Colts

This is the Colts TREND-REPORT™ for the 2009 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Colts are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Colts played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Colts TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Colts Games Log | All Games | 2009
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/07/10 Sunday SuperBowl Saints 31-17 Notes Loss -4.5 Failed -18.5 57 Under Weather Clear Grass
01/24/10 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Jets 17-30 Notes Win -8 Covered 5 40.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/16/10 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Ravens 3-20 Notes Win -6.5 Covered 10.5 44 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/10 Sunday Regular @Bills 7-30 Injury Loss -8 Failed -15 32 Over Weather Snow Turf
12/27/09 Sun Late Regular Jets 29-15 Injury Loss -3.5 Failed -17.5 40.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/17/09 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 35-31 Win 3 Covered 1 43 Over Weather 62° overcast Grass
12/13/09 Sunday Regular Broncos 16-28 Notes Win -6.5 Covered 5.5 43.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/06/09 Sunday Regular Titans 17-27 Notes Win -6 Covered 4 47 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/29/09 Sunday Regular @Texans 35-27 Notes Win 3 Covered 5 48 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/22/09 Sunday Regular @Ravens 17-15 Notes Win 1.5 Covered 0.5 44.5 Under Weather 54° partly cloudy Turf
11/15/09 Sun Night Regular Patriots 34-35 Notes Win -2 Failed -1 49 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/08/09 Sunday Regular Texans 17-20 Notes Win -7.5 Failed -4.5 50.5 Under Weather 72° partly cloudy Turf-Roof
11/01/09 Sunday Regular 49ers 14-18 Notes Win -13 Failed -9 45 Under Weather 53° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/25/09 Sunday Regular @Rams 42-6 Notes Win 14 Covered 22 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/11/09 Sun Night Regular @Titans 31-9 Notes Win 1.5 Covered 20.5 45.5 Under Weather 54° mostly cloudy Grass
10/04/09 Sunday Regular Seahawks 17-34 Notes Win -10 Covered 7 43.5 Over Weather 60° mostly cloudy Turf-Roof
09/27/09 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 31-10 Win 3 Covered 18 49.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/21/09 Mon Night Regular @Dolphins 27-23 Win 3 Covered 1 42 Over Weather 82° clear sky Grass
09/13/09 Sunday Regular Jaguars 12-14 Win -6.5 Failed -4.5 45.5 Under Weather 79° partly cloudy Turf-Roof
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/17/09 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 35-31 Win 3 Covered 1 43 Over 62° overcast Grass
12/06/09 Sunday Regular Titans 17-27 Win -6 Covered 4 47 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/29/09 Sunday Regular @Texans 35-27 Win 3 Covered 5 48 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/08/09 Sunday Regular Texans 17-20 Win -7.5 Failed -4.5 50.5 Under 72° partly cloudy Turf-Roof
10/11/09 Sun Night Regular @Titans 31-9 Win 1.5 Covered 20.5 45.5 Under 54° mostly cloudy Grass
09/13/09 Sunday Regular Jaguars 12-14 Win -6.5 Failed -4.5 45.5 Under 79° partly cloudy Turf-Roof
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Colts Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Colts 19 483 25.4 729 38.4 489 67.1 5,561 292.7 15 110 7.6 21 40 96.1 434 1,536 80.8 3.5 17
Opponents 19 358 18.8 689 36.3 443 64.3 4,403 231.7 29 180 6.4 19 23 81.9 532 2,248 118.3 4.2 10
Top of Page