Falcons

This is the Falcons TREND-REPORT™ for the 2008 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Falcons are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Falcons played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Falcons TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Falcons Games Log | All Games | 2008
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/09 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Cardinals 24-30 Notes Loss 2 Failed -8 52 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/28/08 Sunday Regular Rams 27-31 Notes Win -14 Failed -10 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/21/08 Sun Late Regular @Vikings 24-17 Notes Win -3 Covered 10 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/14/08 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 10-13 Notes Win -5.5 Failed -2.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/08 Sunday Regular @Saints 25-29 Notes Loss -3 Failed -1 52 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/30/08 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 22-16 Notes Win -6.5 Covered 12.5 48 Under Weather 59° Clear sky Grass
11/23/08 Sun Late Regular Panthers 28-45 Notes Win Even Covered 17 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/16/08 Sunday Regular Broncos 24-20 Notes Loss -6.5 Failed -10.5 51 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/09/08 Sunday Regular Saints 20-34 Win -1.5 Covered 12.5 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/02/08 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 24-0 Notes Win 3 Covered 21 41.5 Under Weather 59° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/26/08 Sunday Regular @Eagles 14-27 Notes Loss -9 Failed -4 45 Under Weather 62° Clear sky Grass
10/12/08 Sunday Regular Bears 20-22 Win 3 Covered 5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/05/08 Sunday Regular @Packers 27-24 Notes Win -5.5 Covered 8.5 42 Over Weather 59° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/28/08 Sunday Regular @Panthers 9-24 Loss -7 Failed -8 39 Under Weather 80° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/21/08 Sunday Regular Chiefs 14-38 Notes Win -6.5 Covered 17.5 37 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/08 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 9-24 Loss -7 Failed -8 37.5 Under Weather 85° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/07/08 Sunday Regular Lions 21-34 Win 3 Covered 16 41 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/14/08 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 10-13 Win -5.5 Failed -2.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/08 Sunday Regular @Saints 25-29 Loss -3 Failed -1 52 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/08 Sun Late Regular Panthers 28-45 Win Even Covered 17 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/09/08 Sunday Regular Saints 20-34 Win -1.5 Covered 12.5 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/28/08 Sunday Regular @Panthers 9-24 Loss -7 Failed -8 39 Under 80° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/14/08 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 9-24 Loss -7 Failed -8 37.5 Under 85° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Falcons Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Falcons 17 415 24.4 474 27.9 291 61.4 3,641 214.2 20 113 7.7 13 18 86.5 585 2,509 147.6 4.3 25
Opponents 17 355 20.9 582 34.2 344 59.1 4,037 237.5 33 244 6.9 11 22 85 443 2,132 125.4 4.8 18
Top of Page