You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cowboys Game Log (2015)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 34-23 Loss -3 Failed -14 41 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Bills 6-16 Loss -6.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Under Weather 36° Light Snow Turf
12/19/15 Sat Night Regular Jets 19-16 Loss 3 Push 0 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/13/15 Sun Late Regular @Packers 7-28 Loss -6.5 Failed -14.5 43 Under Weather 54° Light Rain Grass
12/07/15 Mon Night Regular @Redskins 19-16 Win -2.5 Covered 5.5 43 Under Weather 43° Overcast Grass
11/26/15 Thu Late Thanksgiving Panthers 33-14 Injury Loss 1 Failed -18 44.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/22/15 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 24-14 Win 2 Covered 8 45.5 Under Weather 81° Clear sky Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 6-10 Loss 1 Failed -5 43.5 Under Weather 80° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/08/15 Sun Night Regular Eagles 33-27 Loss 3 Failed -3 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/01/15 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 13-12 Loss 5 Covered 4 41.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/25/15 Sun Late Regular @Giants 20-27 Loss -3 Failed -4 44.5 Over Weather 62° Clear sky Turf
10/11/15 Sun Late Regular Patriots 30-6 Loss 8.5 Failed -15.5 50.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/04/15 Sun Night Regular @Saints 20-26 Loss -3 Failed -3 49 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Falcons 39-28 Loss Even Failed -11 43 Over Closed Roof Turf
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 20-10 Injury Win -5 Covered 15 55.5 Under Weather 78° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/13/15 Sun Night Regular Giants 26-27 Win -6.5 Failed -5.5 52.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 34-23 Loss -3 Failed -14 41 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/07/15 Mon Night Regular @Redskins 19-16 Win -2.5 Covered 5.5 43 Under 43° Overcast Grass
11/08/15 Sun Night Regular Eagles 33-27 Loss 3 Failed -3 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/25/15 Sun Late Regular @Giants 20-27 Loss -3 Failed -4 44.5 Over 62° Clear sky Turf
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 20-10 Win -5 Covered 15 55.5 Under 78° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/13/15 Sun Night Regular Giants 26-27 Win -6.5 Failed -5.5 52.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cowboys 16 275 17.2 528 33 334 63.3 3677 229.8 33 236 7 22 16 76.6 408 1888 118 4.6 8
Opponents 16 374 23.4 506 31.6 330 65.2 3862 241.4 31 263 7.6 8 19 94.2 461 1935 120.9 4.2 16
Top of Page