You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cowboys Game Log (2006)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/06/07 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Seahawks 20-21 Loss -1.5 Covered 0.5 48.5 Under Weather 43° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/31/06 Sunday Regular Lions 39-31 Loss -14 Failed -22 46 Over Weather 47° Overcast Turf
12/25/06 Mon Night Regular Eagles 23-7 Loss -6.5 Failed -22.5 48 Under Weather 39° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/16/06 Saturday Regular @Falcons 38-28 Win 4 Covered 6 45.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/10/06 Sun Night Regular Saints 42-17 Loss -7 Failed -32 47 Over Weather 52° Overcast Turf
12/03/06 Sunday Regular @Giants 23-20 Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 43.5 Under Weather 46° Clear sky Turf
11/23/06 Thu Late Thanksgiving Buccaneers 10-38 Win -12.5 Covered 15.5 39 Over Weather 77° Clear sky Turf
11/19/06 Sunday Regular Colts 14-21 Win 1 Covered 8 49 Under Weather 63° Clear sky Turf
11/12/06 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 27-10 Win 6.5 Covered 10.5 43 Under Weather 70° Partly Cloudy Grass-Roof
11/05/06 Sunday Regular @Redskins 19-22 Loss 3 Failed -6 40.5 Over Weather 52° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/29/06 Sun Night Regular @Panthers 35-14 Win -5 Covered 26 41 Over Weather 54° Clear sky Grass
10/23/06 Mon Night Regular Giants 36-22 Loss -3 Failed -17 43.5 Over Weather 57° Clear sky Turf
10/15/06 Sunday Regular Texans 6-34 Win -13 Covered 15 44 Under Weather 69° Light Rain Turf
10/08/06 Sunday Regular @Eagles 24-38 Loss -1.5 Failed -12.5 43.5 Over Weather 71° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/01/06 Sunday Regular @Titans 45-14 Win 10 Covered 21 37.5 Over Weather 82° Clear sky Grass
09/17/06 Sun Night Regular Redskins 10-27 Win -7 Covered 10 37 Push Weather 70° Overcast Turf
09/10/06 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 17-24 Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 36.5 Over Weather 77° Heavy Rain Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/25/06 Mon Night Regular Eagles 23-7 Loss -6.5 Failed -22.5 48 Under 39° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/03/06 Sunday Regular @Giants 23-20 Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 43.5 Under 46° Clear sky Turf
11/05/06 Sunday Regular @Redskins 19-22 Loss 3 Failed -6 40.5 Over 52° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/23/06 Mon Night Regular Giants 36-22 Loss -3 Failed -17 43.5 Over 57° Clear sky Turf
10/08/06 Sunday Regular @Eagles 24-38 Loss -1.5 Failed -12.5 43.5 Over 71° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/17/06 Sun Night Regular Redskins 10-27 Win -7 Covered 10 37 Push 70° Overcast Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cowboys 17 445 26.2 536 31.5 327 61 4252 250.1 38 246 7.9 21 27 86.4 498 2051 120.6 4.1 21
Opponents 17 371 21.8 547 32.2 319 58.3 3969 233.5 34 223 7.3 20 27 82.1 461 1751 103 3.8 12
Top of Page