Jets

This is the Jets TREND-REPORT™ for the 2016-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Jets are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Jets played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Jets TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Jets Games Log | All Games | 2016-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Patriots 3-38 Loss -14 Failed -21 46.5 Under Weather 34° clear sky Turf
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Packers 44-38 Loss 3 Failed -3 46.5 Over Weather 43° clear sky Turf
12/15/18 Saturday Regular Texans 29-22 Loss 7 Push 0 44 Over Weather 51° overcast Turf
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Bills 27-23 Win -4.5 Covered 8.5 37 Over Weather 31° partly cloudy Turf
12/02/18 Sun Late Regular @Titans 22-26 Loss -10 Covered 6 40.5 Over Weather 70° clear sky Grass
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular Patriots 27-13 Loss 13 Failed -1 46.5 Under Weather 55° partly cloudy Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Bills 41-10 Loss -7.5 Failed -38.5 37.5 Over Weather 46° clear sky Turf
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 6-13 Loss -3 Failed -4 43 Under Weather 86° mostly cloudy Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 10-24 Loss -8.5 Failed -5.5 41.5 Under Weather 48° overcast Grass
10/21/18 Sunday Regular Vikings 37-17 Loss 3.5 Failed -16.5 45.5 Over Weather 47° overcast Turf
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Colts 34-42 Injury Win -2.5 Covered 5.5 47.5 Over Weather 57° overcast Turf
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Broncos 16-34 Win Even Covered 18 42 Over Weather 76° overcast Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 12-31 Injury Loss -7.5 Failed -11.5 40 Over Weather 88° partly cloudy Grass
09/20/18 Thu Night Regular @Browns 17-21 Injury Loss -3 Failed -1 41 Under Weather 83° partly cloudy Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 20-12 Loss -3 Failed -11 42.5 Under Weather 80° clear sky Turf
09/10/18 Mon Night Regular @Lions 48-17 Win -7 Covered 38 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 6-26 Loss -14.5 Failed -5.5 43 Under Weather Cold Turf
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Chargers 14-7 Loss 6.5 Failed -0.5 42.5 Under Weather 40° clear sky Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 19-31 Loss -16.5 Covered 4.5 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 0-23 Injury Loss 1 Failed -24 41.5 Under Weather 60° clear sky Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Chiefs 31-38 Win 3 Covered 10 44 Over Weather 48° overcast Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 35-27 Injury Loss 5.5 Failed -2.5 39.5 Over Weather 47° clear sky Turf
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 10-15 Loss 1 Failed -6 44 Under Weather 79° overcast Grass
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular Bills 21-34 Win 3 Covered 16 42.5 Over Weather 68° clear sky Turf
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 25-20 Loss 6.5 Covered 1.5 43 Over Weather 63° rain Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 28-31 Injury Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 38.5 Over Weather 86° partly cloudy Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 24-17 Loss 9.5 Covered 2.5 47.5 Under Weather 73° overcast Turf
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 17-14 Win 2 Covered 1 41.5 Under Weather 67° overcast Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Jaguars 20-23 Win 3.5 Covered 6.5 38 Over Weather 64° clear sky Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 6-20 Win 6.5 Covered 20.5 43 Under Weather 88° clear sky Turf
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 20-45 Loss -13.5 Failed -11.5 43 Over Weather 70° clear sky Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 12-21 Loss -7.5 Failed -1.5 40 Under Weather 65° partly cloudy Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Bills 10-30 Win 3.5 Covered 23.5 43.5 Under Weather 47° clear sky Turf
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Patriots 3-41 Injury Loss -16.5 Failed -21.5 43.5 Over Weather 44° scattered clouds Turf
12/17/16 Sat Night Regular Dolphins 34-13 Loss 2.5 Failed -18.5 38.5 Over Weather 34° overcast Turf
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular @49ers 23-17 Injury Win -3 Covered 9 42.5 Under Weather 52° overcast Grass
12/05/16 Mon Night Regular Colts 41-10 Loss 2 Failed -29 48 Over Weather 42° mostly cloudy Turf
11/27/16 Sun Night Regular Patriots 22-17 Injury Loss 8.5 Covered 3.5 48 Under Weather 38° clear sky Turf
11/13/16 Sunday Regular Rams 9-6 Loss -2 Failed -5 40 Under Weather 63° clear sky Turf
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 23-27 Loss -3.5 Failed -0.5 45 Over Weather 82° scattered clouds Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 31-28 Win 2.5 Covered 0.5 44 Over Weather 55° overcast Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Ravens 16-24 Injury Win -2 Covered 6 40 Push Weather 60° partly cloudy Turf
10/17/16 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 3-28 Loss -7 Failed -18 45.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Steelers 13-31 Loss -9 Failed -9 50 Under Weather 57° mostly cloudy Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Seahawks 27-17 Loss 1 Failed -9 40 Over Weather 62° overcast Turf
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 3-24 Loss -3 Failed -18 44.5 Under Weather 66° clear sky Grass
09/15/16 Thu Night Regular @Bills 37-31 Win Even Covered 6 40.5 Over Weather 57° partly cloudy Turf
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 23-22 Loss 1 Push 0 42 Over Weather 83° clear sky Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Patriots 3-38 Loss -14 Failed -21 46.5 Under 34° clear sky Turf
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Bills 27-23 Win -4.5 Covered 8.5 37 Over 31° partly cloudy Turf
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular Patriots 27-13 Loss 13 Failed -1 46.5 Under 55° partly cloudy Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Bills 41-10 Loss -7.5 Failed -38.5 37.5 Over 46° clear sky Turf
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 6-13 Loss -3 Failed -4 43 Under 86° mostly cloudy Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 20-12 Loss -3 Failed -11 42.5 Under 80° clear sky Turf
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 6-26 Loss -14.5 Failed -5.5 43 Under Cold Turf
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular Bills 21-34 Win 3 Covered 16 42.5 Over 68° clear sky Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 28-31 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 38.5 Over 86° partly cloudy Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 24-17 Loss 9.5 Covered 2.5 47.5 Under 73° overcast Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 6-20 Win 6.5 Covered 20.5 43 Under 88° clear sky Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 12-21 Loss -7.5 Failed -1.5 40 Under 65° partly cloudy Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Bills 10-30 Win 3.5 Covered 23.5 43.5 Under 47° clear sky Turf
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Patriots 3-41 Loss -16.5 Failed -21.5 43.5 Over 44° scattered clouds Turf
12/17/16 Sat Night Regular Dolphins 34-13 Loss 2.5 Failed -18.5 38.5 Over 34° overcast Turf
11/27/16 Sun Night Regular Patriots 22-17 Loss 8.5 Covered 3.5 48 Under 38° clear sky Turf
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 23-27 Loss -3.5 Failed -0.5 45 Over 82° scattered clouds Grass
09/15/16 Thu Night Regular @Bills 37-31 Win Even Covered 6 40.5 Over 57° partly cloudy Turf
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Bills 27-23 Win -4.5 Covered 8.5 37 Over 31° partly cloudy Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Bills 41-10 Loss -7.5 Failed -38.5 37.5 Over 46° clear sky Turf
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular Bills 21-34 Win 3 Covered 16 42.5 Over 68° clear sky Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 12-21 Loss -7.5 Failed -1.5 40 Under 65° partly cloudy Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Bills 10-30 Win 3.5 Covered 23.5 43.5 Under 47° clear sky Turf
09/15/16 Thu Night Regular @Bills 37-31 Win Even Covered 6 40.5 Over 57° partly cloudy Turf
Jets Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Jets 48 906 18.9 1,678 35 1,006 60 12,002 250 108 712 7.2 47 72 84.5 1,298 5,680 118.3 4.4 40
Opponents 48 1,232 25.7 1,592 33.2 971 61 10,858 226.2 97 611 6.8 41 72 85.7 1,292 4,926 102.6 3.8 35
Top of Page