You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cowboys Game Log (2016)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/15/17 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Packers 34-31 Loss -5 Failed -8 52 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 13-27 Loss -6 Failed -8 44 Under Weather 46° Clear sky Grass
12/26/16 Mon Night Regular Lions 21-42 Win -6 Covered 15 45 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/18/16 Sun Night Regular Buccaneers 20-26 Win -7 Failed -1 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/11/16 Sun Night Regular @Giants 7-10 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 47 Under Weather 31° Overcast Turf
12/01/16 Thu Night Regular @Vikings 17-15 Win 3 Failed -1 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/24/16 Thu Late Thanksgiving Redskins 26-31 Win -7 Failed -2 51 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Ravens 17-27 Win -7 Covered 3 44.5 Under Closed Roof Turf
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 35-30 Win -3 Covered 8 50.5 Over Weather 50° Clear sky Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 35-10 Win 7.5 Covered 17.5 49 Under Weather 58° Haze Grass
10/30/16 Sun Night Regular Eagles 23-29 Win -5.5 Covered 0.5 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular @Packers 30-16 Win -5.5 Covered 19.5 47.5 Under Weather 62° Clear sky Grass
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular Bengals 14-28 Win 2.5 Covered 16.5 46 Under Closed Roof Turf
10/02/16 Sun Late Regular @49ers 24-17 Win 1.5 Covered 5.5 44.5 Under Weather 67° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/25/16 Sun Night Regular Bears 17-31 Win -4.5 Covered 9.5 45.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Redskins 27-23 Win -3 Covered 7 47 Over Weather 86° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular Giants 20-19 Loss 1 Push 0 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 13-27 Loss -6 Failed -8 44 Under 46° Clear sky Grass
12/11/16 Sun Night Regular @Giants 7-10 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 47 Under 31° Overcast Turf
11/24/16 Thu Late Thanksgiving Redskins 26-31 Win -7 Failed -2 51 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/30/16 Sun Night Regular Eagles 23-29 Win -5.5 Covered 0.5 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Redskins 27-23 Win -3 Covered 7 47 Over 86° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular Giants 20-19 Loss 1 Push 0 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cowboys 17 452 26.6 522 30.7 349 66.9 4091 240.6 29 170 7.8 7 28 102.7 523 2534 149.1 4.8 24
Opponents 17 340 20 273 16.1 185 67.8 1849 108.8 13 61 6.8 4 11 94.1 152 642 37.8 4.2 3
Top of Page