Packers

This is the Packers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2015-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Packers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Packers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Packers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Packers Games Log | All Games | 2015-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-24 Injury Loss -5 Failed -2 46.5 Under Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 20-34 Win -4 Covered 10 50.5 Over Weather 28° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Cardinals 20-17 Loss -13.5 Failed -16.5 40 Under Grass
11/25/18 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 17-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/15/18 Thu Night Regular @Seahawks 24-27 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -0.5 49 Over Weather 52° light rain Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 12-31 Injury Win -13 Covered 6 49 Under Weather 32° overcast clouds Grass
11/04/18 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 17-31 Loss -5 Failed -9 56 Under Weather 41° clear sky Turf
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 27-29 Loss -7.5 Covered 5.5 56.5 Under Weather 78° haze Grass
10/15/18 Mon Night Regular 49ers 30-33 Win -9 Failed -6 46.5 Over Weather 35° clear sky Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-31 Loss -1 Failed -7 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Bills 0-22 Win -9 Covered 13 43.5 Under Weather 48° mist Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Redskins 17-31 Loss 2 Failed -16 45.5 Over Weather 63° light rain Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Vikings 29-29 Injury Tie 2.5 Covered 2.5 44.5 Over Weather 80° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sun Night Regular Bears 23-24 Win -7 Failed -6 45 Over Weather Clear Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 11-35 Loss -7 Failed -17 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/17 Sat Night Regular Vikings 16-0 Loss 9.5 Failed -6.5 40.5 Under Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 24-31 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 47 Over Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 27-21 Win 2.5 Covered 3.5 39 Over Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 20-26 Win -2.5 Covered 3.5 45 Over Turf
11/26/17 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 28-31 Loss -14 Covered 11 43.5 Over Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 23-0 Loss 2 Failed -21 37.5 Under Turf
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 23-16 Win -4 Covered 11 37.5 Over Rain Grass
11/06/17 Mon Night Regular Lions 30-17 Injury Loss 2 Failed -11 43 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Saints 26-17 Loss 5.5 Failed -3.5 47.5 Under Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-23 Injury Loss 3 Failed -16 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/08/17 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 35-31 Win -2.5 Covered 6.5 52 Over Turf-Roof
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular Bears 14-35 Injury Win -6.5 Covered 14.5 44.5 Over Turf
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular Bengals 24-27 Win -7 Failed -4 48 Over Turf
09/17/17 Sun Night Regular @Falcons 23-34 Injury Loss -3 Failed -8 53.5 Over Turf-Roof
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Seahawks 9-17 Win -3 Covered 5 51 Under Turf
01/22/17 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Falcons 21-44 Loss -6 Failed -17 61 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/15/17 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Cowboys 34-31 Win -5 Covered 8 52 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/08/17 Sun Late Playoff-WC Giants 13-38 Win -5 Covered 20 46 Over Weather Very Cold Grass
01/01/17 Sun Night Regular @Lions 31-24 Win 3.5 Covered 3.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Vikings 25-38 Win -6.5 Covered 6.5 43 Over Weather 38° Clear sky Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 30-27 Win 5.5 Failed -2.5 38.5 Over Weather 10° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 10-38 Injury Win 3 Covered 31 46.5 Over Weather 24° Overcast Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular Texans 13-21 Win -6.5 Covered 1.5 45.5 Under Weather Snow Grass
11/28/16 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 27-13 Win -4.5 Covered 18.5 47 Under Weather 48° Overcast Grass
11/20/16 Sun Night Regular @Redskins 24-42 Loss -3 Failed -15 48 Over Weather Wind Grass
11/13/16 Sunday Regular @Titans 25-47 Loss 3 Failed -25 49.5 Over Weather 65° Haze Grass
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular Colts 31-26 Loss -7 Failed -12 53 Over Weather 54° Clear sky Grass
10/30/16 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 32-33 Loss -3 Covered 2 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/20/16 Thu Night Regular Bears 10-26 Win -9 Covered 7 46 Under Weather 46° Overcast Grass
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 30-16 Loss -5.5 Failed -19.5 47.5 Under Weather 62° Clear sky Grass
10/09/16 Sun Night Regular Giants 16-23 Injury Win -7 Push 0 48.5 Under Weather 46° Clear sky Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Lions 27-34 Win -7 Push 0 47.5 Over Weather 75° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/18/16 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 14-17 Injury Loss 2 Failed -5 42.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 27-23 Win 4.5 Failed -0.5 47.5 Over Weather 94° Scattered Clouds Grass
01/16/16 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Cardinals 20-26 Injury Loss -7 Covered 1 49.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/10/16 Sun Late Playoff-WC @Redskins 35-18 Win Even Covered 17 47 Over Weather 48° Clear sky Grass
01/03/16 Sun Night Regular Vikings 20-13 Loss -3 Failed -10 44 Under Weather 24° Overcast Grass
12/27/15 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 8-38 Loss -6 Failed -24 50.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 30-20 Win 4 Covered 6 46.5 Over Weather 51° Light Rain Grass
12/13/15 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 7-28 Win -6.5 Covered 14.5 43 Under Weather 54° Light Rain Grass
12/03/15 Thu Night Regular @Lions 27-23 Win 2.5 Covered 1.5 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/26/15 Thu Night Thanksgiving Bears 17-13 Notes Loss -8 Failed -12 45 Under Weather Heavy Rain Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular @Vikings 30-13 Notes Win Even Covered 17 45 Under Weather 31° Overcast Turf
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Lions 18-16 Loss -10.5 Failed -12.5 50 Under Weather 59° Clear sky Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular @Panthers 29-37 Loss 2.5 Failed -10.5 46 Over Weather 56° Overcast Grass
11/01/15 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 10-29 Loss 2.5 Failed -21.5 45.5 Under Weather 43° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/18/15 Sun Late Regular Chargers 20-27 Win -10.5 Failed -3.5 50.5 Under Weather 48° Clear sky Grass
10/11/15 Sunday Regular Rams 10-24 Win -9.5 Covered 4.5 45.5 Under Weather 78° Clear sky Grass
10/04/15 Sun Late Regular @49ers 17-3 Win 7.5 Covered 6.5 48 Under Weather 70° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/28/15 Mon Night Regular Chiefs 28-38 Win -6 Covered 4 48 Over Weather 64° Overcast Grass
09/20/15 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 17-27 Injury Win -3 Covered 7 49.5 Under Weather 56° Clear sky Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 31-23 Win 6.5 Covered 1.5 48.5 Over Weather 69° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-24 Loss -5 Failed -2 46.5 Under Grass
11/25/18 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 17-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-31 Loss -1 Failed -7 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Vikings 29-29 Tie 2.5 Covered 2.5 44.5 Over 80° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sun Night Regular Bears 23-24 Win -7 Failed -6 45 Over Clear Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 11-35 Loss -7 Failed -17 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/17 Sat Night Regular Vikings 16-0 Loss 9.5 Failed -6.5 40.5 Under Turf
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 23-16 Win -4 Covered 11 37.5 Over Rain Grass
11/06/17 Mon Night Regular Lions 30-17 Loss 2 Failed -11 43 Over Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-23 Loss 3 Failed -16 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular Bears 14-35 Win -6.5 Covered 14.5 44.5 Over Turf
01/01/17 Sun Night Regular @Lions 31-24 Win 3.5 Covered 3.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Vikings 25-38 Win -6.5 Covered 6.5 43 Over 38° Clear sky Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 30-27 Win 5.5 Failed -2.5 38.5 Over 10° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/20/16 Thu Night Regular Bears 10-26 Win -9 Covered 7 46 Under 46° Overcast Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Lions 27-34 Win -7 Push 0 47.5 Over 75° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/18/16 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 14-17 Loss 2 Failed -5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
01/03/16 Sun Night Regular Vikings 20-13 Loss -3 Failed -10 44 Under 24° Overcast Grass
12/03/15 Thu Night Regular @Lions 27-23 Win 2.5 Covered 1.5 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/26/15 Thu Night Thanksgiving Bears 17-13 Loss -8 Failed -12 45 Under Heavy Rain Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular @Vikings 30-13 Win Even Covered 17 45 Under 31° Overcast Turf
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Lions 18-16 Loss -10.5 Failed -12.5 50 Under 59° Clear sky Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 31-23 Win 6.5 Covered 1.5 48.5 Over 69° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Packers Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Packers 67 1,600 23.9 1401 20.9 876 62.5 9,646 144 94 655 6.9 19 84 97.2 923 4,088 61 4.4 25
Opponents 67 1,558 23.3 873 13 523 59.9 6,421 95.8 70 457 7.4 23 37 85.8 613 2,543 38 4.1 16
Top of Page