You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cowboys Game Log (2007)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/13/08 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Giants 21-17 Loss -7 Failed -11 47.5 Under Weather 57° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/30/07 Sunday Regular @Redskins 6-27 Loss -9 Failed -12 38.5 Under Weather 37° Overcast Grass
12/22/07 Sat Night Regular @Panthers 20-13 Win 10.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Under Weather 48° Haze Grass
12/16/07 Sun Late Regular Eagles 10-6 Loss -10 Failed -14 49 Under Weather 45° Clear sky Turf
12/09/07 Sunday Regular @Lions 28-27 Win 10.5 Failed -9.5 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/29/07 Thu Night Regular Packers 27-37 Win -7 Covered 3 51.5 Over Weather 52° Clear sky Turf
11/22/07 Thu Late Thanksgiving Jets 3-34 Win -14.5 Covered 16.5 48 Under Weather 44° Light Rain Turf
11/18/07 Sun Late Regular Redskins 23-28 Win -11 Failed -6 47 Over Weather 72° Clear sky Turf
11/11/07 Sun Late Regular @Giants 31-20 Win 2 Covered 9 48.5 Over Weather 39° Clear sky Turf
11/04/07 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 38-17 Win 3.5 Covered 17.5 46.5 Over Weather 49° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/21/07 Sun Late Regular Vikings 14-24 Win -9.5 Covered 0.5 46 Under Weather 86° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/14/07 Sun Late Regular Patriots 48-27 Loss 5.5 Failed -15.5 52.5 Over Weather 84° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/08/07 Mon Night Regular @Bills 25-24 Win 10 Failed -9 45 Over Weather 72° Scattered Clouds Turf
09/30/07 Sunday Regular Rams 7-35 Win -13.5 Covered 14.5 47 Under Weather 90° Scattered Clouds Turf
09/23/07 Sun Night Regular @Bears 34-10 Win -3 Covered 27 41.5 Over Weather 72° Clear sky Grass
09/16/07 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 37-20 Win 3.5 Covered 13.5 40 Over Weather 87° Clear sky Grass
09/09/07 Sun Night Regular Giants 35-45 Injury Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 44.5 Over Weather 78° Mostly Cloudy Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/13/08 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Giants 21-17 Loss -7 Failed -11 47.5 Under 57° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/30/07 Sunday Regular @Redskins 6-27 Loss -9 Failed -12 38.5 Under 37° Overcast Grass
12/16/07 Sun Late Regular Eagles 10-6 Loss -10 Failed -14 49 Under 45° Clear sky Turf
11/18/07 Sun Late Regular Redskins 23-28 Win -11 Failed -6 47 Over 72° Clear sky Turf
11/11/07 Sun Late Regular @Giants 31-20 Win 2 Covered 9 48.5 Over 39° Clear sky Turf
11/04/07 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 38-17 Win 3.5 Covered 17.5 46.5 Over 49° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/09/07 Sun Night Regular Giants 35-45 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 44.5 Over 78° Mostly Cloudy Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cowboys 17 472 27.8 568 33.4 360 63.4 4486 263.9 26 199 7.9 20 37 94.9 452 1902 111.9 4.2 15
Opponents 17 346 20.4 599 35.2 354 59.1 3887 228.6 49 342 6.5 19 21 76.8 404 1603 94.3 4 13
Top of Page