Eagles

This is the Eagles TREND-REPORT™ for the 2006 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Eagles are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Eagles played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Eagles TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Eagles Games Log | | 2006
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/13/07 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Saints 24-27 Loss -5.5 Covered 2.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/07/07 Sun Late Playoff-WC Giants 20-23 Win -6.5 Failed -3.5 46.5 Under Weather 51° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/31/06 Sunday Regular Falcons 17-24 Win -7 Push 0 43 Under Weather 45° Overcast Grass
12/25/06 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 23-7 Win -6.5 Covered 22.5 48 Under Weather 39° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/17/06 Sunday Regular @Giants 36-22 Win -6 Covered 20 45 Over Weather 57° Clear sky Turf
12/10/06 Sunday Regular @Redskins 21-19 Win 2.5 Failed -0.5 40.5 Under Weather 57° Clear sky Grass
12/04/06 Mon Night Regular Panthers 24-27 Win 3 Covered 6 37.5 Over Weather 30° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/26/06 Sun Night Regular @Colts 21-45 Loss -10.5 Failed -13.5 45.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/19/06 Sunday Regular Titans 31-13 Loss -13 Failed -31 43.5 Over Weather 47° Overcast Grass
11/12/06 Sunday Regular Redskins 3-27 Win -8 Covered 16 41.5 Under Weather 56° Rain Grass
10/29/06 Sunday Regular Jaguars 13-6 Loss -8 Failed -15 39 Under Weather 55° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/22/06 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 21-23 Loss 6 Failed -8 42.5 Over Weather 86° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/15/06 Sunday Regular @Saints 24-27 Loss 3 Failed -6 47 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/08/06 Sunday Regular Cowboys 24-38 Win -1.5 Covered 12.5 43.5 Over Weather 71° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/02/06 Mon Night Regular Packers 9-31 Win -12 Covered 10 49.5 Under Weather 63° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/24/06 Sun Late Regular @49ers 38-24 Win 6.5 Covered 7.5 42.5 Over Weather 67° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/17/06 Sunday Regular Giants 30-24 Loss -3 Failed -9 42 Over Weather 79° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/10/06 Sunday Regular @Texans 24-10 Win 6 Covered 8 37.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/07/07 Sun Late Playoff-WC Giants 20-23 Win -6.5 Failed -3.5 46.5 Under 51° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/25/06 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 23-7 Win -6.5 Covered 22.5 48 Under 39° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/17/06 Sunday Regular @Giants 36-22 Win -6 Covered 20 45 Over 57° Clear sky Turf
12/10/06 Sunday Regular @Redskins 21-19 Win 2.5 Failed -0.5 40.5 Under 57° Clear sky Grass
11/12/06 Sunday Regular Redskins 3-27 Win -8 Covered 16 41.5 Under 56° Rain Grass
10/08/06 Sunday Regular Cowboys 24-38 Win -1.5 Covered 12.5 43.5 Over 71° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/17/06 Sunday Regular Giants 30-24 Loss -3 Failed -9 42 Over 79° Scattered Clouds Grass
Eagles Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Eagles 18 445 24.7 606 33.7 355 58.6 4702 261.2 31 213 7.8 9 33 95.2 465 2292 127.3 4.9 16
Opponents 18 375 20.8 584 32.4 345 59.1 3771 209.5 44 323 6.5 20 21 75.9 556 2531 140.6 4.6 15
Top of Page