Eagles

This is the Eagles TREND-REPORT™ for the 2017 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Eagles are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Eagles played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Eagles TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Eagles Games Log | | 2017
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/14/18 Wednesday SuperBowl @Patriots 41-33 Notes Win -4.5 Covered 12.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/21/18 Sun Night Playoff-CONF Vikings 7-38 Win 3 Covered 34 39 Over Grass
01/13/18 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Falcons 10-15 Win 2.5 Covered 7.5 40.5 Under Cold Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Cowboys 6-0 Loss 3 Failed -3 39 Under Turf
12/25/17 Mon Night Regular Raiders 10-19 Win -10 Failed -1 46 Under Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 34-29 Win 7.5 Failed -2.5 39.5 Over Turf
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 43-35 Injury Win -1 Covered 9 47.5 Over Grass
12/03/17 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 10-24 Loss 3.5 Failed -17.5 46.5 Under Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Bears 3-31 Win -14 Covered 14 44 Under Turf
11/19/17 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 37-9 Injury Win 5.5 Covered 22.5 47.5 Under Turf-Roof
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Broncos 23-51 Win -7 Covered 21 41 Over Turf
10/29/17 Sunday Regular 49ers 10-33 Win -13 Covered 10 43.5 Under Turf
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular Redskins 24-34 Win -4.5 Covered 5.5 49 Over Turf
10/12/17 Thursday Regular @Panthers 28-23 Win -3.5 Covered 8.5 45 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Cardinals 7-34 Win -6 Covered 21 45 Under Turf
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 26-24 Win -2 Covered 4 47.5 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Giants 24-27 Win -5.5 Failed -2.5 43 Over Turf
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 20-27 Loss -5 Failed -2 47 Push Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 30-17 Win 1 Covered 12 48 Under Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Cowboys 6-0 Loss 3 Failed -3 39 Under Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 34-29 Win 7.5 Failed -2.5 39.5 Over Turf
11/19/17 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 37-9 Win 5.5 Covered 22.5 47.5 Under Turf-Roof
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular Redskins 24-34 Win -4.5 Covered 5.5 49 Over Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Giants 24-27 Win -5.5 Failed -2.5 43 Over Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 30-17 Win 1 Covered 12 48 Under Grass
Eagles Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page