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular Steelers 19-13 Loss -4 Failed -10 46.5 Under Grass
10/08/17 Sun Night Regular @Texans 42-34 Injury Win 2 Covered 6 44.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/02/17 Mon Night Regular Redskins 20-29 Win -7 Covered 2 49.5 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 24-10 Win 3 Covered 11 47 Under Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-27 Win -5 Covered 2 47 Push Grass
09/07/17 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 42-27 Win -9 Covered 24 48.5 Over Turf
01/15/17 Sun Night Playoff-DIV Steelers 18-16 Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 45.5 Under Weather Fog Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 37-27 Win 4.5 Covered 5.5 44.5 Over Weather 55° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/25/16 Sun Night Regular Broncos 10-33 Win -3.5 Covered 19.5 37.5 Over Weather Heavy Rain Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Titans 19-17 Loss -5 Failed -7 41.5 Under Weather 10° Clear sky Grass
12/08/16 Thu Night Regular Raiders 13-21 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 46 Under Weather Cold Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular @Falcons 29-28 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/27/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 30-27 Win -3.5 Covered 6.5 40 Over Weather 43° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 19-17 Loss -7 Failed -9 45 Under Weather 52° Clear sky Grass
11/13/16 Sunday Regular @Panthers 20-17 Win -3 Covered 6 44 Under Weather 51° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Jaguars 14-19 Injury Win -7.5 Failed -2.5 44 Under Weather 67° Clear sky Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 30-14 Injury Win 3 Covered 13 50.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Saints 21-27 Win -6.5 Failed -0.5 51.5 Under Weather 75° Clear sky Grass
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 26-10 Win 1.5 Covered 14.5 46.5 Under Weather Rain Grass
10/02/16 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 14-43 Loss -3.5 Failed -25.5 48 Over Weather Light Rain Grass
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular Jets 3-24 Win -3 Covered 18 44.5 Under Weather 66° Clear sky Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Texans 12-19 Loss -1 Failed -6 42 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Chargers 27-33 Injury Win -6.5 Failed -0.5 46 Over Weather 78° Clear sky Grass
01/16/16 Sat Late Playoff-DIV @Patriots 20-27 Loss -6 Failed -1 44 Over Weather Clear Turf
01/09/16 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Texans 30-0 Win 3 Covered 27 39.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Raiders 17-23 Win -6.5 Failed -0.5 43.5 Under Weather 31° Clear sky Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Browns 13-17 Win -11.5 Failed -7.5 42.5 Under Weather 34° Overcast Grass
12/20/15 Sunday Regular @Ravens 34-14 Win 6.5 Covered 13.5 41 Over Weather 45° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/13/15 Sunday Regular Chargers 3-10 Win -11 Failed -4 42 Under Weather 63° Light Rain Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 34-20 Win 3 Covered 11 45 Over Weather 58° Overcast Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular Bills 22-30 Win -4.5 Covered 3.5 41 Over Weather 37° Light Rain Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 33-3 Injury Win 3 Covered 27 45.5 Under Weather 71° Clear sky Grass
11/15/15 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 29-13 Notes Win -3.5 Covered 19.5 42 Push Weather 45° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Lions 10-45 Notes Win -3 Covered 32 45 Over Weather 76° Clear sky Grass
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Steelers 13-23 Win -3 Covered 7 41.5 Under Weather 66° Clear sky Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-16 Loss -3.5 Failed -2.5 42.5 Under Weather 62° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/11/15 Sunday Regular Bears 18-17 Injury Loss -9.5 Failed -10.5 44.5 Under Weather 84° Clear sky Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular @Bengals 21-36 Loss -3.5 Failed -11.5 45 Over Weather 75° Clear sky Turf
09/28/15 Mon Night Regular @Packers 28-38 Loss -6 Failed -4 48 Over Weather 64° Overcast Grass
09/17/15 Thu Night Regular Broncos 31-24 Loss -3 Failed -10 42.5 Over Weather 84° Clear sky Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular @Texans 27-20 Win 1 Covered 6 41 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/02/18 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 40-33 Win 14 Failed -7 53 Over Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Broncos 23-30 Win -8.5 Failed -1.5 52.5 Over 61° clear sky Grass
10/01/18 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 27-23 Win 3.5 Covered 0.5 54 Under 64° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 38-28 Win -3.5 Covered 13.5 48.5 Over 84° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 27-24 Win -4 Covered 7 38 Over Grass
12/16/17 Sat Night Regular Chargers 13-30 Win Even Covered 17 47 Under Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Raiders 15-26 Win -4 Covered 7 48 Under Grass
10/30/17 Mon Night Regular Broncos 19-29 Win -7 Covered 3 42 Over Grass
10/19/17 Thu Night Regular @Raiders 30-31 Loss 3 Failed -4 46 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 24-10 Win 3 Covered 11 47 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 37-27 Win 4.5 Covered 5.5 44.5 Over 55° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/25/16 Sun Night Regular Broncos 10-33 Win -3.5 Covered 19.5 37.5 Over Heavy Rain Grass
12/08/16 Thu Night Regular Raiders 13-21 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 46 Under Cold Grass
11/27/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 30-27 Win -3.5 Covered 6.5 40 Over 43° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 26-10 Win 1.5 Covered 14.5 46.5 Under Rain Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Chargers 27-33 Win -6.5 Failed -0.5 46 Over 78° Clear sky Grass
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Raiders 17-23 Win -6.5 Failed -0.5 43.5 Under 31° Clear sky Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular Chargers 3-10 Win -11 Failed -4 42 Under 63° Light Rain Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 34-20 Win 3 Covered 11 45 Over 58° Overcast Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 33-3 Win 3 Covered 27 45.5 Under 71° Clear sky Grass
11/15/15 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 29-13 Win -3.5 Covered 19.5 42 Push 45° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/17/15 Thu Night Regular Broncos 31-24 Loss -3 Failed -10 42.5 Over 84° Clear sky Grass
Chiefs Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chiefs 65 1,767 27.2 1124 17.3 740 65.8 8,024 123.4 82 435 7.1 17 41 92.5 932 4,127 63.5 4.4 37
Opponents 65 1,355 20.8 941 14.5 557 59.2 6,228 95.8 64 403 6.6 37 40 76.8 595 2,514 38.7 4.2 11
Top of Page