Giants

This is the Giants TREND-REPORT™ for the 2017 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Giants are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Giants played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Giants TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Giants Games Log | All Games | 2017
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Redskins 10-18 Win 3 Covered 11 39.5 Under Turf
12/24/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 0-23 Loss -3 Failed -20 38.5 Under Grass-Roof
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Eagles 34-29 Loss 7.5 Covered 2.5 39.5 Over Turf
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 30-10 Loss 3.5 Failed -16.5 41.5 Under Turf
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 17-24 Loss -9.5 Covered 2.5 41.5 Under Grass
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Redskins 10-20 Loss -7 Failed -3 44 Under Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Chiefs 9-12 Win 10 Covered 13 45 Under Turf
11/12/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 21-31 Loss 2.5 Failed -12.5 41.5 Over Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Rams 51-17 Loss 6 Failed -28 42.5 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 24-7 Loss 3.5 Failed -13.5 39.5 Under Turf
10/15/17 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 23-10 Injury Win -11.5 Covered 24.5 38.5 Under Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Chargers 27-22 Injury Loss -3 Failed -8 45.5 Over Turf
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 23-25 Loss -2.5 Covered 0.5 46 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 24-27 Loss -5.5 Covered 2.5 43 Over Turf
09/18/17 Mon Night Regular Lions 24-10 Loss -3 Failed -17 42 Under Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 3-19 Loss -4 Failed -12 46.5 Under Turf-Roof
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Redskins 10-18 Win 3 Covered 11 39.5 Under Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Eagles 34-29 Loss 7.5 Covered 2.5 39.5 Over Turf
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 30-10 Loss 3.5 Failed -16.5 41.5 Under Turf
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Redskins 10-20 Loss -7 Failed -3 44 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 24-27 Loss -5.5 Covered 2.5 43 Over Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 3-19 Loss -4 Failed -12 46.5 Under Turf-Roof
Giants Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page