You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cowboys Game Log (2014)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/11/15 Sunday Playoff-DIV @Packers 21-26 Loss -5.5 Covered 0.5 52.5 Under Weather 24° Cloudy Grass
01/04/15 Sun Late Playoff-WC Lions 20-24 Win -6.5 Failed -2.5 48 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/28/14 Sunday Regular @Redskins 44-17 Win 6 Covered 21 47.5 Over Weather 59° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/21/14 Sun Late Regular Colts 7-42 Injury Win -3.5 Covered 31.5 53.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/14/14 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 38-27 Win -3.5 Covered 14.5 55 Over Weather 45° Overcast Grass
12/04/14 Thu Night Regular @Bears 41-28 Injury Win 3.5 Covered 9.5 50 Over Weather 36° Overcast Grass
11/27/14 Thu Late Regular Eagles 33-10 Loss -3 Failed -26 56 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/23/14 Sun Night Regular @Giants 31-28 Win 4.5 Failed -1.5 49.5 Over Weather 48° Clear sky Turf
11/09/14 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 31-17 Notes Win 7.5 Covered 6.5 45 Over Weather 71° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/02/14 Sunday Regular Cardinals 28-17 Loss -1.5 Failed -12.5 45 Push Weather 67° Overcast Turf-Roof
10/27/14 Mon Night Regular Redskins 20-17 Loss -9.5 Failed -12.5 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/19/14 Sun Late Regular Giants 21-31 Win -5 Covered 5 47 Over Weather 75° Partly Cloudy Turf-Roof
10/12/14 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 30-23 Win -9.5 Covered 16.5 47 Over Weather 64° Overcast Turf
10/05/14 Sunday Regular Texans 17-20 Win -5.5 Failed -2.5 48 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/28/14 Sun Night Regular Saints 17-38 Win 3 Covered 24 54 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/21/14 Sunday Regular @Rams 34-31 Win 2 Covered 1 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/14 Sunday Regular @Titans 26-10 Win -3.5 Covered 19.5 49.5 Under Weather 78° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/07/14 Sun Late Regular 49ers 28-17 Loss 3.5 Failed -7.5 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/14 Sunday Regular @Redskins 44-17 Win 6 Covered 21 47.5 Over 59° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/14/14 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 38-27 Win -3.5 Covered 14.5 55 Over 45° Overcast Grass
11/27/14 Thu Late Regular Eagles 33-10 Loss -3 Failed -26 56 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/23/14 Sun Night Regular @Giants 31-28 Win 4.5 Failed -1.5 49.5 Over 48° Clear sky Turf
10/27/14 Mon Night Regular Redskins 20-17 Loss -9.5 Failed -12.5 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/19/14 Sun Late Regular Giants 21-31 Win -5 Covered 5 47 Over 75° Partly Cloudy Turf-Roof
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cowboys 18 512 28.4 526 29.2 362 68.8 4492 249.6 40 296 8.5 11 41 112.3 557 2572 142.9 4.6 18
Opponents 18 398 22.1 636 35.3 423 66.5 4826 268.1 31 189 7.6 19 26 90.3 443 1859 103.3 4.2 19
Top of Page