You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Eagles Game Log (2015-Present)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/11/18 Thu Night Regular @Giants 34-13 Win 3 Covered 18 44 Over Weather 70° light rain Turf
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular Vikings 23-21 Loss -3.5 Failed -5.5 48.5 Under Weather 79° scattered clouds Grass
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Titans 23-26 Loss 3 Failed -6 41 Over Weather 81° haze Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Colts 16-20 Win -6.5 Failed -2.5 45 Under Weather 61° moderate rain Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 21-27 Injury Loss 3 Failed -9 46.5 Over Weather 91° mostly cloudy Grass
09/06/18 Thu Night Regular Falcons 12-18 Win -2.5 Covered 3.5 45.5 Under Weather 81° mostly cloudy Grass
02/14/18 Wednesday SuperBowl @Patriots 41-33 Notes Win -4.5 Covered 12.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/21/18 Sun Night Playoff-CONF Vikings 7-38 Win 3 Covered 34 39 Over Grass
01/13/18 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Falcons 10-15 Win 2.5 Covered 7.5 40.5 Under Cold Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Cowboys 6-0 Loss 3 Failed -3 39 Under Turf
12/25/17 Mon Night Regular Raiders 10-19 Win -10 Failed -1 46 Under Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 34-29 Win 7.5 Failed -2.5 39.5 Over Turf
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 43-35 Injury Win -1 Covered 9 47.5 Over Grass
12/03/17 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 10-24 Loss 3.5 Failed -17.5 46.5 Under Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Bears 3-31 Win -14 Covered 14 44 Under Turf
11/19/17 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 37-9 Injury Win 5.5 Covered 22.5 47.5 Under Turf-Roof
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Broncos 23-51 Win -7 Covered 21 41 Over Turf
10/29/17 Sunday Regular 49ers 10-33 Win -13 Covered 10 43.5 Under Turf
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular Redskins 24-34 Win -4.5 Covered 5.5 49 Over Turf
10/12/17 Thursday Regular @Panthers 28-23 Win -3.5 Covered 8.5 45 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Cardinals 7-34 Win -6 Covered 21 45 Under Turf
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 26-24 Win -2 Covered 4 47.5 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Giants 24-27 Win -5.5 Failed -2.5 43 Over Turf
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 20-27 Loss -5 Failed -2 47 Push Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 30-17 Win 1 Covered 12 48 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Cowboys 13-27 Win -6 Covered 8 44 Under Weather 46° Clear sky Grass
12/22/16 Thu Night Regular Giants 19-24 Win 2.5 Covered 7.5 41.5 Over Weather 42° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 26-27 Loss -6 Covered 5 41 Over Weather 47° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 27-22 Injury Loss 2.5 Failed -2.5 46.5 Over Weather 34° Overcast Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 14-32 Loss 1 Failed -19 42 Over Weather 45° Overcast Turf
11/28/16 Mon Night Regular Packers 27-13 Loss -4.5 Failed -18.5 47 Under Weather 48° Overcast Grass
11/20/16 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 15-26 Loss -6.5 Failed -4.5 43 Under Weather Rain Turf
11/13/16 Sunday Regular Falcons 15-24 Win 1 Covered 10 50 Under Weather 59° Clear sky Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 23-28 Injury Loss -3 Failed -2 43 Over Weather 56° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/30/16 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 23-29 Loss -5.5 Failed -0.5 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Vikings 10-21 Win 3 Covered 14 38.5 Under Weather 64° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-27 Loss 3 Failed -10 45 Over Weather 72° Clear sky Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-24 Loss 3.5 Failed -4.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular Steelers 3-34 Win 4 Covered 35 46.5 Under Weather 71° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/19/16 Mon Night Regular @Bears 29-14 Injury Win -3 Covered 18 43 Push Weather 78° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Browns 10-29 Win -3.5 Covered 15.5 41 Under Weather 85° Mostly Cloudy Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 35-30 Win -3.5 Covered 8.5 51 Over Weather 43° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/26/15 Sat Night Regular Redskins 38-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -17.5 48.5 Over Weather 52° Overcast Grass
12/20/15 Sun Night Regular Cardinals 40-17 Loss 4 Failed -19 51 Over Weather 37° Clear sky Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular Bills 20-23 Win -1.5 Covered 1.5 48 Under Weather 70° Overcast Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 35-28 Win -8 Covered 15 49 Over Weather 43° Clear sky Turf
11/26/15 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 14-45 Loss -3 Failed -28 47 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/15 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 45-17 Loss -6.5 Failed -34.5 45.5 Over Weather 49° Overcast Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Dolphins 20-19 Injury Loss -6 Failed -7 49.5 Under Weather 61° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/08/15 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 33-27 Win 3 Covered 3 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/25/15 Sun Night Regular @Panthers 16-27 Loss -3 Failed -8 45.5 Under Weather 68° Overcast Grass
10/19/15 Mon Night Regular Giants 7-27 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 50.5 Under Weather 48° Clear sky Grass
10/11/15 Sunday Regular Saints 17-39 Win -6.5 Covered 15.5 49 Over Weather 69° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-23 Loss 3 Failed -6 46 Under Weather 59° Overcast Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-17 Win -3 Covered 10 47 Under Weather 69° Clear sky Turf
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 20-10 Injury Loss -5 Failed -15 55.5 Under Weather 78° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/14/15 Mon Night Regular @Falcons 24-26 Loss 3 Failed -5 56 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/11/18 Thu Night Regular @Giants 34-13 Win 3 Covered 18 44 Over 70° light rain Turf
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Cowboys 6-0 Loss 3 Failed -3 39 Under Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 34-29 Win 7.5 Failed -2.5 39.5 Over Turf
11/19/17 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 37-9 Win 5.5 Covered 22.5 47.5 Under Turf-Roof
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular Redskins 24-34 Win -4.5 Covered 5.5 49 Over Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Giants 24-27 Win -5.5 Failed -2.5 43 Over Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 30-17 Win 1 Covered 12 48 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Cowboys 13-27 Win -6 Covered 8 44 Under 46° Clear sky Grass
12/22/16 Thu Night Regular Giants 19-24 Win 2.5 Covered 7.5 41.5 Over 42° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 27-22 Loss 2.5 Failed -2.5 46.5 Over 34° Overcast Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 23-28 Loss -3 Failed -2 43 Over 56° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/30/16 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 23-29 Loss -5.5 Failed -0.5 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-27 Loss 3 Failed -10 45 Over 72° Clear sky Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 35-30 Win -3.5 Covered 8.5 51 Over 43° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/26/15 Sat Night Regular Redskins 38-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -17.5 48.5 Over 52° Overcast Grass
11/08/15 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 33-27 Win 3 Covered 3 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/19/15 Mon Night Regular Giants 7-27 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 50.5 Under 48° Clear sky Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-23 Loss 3 Failed -6 46 Under 59° Overcast Grass
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 20-10 Loss -5 Failed -15 55.5 Under 78° Partly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Eagles 57 1432 25.1 1232 21.6 785 63.7 8135 142.7 70 455 6.6 32 39 82.4 882 3554 62.4 4 31
Opponents 57 1223 21.5 873 15.3 531 60.8 6152 107.9 58 416 7 21 44 88.9 648 2955 51.8 4.6 14
Top of Page