Dolphins

This is the Dolphins TREND-REPORT™ for the 2015-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Dolphins are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Dolphins played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Dolphins TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Dolphins Games Log | All Games | 2015-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 17-41 Injury Loss -7.5 Failed -16.5 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Patriots 33-34 Win 9 Covered 10 49.5 Over Weather 82° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Bills 17-21 Win -3.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under Grass
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular @Colts 24-27 Loss -9 Covered 6 52.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Packers 12-31 Injury Loss -13 Failed -6 49 Under Weather 32° overcast clouds Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Jets 6-13 Win -3 Covered 4 43 Under Weather 86° broken clouds Grass
10/25/18 Thu Night Regular @Texans 23-42 Loss -7.5 Failed -11.5 45 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/21/18 Sunday Regular Lions 32-21 Injury Loss 3 Failed -8 47 Over Weather 89° scattered clouds Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Bears 28-31 Win 6.5 Covered 9.5 40.5 Over Weather 88° scattered clouds Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-27 Loss -6 Failed -4 47.5 Under Weather 84° clear sky Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Patriots 7-38 Loss -6.5 Failed -24.5 50.5 Under Weather 67° clear sky Turf
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Raiders 20-28 Injury Win -3 Covered 5 46 Over Weather 89° few clouds Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-12 Win -3 Covered 11 42.5 Under Weather 80° clear sky Turf
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Titans 20-27 Injury Win Even Covered 7 43.5 Over Weather 89° light rain Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Bills 22-16 Loss 2.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Under Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 13-29 Loss -10.5 Failed -5.5 43 Under Grass
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 16-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -4.5 39 Over Turf
12/11/17 Mon Night Regular Patriots 20-27 Win 11 Covered 18 48 Under Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Broncos 9-35 Win 1.5 Covered 27.5 39.5 Over Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 17-35 Loss -16.5 Failed -1.5 48.5 Over Turf
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 30-20 Injury Loss 1.5 Failed -8.5 44 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sun Night Regular @Panthers 21-45 Loss -8 Failed -16 38.5 Over Grass
11/05/17 Sun Night Regular Raiders 27-24 Loss 3 Push 0 44.5 Over Grass
10/26/17 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 0-40 Loss -3 Failed -37 37.5 Over Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Jets 28-31 Injury Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 38.5 Over Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-17 Win -13 Covered 16 46 Under Turf-Roof
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Titans 10-16 Injury Win -1 Covered 5 41 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Saints 20-0 Loss 3 Failed -17 50.5 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 6-20 Loss 6.5 Failed -20.5 43 Under Turf
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 19-17 Win -3.5 Covered 5.5 45.5 Under Grass
01/08/17 Sunday Playoff-WC @Steelers 12-30 Loss -11 Failed -7 47.5 Under Weather 9° Overcast Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 35-14 Loss 7.5 Failed -13.5 47 Over Weather 81° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Bills 34-31 Win -3.5 Covered 6.5 41.5 Over Weather 37° Overcast Turf
12/17/16 Sat Night Regular @Jets 34-13 Win 2.5 Covered 18.5 38.5 Over Weather 34° Overcast Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Cardinals 23-26 Injury Win 2 Covered 5 43.5 Over Weather Heavy Rain Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 6-38 Loss -3 Failed -29 40.5 Over Weather 47° Partly Cloudy Turf
11/27/16 Sunday Regular 49ers 24-31 Injury Win -7 Push 0 44.5 Over Weather 80° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/20/16 Sun Late Regular @Rams 14-10 Win Even Covered 4 38.5 Under Weather 58° Rain Grass
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 31-24 Win -4.5 Covered 11.5 49 Over Weather 77° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Jets 23-27 Win -3.5 Covered 0.5 45 Over Weather 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Bills 25-28 Injury Win 2.5 Covered 5.5 46 Over Weather 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 15-30 Win 7.5 Covered 22.5 49.5 Under Weather 84° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular Titans 30-17 Loss -3 Failed -16 44 Over Weather 87° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/29/16 Thu Night Regular @Bengals 7-22 Loss -7.5 Failed -7.5 46.5 Under Weather 57° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Browns 24-30 Injury Win -10 Failed -4 42.5 Over Weather 83° Clear sky Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Patriots 24-31 Injury Loss -5.5 Failed -1.5 42 Over Weather 81° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 10-12 Loss -10.5 Covered 8.5 44 Under Closed Roof Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Patriots 10-20 Win 10 Covered 20 46.5 Under Weather 79° Overcast Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Colts 18-12 Loss -2.5 Failed -8.5 44 Under Weather 83° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 14-30 Loss -2 Failed -14 46.5 Under Weather 55° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/14/15 Mon Night Regular Giants 31-24 Loss 1 Failed -6 47.5 Over Weather 74° Clear sky Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Ravens 13-15 Win -3.5 Failed -1.5 42.5 Under Weather 81° Overcast Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-38 Loss -4.5 Failed -13.5 44 Over Weather 48° Clear sky Turf
11/22/15 Sunday Regular Cowboys 24-14 Loss 2 Failed -8 45.5 Under Weather 81° Clear sky Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Eagles 20-19 Injury Win -6 Covered 7 49.5 Under Weather 61° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular @Bills 17-33 Loss -4 Failed -12 44 Over Weather 48° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/29/15 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 7-36 Loss -8 Failed -21 51.5 Under Weather 59° Clear sky Turf
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Texans 26-44 Injury Win -4 Covered 14 45.5 Over Weather 82° Overcast Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular @Titans 38-10 Win -2.5 Covered 30.5 43.5 Over Weather 62° Clear sky Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Jets 27-14 Notes Loss 2.5 Failed -10.5 42.5 Under Weather 59° Clear sky Turf
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular Bills 41-14 Loss -1 Failed -28 44 Over Weather 81° Clear sky Grass
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Jaguars 20-23 Loss 6 Failed -9 41.5 Over Weather 91° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 17-10 Injury Win 4 Covered 3 45.5 Under Weather 70° Overcast Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Patriots 33-34 Win 9 Covered 10 49.5 Over 82° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Bills 17-21 Win -3.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Jets 6-13 Win -3 Covered 4 43 Under 86° broken clouds Grass
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Patriots 7-38 Loss -6.5 Failed -24.5 50.5 Under 67° clear sky Turf
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-12 Win -3 Covered 11 42.5 Under 80° clear sky Turf
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Bills 22-16 Loss 2.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Under Grass
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 16-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -4.5 39 Over Turf
12/11/17 Mon Night Regular Patriots 20-27 Win 11 Covered 18 48 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 17-35 Loss -16.5 Failed -1.5 48.5 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Jets 28-31 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 38.5 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 6-20 Loss 6.5 Failed -20.5 43 Under Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 35-14 Loss 7.5 Failed -13.5 47 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Bills 34-31 Win -3.5 Covered 6.5 41.5 Over 37° Overcast Turf
12/17/16 Sat Night Regular @Jets 34-13 Win 2.5 Covered 18.5 38.5 Over 34° Overcast Turf
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Jets 23-27 Win -3.5 Covered 0.5 45 Over 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Bills 25-28 Win 2.5 Covered 5.5 46 Over 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Patriots 24-31 Loss -5.5 Failed -1.5 42 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Patriots 10-20 Win 10 Covered 20 46.5 Under 79° Overcast Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-38 Loss -4.5 Failed -13.5 44 Over 48° Clear sky Turf
11/08/15 Sunday Regular @Bills 17-33 Loss -4 Failed -12 44 Over 48° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/29/15 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 7-36 Loss -8 Failed -21 51.5 Under 59° Clear sky Turf
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Jets 27-14 Loss 2.5 Failed -10.5 42.5 Under 59° Clear sky Turf
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular Bills 41-14 Loss -1 Failed -28 44 Over 81° Clear sky Grass
Dolphins Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Dolphins 63 1,261 20 1103 17.5 711 64.5 8,230 130.6 78 647 7.5 28 52 92 769 3,370 53.5 4.4 25
Opponents 63 1,566 24.9 782 12.4 500 63.9 5,987 95 47 336 7.7 16 41 96.2 722 2,963 47 4.1 19
Top of Page