Colts

This is the Colts TREND-REPORT™ for the 2013 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Colts are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Colts played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Colts TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Colts Games Log | All Games | 2013
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/11/14 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Patriots 22-43 Loss -7 Failed -14 51.5 Over Weather 56° light rain Turf
01/04/14 Sat Late Playoff-WC Chiefs 44-45 Injury Win 1.5 Covered 2.5 46.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/29/13 Sunday Regular Jaguars 10-30 Win -10.5 Covered 9.5 45.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/22/13 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 23-7 Win -7.5 Covered 23.5 47 Under Weather 26° overcast Grass
12/15/13 Sunday Regular Texans 3-25 Win -6 Covered 16 47 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/08/13 Sunday Regular @Bengals 28-42 Loss -7 Failed -7 43.5 Over Weather 28° overcast Turf
12/01/13 Sunday Regular Titans 14-22 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/24/13 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 11-40 Loss -3 Failed -26 44.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/14/13 Thu Night Regular @Titans 30-27 Win 3 Push 0 42.5 Over Weather 39° mostly cloudy Grass
11/10/13 Sunday Regular Rams 38-8 Loss -7.5 Failed -37.5 43.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/03/13 Sun Night Regular @Texans 27-24 Win 1.5 Covered 1.5 43 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/20/13 Sun Night Regular Broncos 33-39 Win 6.5 Covered 12.5 56 Over Weather 52° partly cloudy Turf-Roof
10/14/13 Mon Night Regular @Chargers 9-19 Loss 1.5 Failed -11.5 51 Under Weather 62° clear sky Grass
10/06/13 Sunday Regular Seahawks 28-34 Win 3 Covered 9 43.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/29/13 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 37-3 Win 9 Covered 25 42.5 Under Weather 81° mostly cloudy Grass
09/22/13 Sun Late Regular @49ers 27-7 Win -10.5 Covered 30.5 46 Under Weather 66° partly cloudy Grass
09/15/13 Sunday Regular Dolphins 24-20 Loss -2 Failed -6 43.5 Over Weather 76° overcast Turf-Roof
09/08/13 Sunday Regular Raiders 17-21 Win -11 Failed -7 45.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/13 Sunday Regular Jaguars 10-30 Win -10.5 Covered 9.5 45.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/15/13 Sunday Regular Texans 3-25 Win -6 Covered 16 47 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/01/13 Sunday Regular Titans 14-22 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/14/13 Thu Night Regular @Titans 30-27 Win 3 Push 0 42.5 Over 39° mostly cloudy Grass
11/03/13 Sun Night Regular @Texans 27-24 Win 1.5 Covered 1.5 43 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/29/13 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 37-3 Win 9 Covered 25 42.5 Under 81° mostly cloudy Grass
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Colts Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Colts 18 458 25.4 668 37.1 399 59.7 4,726 262.6 32 230 7.1 17 29 85.2 449 1,909 106.1 4.3 17
Opponents 18 423 23.5 607 33.7 367 60.5 4,535 251.9 39 249 7.5 15 25 87 526 2,386 132.6 4.5 21
Top of Page