Colts

This is the Colts TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Colts are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Colts played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Colts TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Colts Games Log | All Games | 2018
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/16/18 Sunday Regular Cowboys 0-23 Win -3 Covered 20 47 Under Turf-Roof
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Texans 24-21 Win -4 Covered 7 49 Under Weather 48° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 0-6 Loss 4 Failed -10 45.5 Under Grass
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 24-27 Win -9 Failed -6 52.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/18/18 Sunday Regular Titans 10-38 Injury Win -1 Covered 27 49.5 Under Weather 42° broken clouds Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Jaguars 26-29 Win -3 Push 0 47 Over Weather 40° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 42-28 Win 3.5 Covered 10.5 50.5 Over Weather 72° scattered clouds Grass
10/21/18 Sunday Regular Bills 5-37 Injury Win -7 Covered 25 43 Under Weather 46° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 34-42 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -5.5 47.5 Over Weather 57° clear sky Turf
10/04/18 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 24-38 Notes Loss -10.5 Failed -3.5 49.5 Over Weather 68° overcast clouds Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Texans 37-34 Injury Loss 1 Failed -2 48 Over Weather 75° few clouds Turf-Roof
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Eagles 16-20 Loss -6.5 Covered 2.5 45 Under Weather 61° moderate rain Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Redskins 21-9 Win -6 Covered 18 48 Under Weather 71° mostly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 34-23 Loss Even Failed -11 47.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Texans 24-21 Win -4 Covered 7 49 Under 48° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 0-6 Loss 4 Failed -10 45.5 Under Grass
11/18/18 Sunday Regular Titans 10-38 Win -1 Covered 27 49.5 Under 42° broken clouds Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Jaguars 26-29 Win -3 Push 0 47 Over 40° clear sky Turf-Roof
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Texans 37-34 Loss 1 Failed -2 48 Over 75° few clouds Turf-Roof
Colts Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page