Falcons

This is the Falcons TREND-REPORT™ for the 2016 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Falcons are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Falcons played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Falcons TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Falcons Games Log | All Games | 2016
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/05/17 Sunday SuperBowl Patriots 34-28 Injury Loss 3 Failed -3 58.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/22/17 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Packers 21-44 Win -6 Covered 17 61 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/14/17 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Seahawks 20-36 Win -5 Covered 11 52 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Saints 32-38 Win -7.5 Failed -1.5 57.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Panthers 33-16 Win 2.5 Covered 14.5 52 Under Weather 63° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular 49ers 13-41 Win -14 Covered 14 51.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Rams 42-14 Win 5 Covered 23 43.5 Over Weather 61° Overcast Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular Chiefs 29-28 Loss -3.5 Failed -4.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Cardinals 19-38 Win -3.5 Covered 15.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/13/16 Sunday Regular @Eagles 15-24 Loss 1 Failed -10 50 Under Weather 59° Clear sky Grass
11/03/16 Thu Night Regular @Buccaneers 43-28 Win 4.5 Covered 10.5 50 Over Weather 74° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/30/16 Sun Late Regular Packers 32-33 Win -3 Failed -2 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/23/16 Sun Late Regular Chargers 33-30 Loss -4.5 Failed -7.5 53 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 24-26 Loss -6.5 Covered 4.5 45.5 Over Weather 57° Light Rain Turf
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 23-16 Win -3.5 Covered 10.5 44.5 Under Weather 66° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Panthers 33-48 Injury Win 3 Covered 18 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/26/16 Mon Night Regular @Saints 45-32 Win -3 Covered 16 54.5 Over Weather 83° Clear sky Turf-Roof
09/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 35-28 Win -4 Covered 11 48 Over Weather 83° Clear sky Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 31-24 Loss -2.5 Failed -9.5 47 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Saints 32-38 Win -7.5 Failed -1.5 57.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Panthers 33-16 Win 2.5 Covered 14.5 52 Under 63° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/03/16 Thu Night Regular @Buccaneers 43-28 Win 4.5 Covered 10.5 50 Over 74° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Panthers 33-48 Win 3 Covered 18 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/26/16 Mon Night Regular @Saints 45-32 Win -3 Covered 16 54.5 Over 83° Clear sky Turf-Roof
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 31-24 Loss -2.5 Failed -9.5 47 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Falcons Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Falcons 19 648 34.1 635 33.4 444 69.9 5,974 314.4 45 294 9.4 7 47 119.6 498 2,232 117.5 4.5 24
Opponents 19 481 25.3 335 17.6 227 67.8 2,404 126.5 18 120 7.2 6 19 99.9 187 751 39.5 4 7
Top of Page