Colts

This is the Colts TREND-REPORT™ for the 2003 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Colts are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Colts played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Colts TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Colts Games Log | All Games | 2003
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/18/04 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Patriots 14-24 Loss -3 Failed -7 43 Under Weather Snow Flurries Grass
01/11/04 Sunday Playoff-DIV @Chiefs 38-31 Win -3 Covered 10 51.5 Over Weather 50° clear sky Grass
01/04/04 Sun Late Playoff-WC Broncos 10-41 Win -3 Covered 28 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/28/03 Sunday Regular @Texans 20-17 Win 8.5 Failed -5.5 45.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/21/03 Sun Night Regular Broncos 31-17 Loss -6.5 Failed -20.5 48 Push Dome Turf-Dome
12/14/03 Sunday Regular Falcons 7-38 Win -7.5 Covered 23.5 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/03 Sunday Regular @Titans 29-27 Win -3.5 Covered 5.5 46 Over Weather 48° partly cloudy Grass
11/30/03 Sunday Regular Patriots 38-34 Loss -3.5 Failed -7.5 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/03 Sunday Regular @Bills 17-14 Win 3 Push 0 38 Under Weather 67° mostly cloudy Turf
11/16/03 Sunday Regular Jets 31-38 Win -6 Covered 1 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/09/03 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 23-28 Loss 6 Failed -11 44 Over Weather 63° light rain Grass
11/02/03 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 23-17 Win -3 Covered 9 39 Over Weather 77° light rain Grass
10/26/03 Sunday Regular Texans 21-30 Win -13 Failed -4 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/12/03 Sunday Regular Panthers 23-20 Loss -5 Failed -8 38 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/06/03 Mon Night Regular @Buccaneers 38-35 Win -4.5 Covered 7.5 37.5 Over Weather 81° mostly cloudy Grass
09/28/03 Sun Night Regular @Saints 55-21 Win 2 Covered 32 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/21/03 Sunday Regular Jaguars 13-23 Win -7.5 Covered 2.5 42 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/03 Sunday Regular Titans 7-33 Win -2 Covered 24 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/07/03 Sunday Regular @Browns 9-6 Win 1 Covered 2 47 Under Weather 74° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/03 Sunday Regular @Texans 20-17 Win 8.5 Failed -5.5 45.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/07/03 Sunday Regular @Titans 29-27 Win -3.5 Covered 5.5 46 Over 48° partly cloudy Grass
11/09/03 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 23-28 Loss 6 Failed -11 44 Over 63° light rain Grass
10/26/03 Sunday Regular Texans 21-30 Win -13 Failed -4 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/21/03 Sunday Regular Jaguars 13-23 Win -7.5 Covered 2.5 42 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/03 Sunday Regular Titans 7-33 Win -2 Covered 24 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Colts Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Colts 19 540 28.4 677 35.6 452 66.8 5,224 274.9 23 150 7.7 14 38 100 532 2,019 106.3 3.8 18
Opponents 19 401 21.1 543 28.6 340 62.6 3,652 192.2 31 208 6.7 18 22 82 525 2,413 127 4.6 21
Top of Page