Lions

This is the Lions TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Lions are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Lions played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Lions TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Lions Games Log | All Games | 2018
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bills 13-14 Loss -2.5 Covered 1.5 39 Under Turf
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 17-3 Win 2.5 Covered 11.5 40.5 Under Weather 68° few clouds Grass-Roof
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Rams 30-16 Loss 10 Failed -4 54 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/18 Thursday Thanksgiving Bears 23-16 Loss 4 Failed -3 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/18/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 19-20 Injury Win 4 Covered 5 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 22-34 Injury Loss -7 Failed -5 44 Over Weather 38° broken clouds Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 9-24 Loss -4.5 Failed -10.5 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Seahawks 28-14 Loss -3 Failed -17 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 32-21 Injury Win 3 Covered 8 47 Over Weather 89° scattered clouds Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Packers 23-31 Win -1 Covered 7 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 24-26 Loss -3 Covered 1 43.5 Over Weather 79° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
09/23/18 Sun Night Regular Patriots 10-26 Win 7 Covered 23 55 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 27-30 Loss -6 Covered 3 48 Over Weather 73° clear sky Grass
09/10/18 Mon Night Regular Jets 48-17 Loss -7 Failed -38 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/22/18 Thursday Thanksgiving Bears 23-16 Loss 4 Failed -3 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 22-34 Loss -7 Failed -5 44 Over 38° broken clouds Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 9-24 Loss -4.5 Failed -10.5 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Packers 23-31 Win -1 Covered 7 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Lions Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page