Jets

This is the Jets TREND-REPORT™ for the 2017 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Jets are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Jets played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Jets TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Jets Games Log | All Games | 2017
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 6-26 Loss -14.5 Failed -5.5 43 Under Cold Turf
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Chargers 14-7 Loss 6.5 Failed -0.5 42.5 Under Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 19-31 Loss -16.5 Covered 4.5 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 0-23 Injury Loss 1 Failed -24 41.5 Under Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Chiefs 31-38 Win 3 Covered 10 44 Over Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 35-27 Injury Loss 5.5 Failed -2.5 39.5 Over Turf
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 10-15 Loss 1 Failed -6 44 Under Grass
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular Bills 21-34 Win 3 Covered 16 42.5 Over Turf
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 25-20 Loss 6.5 Covered 1.5 43 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 28-31 Injury Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 38.5 Over Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 24-17 Loss 9.5 Covered 2.5 47.5 Under Turf
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 17-14 Win 2 Covered 1 41.5 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Jaguars 20-23 Win 3.5 Covered 6.5 38 Over Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 6-20 Win 6.5 Covered 20.5 43 Under Turf
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 20-45 Loss -13.5 Failed -11.5 43 Over Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 12-21 Loss -7.5 Failed -1.5 40 Under Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 6-26 Loss -14.5 Failed -5.5 43 Under Cold Turf
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular Bills 21-34 Win 3 Covered 16 42.5 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 28-31 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 38.5 Over Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 24-17 Loss 9.5 Covered 2.5 47.5 Under Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 6-20 Win 6.5 Covered 20.5 43 Under Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 12-21 Loss -7.5 Failed -1.5 40 Under Turf
Jets Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page