You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Giants Game Log (2015-Present)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/11/18 Thu Night Regular Eagles 34-13 Loss 3 Failed -18 44 Over Weather 70° light rain Turf
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Panthers 31-33 Loss -6.5 Covered 4.5 44 Over Weather 79° haze Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular Saints 33-18 Loss 3.5 Failed -11.5 52 Under Weather 69° clear sky Turf
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Texans 27-22 Injury Win -6 Covered 11 44.5 Over Weather 83° clear sky Turf-Roof
09/16/18 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 13-20 Loss -3 Failed -4 41.5 Under Weather 84° clear sky Turf-Roof
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Jaguars 20-15 Notes Loss 3 Failed -2 42.5 Under Weather 59° rain Turf
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Redskins 10-18 Win 3 Covered 11 39.5 Under Turf
12/24/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 0-23 Loss -3 Failed -20 38.5 Under Grass-Roof
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Eagles 34-29 Loss 7.5 Covered 2.5 39.5 Over Turf
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 30-10 Loss 3.5 Failed -16.5 41.5 Under Turf
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 17-24 Loss -9.5 Covered 2.5 41.5 Under Grass
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Redskins 10-20 Loss -7 Failed -3 44 Under Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Chiefs 9-12 Win 10 Covered 13 45 Under Turf
11/12/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 21-31 Loss 2.5 Failed -12.5 41.5 Over Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Rams 51-17 Loss 6 Failed -28 42.5 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 24-7 Loss 3.5 Failed -13.5 39.5 Under Turf
10/15/17 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 23-10 Injury Win -11.5 Covered 24.5 38.5 Under Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Chargers 27-22 Injury Loss -3 Failed -8 45.5 Over Turf
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 23-25 Loss -2.5 Covered 0.5 46 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 24-27 Loss -5.5 Covered 2.5 43 Over Turf
09/18/17 Mon Night Regular Lions 24-10 Loss -3 Failed -17 42 Under Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 3-19 Loss -4 Failed -12 46.5 Under Turf-Roof
01/08/17 Sun Late Playoff-WC @Packers 13-38 Loss -5 Failed -20 46 Over Weather Very Cold Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Redskins 19-10 Win -7.5 Covered 16.5 46.5 Under Weather 39° Clear sky Grass
12/22/16 Thu Night Regular @Eagles 19-24 Loss 2.5 Failed -7.5 41.5 Over Weather 42° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Lions 6-17 Win -3.5 Covered 7.5 40 Under Weather 45° Light Rain Turf
12/11/16 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 7-10 Win 3.5 Covered 6.5 47 Under Weather 31° Overcast Turf
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 14-24 Loss -6.5 Failed -3.5 50 Under Weather 40° Overcast Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 27-13 Win 6.5 Covered 7.5 46 Under Weather 49° Clear sky Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Bears 16-22 Win -7 Failed -1 41 Under Weather 41° Overcast Turf
11/14/16 Mon Night Regular Bengals 20-21 Win Even Covered 1 47.5 Under Weather 54° Overcast Turf
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 23-28 Injury Win -3 Covered 2 43 Over Weather 56° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Rams 17-10 Notes Win 3 Covered 4 45 Under Weather 55° Clear sky Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Ravens 23-27 Win -3.5 Covered 0.5 42.5 Over Weather 71° Clear sky Turf
10/09/16 Sun Night Regular @Packers 16-23 Injury Loss -7 Push 0 48.5 Under Weather 46° Clear sky Grass
10/03/16 Mon Night Regular @Vikings 10-24 Loss -4 Failed -10 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 29-27 Loss -3.5 Failed -5.5 47 Over Weather 70° Clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Saints 13-16 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 54 Under Weather 84° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 20-19 Win 1 Push 0 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 35-30 Loss -3.5 Failed -8.5 51 Over Weather 43° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/27/15 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 17-49 Notes Loss -7 Failed -25 44.5 Over Weather 13° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/20/15 Sunday Regular Panthers 38-35 Injury Loss 5 Covered 2 48.5 Over Weather 44° Clear sky Turf
12/14/15 Mon Night Regular @Dolphins 31-24 Win 1 Covered 6 47.5 Over Weather 74° Clear sky Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Jets 23-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -0.5 46.5 Under Weather 53° Clear sky Turf
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 14-20 Loss 1.5 Failed -7.5 47.5 Under Weather 46° Overcast Grass
11/15/15 Sun Late Regular Patriots 27-26 Injury Loss 7 Covered 6 53.5 Under Weather 59° Clear sky Turf
11/08/15 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 32-18 Win 2 Covered 12 49 Over Weather 80° Overcast Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Saints 49-52 Loss -3 Push 0 51.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/25/15 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 20-27 Win -3 Covered 4 44.5 Over Weather 62° Clear sky Turf
10/19/15 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 7-27 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 50.5 Under Weather 48° Clear sky Grass
10/11/15 Sun Night Regular 49ers 27-30 Win -7.5 Failed -4.5 43.5 Over Weather 58° Clear sky Turf
10/04/15 Sunday Regular @Bills 24-10 Win -6 Covered 20 46.5 Under Weather 64° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/24/15 Thu Night Regular Redskins 21-32 Win -3 Covered 8 45 Over Weather 70° Clear sky Turf
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Falcons 24-20 Loss -2 Failed -6 49 Under Weather 77° Clear sky Turf
09/13/15 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 26-27 Loss -6.5 Covered 5.5 52.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/11/18 Thu Night Regular Eagles 34-13 Loss 3 Failed -18 44 Over 70° light rain Turf
09/16/18 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 13-20 Loss -3 Failed -4 41.5 Under 84° clear sky Turf-Roof
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Redskins 10-18 Win 3 Covered 11 39.5 Under Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Eagles 34-29 Loss 7.5 Covered 2.5 39.5 Over Turf
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 30-10 Loss 3.5 Failed -16.5 41.5 Under Turf
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Redskins 10-20 Loss -7 Failed -3 44 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 24-27 Loss -5.5 Covered 2.5 43 Over Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 3-19 Loss -4 Failed -12 46.5 Under Turf-Roof
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Redskins 19-10 Win -7.5 Covered 16.5 46.5 Under 39° Clear sky Grass
12/22/16 Thu Night Regular @Eagles 19-24 Loss 2.5 Failed -7.5 41.5 Over 42° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/11/16 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 7-10 Win 3.5 Covered 6.5 47 Under 31° Overcast Turf
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 23-28 Win -3 Covered 2 43 Over 56° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 29-27 Loss -3.5 Failed -5.5 47 Over 70° Clear sky Turf
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 20-19 Win 1 Push 0 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 35-30 Loss -3.5 Failed -8.5 51 Over 43° Partly Cloudy Turf
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 14-20 Loss 1.5 Failed -7.5 47.5 Under 46° Overcast Grass
10/25/15 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 20-27 Win -3 Covered 4 44.5 Over 62° Clear sky Turf
10/19/15 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 7-27 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 50.5 Under 48° Clear sky Grass
09/24/15 Thu Night Regular Redskins 21-32 Win -3 Covered 8 45 Over 70° Clear sky Turf
09/13/15 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 26-27 Loss -6.5 Covered 5.5 52.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Giants 55 1106 20.1 1267 23 792 62.5 8791 159.8 49 292 6.9 31 63 89.5 818 3092 56.2 3.8 11
Opponents 55 1314 23.9 945 17.2 607 64.2 6868 124.9 32 201 7.3 20 38 90.5 628 2594 47.2 4.1 20
Top of Page