Colts

This is the Colts TREND-REPORT™ for the 2005 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Colts are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Colts played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Colts TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Colts Games Log | All Games | 2005
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/15/06 Sunday Playoff-DIV Steelers 21-18 Loss -9.5 Failed -12.5 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
01/01/06 Sunday Regular Cardinals 13-17 Win -7 Failed -3 44 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/05 Sat Late Regular @Seahawks 13-28 Loss -9.5 Failed -5.5 44.5 Under Weather 57° partly cloudy Turf
12/18/05 Sunday Regular Chargers 26-17 Loss -7 Failed -16 52 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/05 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 26-18 Win 8 Push 0 42.5 Over Weather 56° overcast Grass
12/04/05 Sunday Regular Titans 3-35 Win -15.5 Covered 16.5 50.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/28/05 Mon Night Regular Steelers 7-26 Win -8.5 Covered 10.5 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/20/05 Sunday Regular @Bengals 45-37 Win 5.5 Covered 2.5 47.5 Over Weather 56° mostly cloudy Turf
11/13/05 Sunday Regular Texans 17-31 Win -17.5 Failed -3.5 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/07/05 Mon Night Regular @Patriots 40-21 Win 4 Covered 15 48 Over Weather 47° clear sky Grass
10/23/05 Sunday Regular @Texans 38-20 Win 14.5 Covered 3.5 44 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/17/05 Mon Night Regular Rams 28-45 Win -13.5 Covered 3.5 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/09/05 Sun Late Regular @49ers 28-3 Win 15.5 Covered 9.5 45.5 Under Weather 62° clear sky Grass
10/02/05 Sunday Regular @Titans 31-10 Win 7 Covered 14 45.5 Under Weather 85° scattered clouds Grass
09/25/05 Sunday Regular Browns 6-13 Win -14 Failed -7 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/18/05 Sunday Regular Jaguars 3-10 Notes Win -9 Failed -2 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/11/05 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 24-7 Win 3 Covered 14 45.5 Under Weather 66° clear sky Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/11/05 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 26-18 Win 8 Push 0 42.5 Over 56° overcast Grass
12/04/05 Sunday Regular Titans 3-35 Win -15.5 Covered 16.5 50.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/13/05 Sunday Regular Texans 17-31 Win -17.5 Failed -3.5 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/23/05 Sunday Regular @Texans 38-20 Win 14.5 Covered 3.5 44 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/02/05 Sunday Regular @Titans 31-10 Win 7 Covered 14 45.5 Under 85° scattered clouds Grass
09/18/05 Sunday Regular Jaguars 3-10 Win -9 Failed -2 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Colts Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Colts 17 457 26.9 553 32.5 369 66.7 4,463 262.5 22 117 8.1 11 32 102.3 479 1,761 103.6 3.7 19
Opponents 17 268 15.8 533 31.4 357 67 3,650 214.7 42 294 6.8 19 19 83.5 440 1,876 110.4 4.3 10
Top of Page