Lions

This is the Lions TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Lions are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Lions played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Lions TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Lions Games Log | All Games | 2002
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/02 Sunday Regular Vikings 38-36 Loss 3.5 Covered 1.5 47 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/22/02 Sunday Regular @Falcons 15-36 Loss -10.5 Failed -10.5 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/15/02 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 23-20 Loss 9 Covered 6 37.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/02 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 20-23 Loss -1 Failed -2 40 Over Weather 63° Clear sky Grass
11/28/02 Thursday Thanksgiving Patriots 20-12 Loss 5.5 Failed -2.5 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/24/02 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-20 Notes Loss -5.5 Covered 2.5 38 Under Weather 43° Partly Cloudy Turf
11/17/02 Sun Late Regular Jets 31-14 Loss 3 Failed -14 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/02 Sunday Regular @Packers 14-40 Loss -10 Failed -16 41.5 Over Weather 51° Overcast Grass
11/03/02 Sunday Regular Cowboys 7-9 Win -3 Failed -1 37.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/27/02 Sunday Regular @Bills 17-24 Loss -7.5 Covered 0.5 50 Under Weather 49° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/20/02 Sunday Regular Bears 20-23 Win 3 Covered 6 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/13/02 Sunday Regular @Vikings 24-31 Loss -4.5 Failed -2.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/29/02 Sunday Regular Saints 21-26 Win 8 Covered 13 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/22/02 Sun Late Regular Packers 37-31 Loss 8 Covered 2 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/15/02 Sunday Regular @Panthers 7-31 Loss -3 Failed -21 37 Over Weather 72° Light Rain Grass
09/08/02 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 21-49 Loss -8.5 Failed -19.5 36 Over Weather 87° Partly Cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/02 Sunday Regular Vikings 38-36 Loss 3.5 Covered 1.5 47 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/24/02 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-20 Loss -5.5 Covered 2.5 38 Under 43° Partly Cloudy Turf
11/10/02 Sunday Regular @Packers 14-40 Loss -10 Failed -16 41.5 Over 51° Overcast Grass
10/20/02 Sunday Regular Bears 20-23 Win 3 Covered 6 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/13/02 Sunday Regular @Vikings 24-31 Loss -4.5 Failed -2.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/22/02 Sun Late Regular Packers 37-31 Loss 8 Covered 2 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Lions Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Lions 16 306 19.1 577 36.1 277 48 3168 198 20 174 5.5 25 19 57.9 358 1477 92.3 4.1 9
Opponents 16 451 28.2 591 36.9 371 62.8 4404 275.3 33 254 7.5 10 27 93.6 495 1966 122.9 4 19
Top of Page