Cowboys

This is the Cowboys TREND-REPORT™ for the 2003 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Cowboys are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Cowboys played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Cowboys TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cowboys Games Log | | 2003
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/04 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Panthers 10-29 Loss -3 Failed -16 34 Over Weather 73° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/28/03 Sunday Regular @Saints 7-13 Loss 1.5 Failed -7.5 38.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/21/03 Sunday Regular Giants 3-19 Win -11 Covered 5 35 Under Weather 69° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/14/03 Sunday Regular @Redskins 27-0 Win 2 Covered 25 35 Under Weather Rain,Mud Grass
12/07/03 Sunday Regular @Eagles 10-36 Loss -5.5 Failed -20.5 36 Over Weather 31° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/27/03 Thu Late Thanksgiving Dolphins 40-21 Loss -3 Failed -22 34.5 Over Weather 57° Clear sky Turf
11/23/03 Sunday Regular Panthers 20-24 Win -3 Covered 1 33 Over Weather 48° Clear sky Turf
11/16/03 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 0-12 Loss -4 Failed -8 35 Under Weather 37° Overcast Grass
11/09/03 Sunday Regular Bills 6-10 Win -4 Push 0 37 Under Weather 54° Mostly Cloudy Turf
11/02/03 Sunday Regular Redskins 14-21 Win -5 Covered 2 38 Under Weather 78° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/26/03 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 0-16 Loss -6.5 Failed -9.5 37 Under Weather 84° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/19/03 Sunday Regular @Lions 38-7 Win 3 Covered 28 39 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/12/03 Sunday Regular Eagles 21-23 Win -1 Covered 1 37.5 Over Weather 76° Overcast Turf
10/05/03 Sunday Regular Cardinals 7-24 Win -7 Covered 10 36 Under Weather 73° Overcast Turf
09/28/03 Sunday Regular @Jets 17-6 Win -3 Covered 14 37 Under Weather 64° Light Rain Turf
09/15/03 Mon Night Regular @Giants 35-32 Win -7.5 Covered 10.5 37 Over Weather 72° Light Rain Turf
09/07/03 Sunday Regular Falcons 27-13 Loss -2 Failed -16 36.5 Over Weather 85° Mostly Cloudy Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/21/03 Sunday Regular Giants 3-19 Win -11 Covered 5 35 Under 69° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/14/03 Sunday Regular @Redskins 27-0 Win 2 Covered 25 35 Under Rain,Mud Grass
12/07/03 Sunday Regular @Eagles 10-36 Loss -5.5 Failed -20.5 36 Over 31° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/02/03 Sunday Regular Redskins 14-21 Win -5 Covered 2 38 Under 78° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/12/03 Sunday Regular Eagles 21-23 Win -1 Covered 1 37.5 Over 76° Overcast Turf
09/15/03 Mon Night Regular @Giants 35-32 Win -7.5 Covered 10.5 37 Over 72° Light Rain Turf
Cowboys Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cowboys 17 299 17.6 547 32.2 315 57.6 3,490 205.3 39 196 6.4 22 17 70.3 533 2,071 121.8 3.9 12
Opponents 17 289 17 521 30.6 257 49.3 3,093 181.9 33 189 5.9 13 19 69.7 447 1,532 90.1 3.4 8
Top of Page