You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cowboys Game Log (2008)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 6-44 Notes Loss -2 Failed -36 41 Over Weather 62° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/20/08 Sat Night Regular Ravens 33-24 Notes Loss -5.5 Failed -14.5 39 Over Weather 37° Overcast Turf
12/14/08 Sun Night Regular Giants 8-20 Notes Win -3 Covered 9 47 Under Weather 48° Overcast Turf
12/07/08 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 13-20 Loss -4 Failed -3 38.5 Under Weather 18° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/27/08 Thu Late Thanksgiving Seahawks 9-34 Notes Win -12 Covered 13 46.5 Under Weather 69° Overcast Turf
11/23/08 Sunday Regular 49ers 22-35 Win -9.5 Covered 3.5 46 Over Weather 71° Overcast Turf
11/16/08 Sun Night Regular @Redskins 14-10 Win 2 Covered 2 43 Under Weather 43° Clear sky Grass
11/02/08 Sun Late Regular @Giants 14-35 Loss -8.5 Failed -12.5 42 Over Weather 45° Clear sky Turf
10/26/08 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 9-13 Win -1.5 Covered 2.5 40.5 Under Weather 84° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/19/08 Sunday Regular @Rams 14-34 Notes Loss 8 Failed -28 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/12/08 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 24-30 Notes Loss 5 Failed -11 53.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/05/08 Sun Late Regular Bengals 22-31 Notes Win -16 Failed -7 45.5 Over Weather 85° Scattered Clouds Turf
09/28/08 Sun Late Regular Redskins 26-24 Notes Loss -10.5 Failed -12.5 46.5 Over Weather 88° Clear sky Turf
09/21/08 Sun Night Regular @Packers 27-16 Notes Win 3 Covered 8 50.5 Under Weather 63° Overcast Grass
09/15/08 Mon Night Regular Eagles 37-41 Notes Win -6.5 Failed -2.5 46.5 Over Weather 67° Partly Cloudy Turf
09/07/08 Sun Late Regular @Browns 28-10 Notes Win 6 Covered 12 48.5 Under Weather 70° Clear sky Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 6-44 Loss -2 Failed -36 41 Over 62° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/14/08 Sun Night Regular Giants 8-20 Win -3 Covered 9 47 Under 48° Overcast Turf
11/16/08 Sun Night Regular @Redskins 14-10 Win 2 Covered 2 43 Under 43° Clear sky Grass
11/02/08 Sun Late Regular @Giants 14-35 Loss -8.5 Failed -12.5 42 Over 45° Clear sky Turf
09/28/08 Sun Late Regular Redskins 26-24 Loss -10.5 Failed -12.5 46.5 Over 88° Clear sky Turf
09/15/08 Mon Night Regular Eagles 37-41 Win -6.5 Failed -2.5 46.5 Over 67° Partly Cloudy Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cowboys 16 362 22.6 547 34.2 328 60 3988 249.3 31 206 7.3 20 29 84.9 401 1719 107.4 4.3 12
Opponents 16 365 22.8 509 31.8 308 60.5 3364 210.3 58 364 6.6 8 19 85.9 402 1706 106.6 4.2 11
Top of Page