You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Falcons Game Log (2015-Present)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 29-34 Win -3 Covered 2 56.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 17-41 Loss -3.5 Failed -20.5 57 Over Weather 81° few clouds Grass
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 37-36 Injury Loss -3.5 Failed -4.5 53 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Saints 43-37 Notes Loss -1.5 Failed -7.5 53.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 24-31 Win -5.5 Covered 1.5 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/06/18 Thu Night Regular @Eagles 12-18 Loss -2.5 Failed -3.5 45.5 Under Weather 81° mostly cloudy Grass
01/13/18 Sat Late Playoff-DIV @Eagles 10-15 Loss 2.5 Failed -7.5 40.5 Under Cold Grass
01/06/18 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Rams 26-13 Notes Win -6 Covered 19 48.5 Under Clear Sky,No Wind Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Panthers 10-22 Win -3.5 Covered 8.5 44.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 13-23 Loss -5 Failed -5 51.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/18/17 Mon Night Regular @Buccaneers 24-21 Win 6.5 Failed -3.5 49.5 Under Grass
12/07/17 Thu Night Regular Saints 17-20 Win 4 Covered 7 55 Under Turf-Roof
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Vikings 14-9 Loss -3 Failed -8 47 Under Turf-Roof
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 20-34 Injury Win -10 Covered 4 47.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/20/17 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 34-31 Win -1 Covered 4 46 Over Turf
11/12/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 7-27 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 49 Under Turf-Roof
11/05/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 17-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -5.5 41.5 Under Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 25-20 Win 6.5 Failed -1.5 43 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 7-23 Loss -3 Failed -13 56.5 Under Fog Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 20-17 Loss -13 Failed -16 46 Under Turf-Roof
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Bills 23-17 Injury Loss -8 Failed -14 48.5 Under Turf-Roof
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 30-26 Win 3 Covered 1 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/17/17 Sun Night Regular Packers 23-34 Injury Win -3 Covered 8 53.5 Over Turf-Roof
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 23-17 Win 6.5 Failed -0.5 48 Under Grass
02/05/17 Sunday SuperBowl Patriots 34-28 Injury Loss 3 Failed -3 58.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/22/17 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Packers 21-44 Win -6 Covered 17 61 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/14/17 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Seahawks 20-36 Win -5 Covered 11 52 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Saints 32-38 Win -7.5 Failed -1.5 57.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Panthers 33-16 Win 2.5 Covered 14.5 52 Under Weather 63° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular 49ers 13-41 Win -14 Covered 14 51.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Rams 42-14 Win 5 Covered 23 43.5 Over Weather 61° Overcast Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular Chiefs 29-28 Loss -3.5 Failed -4.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Cardinals 19-38 Win -3.5 Covered 15.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/13/16 Sunday Regular @Eagles 15-24 Loss 1 Failed -10 50 Under Weather 59° Clear sky Grass
11/03/16 Thu Night Regular @Buccaneers 43-28 Win 4.5 Covered 10.5 50 Over Weather 74° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/30/16 Sun Late Regular Packers 32-33 Win -3 Failed -2 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/23/16 Sun Late Regular Chargers 33-30 Loss -4.5 Failed -7.5 53 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 24-26 Loss -6.5 Covered 4.5 45.5 Over Weather 57° Light Rain Turf
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 23-16 Win -3.5 Covered 10.5 44.5 Under Weather 66° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Panthers 33-48 Injury Win 3 Covered 18 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/26/16 Mon Night Regular @Saints 45-32 Win -3 Covered 16 54.5 Over Weather 83° Clear sky Turf-Roof
09/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 35-28 Win -4 Covered 11 48 Over Weather 83° Clear sky Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 31-24 Loss -2.5 Failed -9.5 47 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Saints 20-17 Loss -6 Failed -9 53.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Panthers 13-20 Win 7 Covered 14 46 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/20/15 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 23-17 Win -2 Covered 8 48 Under Weather 68° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Panthers 0-38 Loss -8 Failed -30 45 Under Weather 70° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 19-23 Loss Even Failed -4 46 Under Weather 81° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular Vikings 20-10 Loss -2 Failed -12 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/15 Sunday Regular Colts 24-21 Injury Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/08/15 Sun Late Regular @49ers 16-17 Loss 8.5 Failed -9.5 43.5 Under Weather 58° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 23-20 Loss -8 Failed -11 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/25/15 Sunday Regular @Titans 10-7 Win 5.5 Failed -2.5 45.5 Under Weather 61° Light Rain Grass
10/15/15 Thu Night Regular @Saints 21-31 Loss 3 Failed -13 52.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/11/15 Sunday Regular Redskins 19-25 Win -7 Failed -1 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Texans 21-48 Win -4 Covered 23 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/27/15 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 39-28 Win Even Covered 11 43 Over Closed Roof Turf
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Giants 24-20 Win -2 Covered 6 49 Under Weather 77° Clear sky Turf
09/14/15 Mon Night Regular Eagles 24-26 Win 3 Covered 5 56 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 29-34 Win -3 Covered 2 56.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Saints 43-37 Loss -1.5 Failed -7.5 53.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 24-31 Win -5.5 Covered 1.5 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Panthers 10-22 Win -3.5 Covered 8.5 44.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 13-23 Loss -5 Failed -5 51.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/18/17 Mon Night Regular @Buccaneers 24-21 Win 6.5 Failed -3.5 49.5 Under Grass
12/07/17 Thu Night Regular Saints 17-20 Win 4 Covered 7 55 Under Turf-Roof
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 20-34 Win -10 Covered 4 47.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/05/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 17-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -5.5 41.5 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Saints 32-38 Win -7.5 Failed -1.5 57.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Panthers 33-16 Win 2.5 Covered 14.5 52 Under 63° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/03/16 Thu Night Regular @Buccaneers 43-28 Win 4.5 Covered 10.5 50 Over 74° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Panthers 33-48 Win 3 Covered 18 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/26/16 Mon Night Regular @Saints 45-32 Win -3 Covered 16 54.5 Over 83° Clear sky Turf-Roof
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 31-24 Loss -2.5 Failed -9.5 47 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Saints 20-17 Loss -6 Failed -9 53.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Panthers 13-20 Win 7 Covered 14 46 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Panthers 0-38 Loss -8 Failed -30 45 Under 70° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 19-23 Loss Even Failed -4 46 Under 81° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 23-20 Loss -8 Failed -11 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/15/15 Thu Night Regular @Saints 21-31 Loss 3 Failed -13 52.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Falcons 59 1543 26.2 1256 21.3 854 68 10576 179.3 77 514 8.4 24 68 103.9 918 3843 65.1 4.2 38
Opponents 59 1361 23.1 896 15.2 597 66.6 6403 108.5 37 237 7.1 21 38 91.8 603 2418 41 4 27
Top of Page