Packers

This is the Packers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2016-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Packers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Packers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Packers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Packers Games Log | Regular Season | 2016-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Lions 31-0 Loss -7.5 Failed -38.5 44 Under Weather 26° overcast Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 44-38 Win 3 Covered 3 46.5 Over Weather 43° clear sky Turf
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-24 Injury Loss -5 Failed -2 46.5 Under Weather 45° partly cloudy Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 20-34 Win -4 Covered 10 50.5 Over Weather 28° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Cardinals 20-17 Loss -13.5 Failed -16.5 40 Under Weather 34° snow Grass
11/25/18 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 17-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/15/18 Thu Night Regular @Seahawks 24-27 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -0.5 49 Over Weather 52° partly cloudy Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 12-31 Injury Win -13 Covered 6 49 Under Weather 32° overcast Grass
11/04/18 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 17-31 Loss -5 Failed -9 56 Under Weather 41° clear sky Turf
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 27-29 Loss -7.5 Covered 5.5 56.5 Under Weather 78° overcast Grass
10/15/18 Mon Night Regular 49ers 30-33 Win -9 Failed -6 46.5 Over Weather 35° clear sky Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-31 Loss -1 Failed -7 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Bills 0-22 Win -9 Covered 13 43.5 Under Weather 48° overcast Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Redskins 17-31 Loss 2 Failed -16 45.5 Over Weather 63° rain Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Vikings 29-29 Injury Tie 2.5 Covered 2.5 44.5 Over Weather 80° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sun Night Regular Bears 23-24 Win -7 Failed -6 45 Over Weather Clear Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 11-35 Loss -7 Failed -17 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/17 Sat Night Regular Vikings 16-0 Loss 9.5 Failed -6.5 40.5 Under Weather 10° clear sky Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 24-31 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 47 Over Weather 51° partly cloudy Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 27-21 Win 2.5 Covered 3.5 39 Over Weather 29° overcast Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 20-26 Win -2.5 Covered 3.5 45 Over Weather 42° overcast Turf
11/26/17 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 28-31 Loss -14 Covered 11 43.5 Over Weather 38° clear sky Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 23-0 Loss 2 Failed -21 37.5 Under Weather 28° clear sky Turf
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 23-16 Win -4 Covered 11 37.5 Over Weather Rain Grass
11/06/17 Mon Night Regular Lions 30-17 Injury Loss 2 Failed -11 43 Over Weather 35° overcast Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Saints 26-17 Loss 5.5 Failed -3.5 47.5 Under Weather 52° rain Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-23 Injury Loss 3 Failed -16 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/08/17 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 35-31 Win -2.5 Covered 6.5 52 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular Bears 14-35 Injury Win -6.5 Covered 14.5 44.5 Over Weather 65° overcast Turf
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular Bengals 24-27 Win -7 Failed -4 48 Over Weather 89° clear sky Turf
09/17/17 Sun Night Regular @Falcons 23-34 Injury Loss -3 Failed -8 53.5 Over Turf-Roof
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Seahawks 9-17 Win -3 Covered 5 51 Under Weather 71° partly cloudy Turf
01/01/17 Sun Night Regular @Lions 31-24 Win 3.5 Covered 3.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Vikings 25-38 Win -6.5 Covered 6.5 43 Over Weather 38° clear sky Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 30-27 Win 5.5 Failed -2.5 38.5 Over Weather 10° partly cloudy Grass
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 10-38 Injury Win 3 Covered 31 46.5 Over Weather 24° overcast Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular Texans 13-21 Win -6.5 Covered 1.5 45.5 Under Weather Snow Grass
11/28/16 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 27-13 Win -4.5 Covered 18.5 47 Under Weather 48° overcast Grass
11/20/16 Sun Night Regular @Redskins 24-42 Loss -3 Failed -15 48 Over Weather Wind Grass
11/13/16 Sunday Regular @Titans 25-47 Loss 3 Failed -25 49.5 Over Weather 65° haze Grass
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular Colts 31-26 Loss -7 Failed -12 53 Over Weather 54° clear sky Grass
10/30/16 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 32-33 Loss -3 Covered 2 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/20/16 Thu Night Regular Bears 10-26 Win -9 Covered 7 46 Under Weather 46° overcast Grass
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 30-16 Loss -5.5 Failed -19.5 47.5 Under Weather 62° clear sky Grass
10/09/16 Sun Night Regular Giants 16-23 Injury Win -7 Push 0 48.5 Under Weather 46° clear sky Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Lions 27-34 Win -7 Push 0 47.5 Over Weather 75° scattered clouds Grass
09/18/16 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 14-17 Injury Loss 2 Failed -5 42.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 27-23 Win 4.5 Failed -0.5 47.5 Over Weather 94° scattered clouds Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Lions 31-0 Loss -7.5 Failed -38.5 44 Under 26° overcast Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-24 Loss -5 Failed -2 46.5 Under 45° partly cloudy Grass
11/25/18 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 17-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 48.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-31 Loss -1 Failed -7 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Vikings 29-29 Tie 2.5 Covered 2.5 44.5 Over 80° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sun Night Regular Bears 23-24 Win -7 Failed -6 45 Over Clear Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 11-35 Loss -7 Failed -17 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/17 Sat Night Regular Vikings 16-0 Loss 9.5 Failed -6.5 40.5 Under 10° clear sky Turf
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 23-16 Win -4 Covered 11 37.5 Over Rain Grass
11/06/17 Mon Night Regular Lions 30-17 Loss 2 Failed -11 43 Over 35° overcast Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-23 Loss 3 Failed -16 44.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular Bears 14-35 Win -6.5 Covered 14.5 44.5 Over 65° overcast Turf
01/01/17 Sun Night Regular @Lions 31-24 Win 3.5 Covered 3.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Vikings 25-38 Win -6.5 Covered 6.5 43 Over 38° clear sky Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 30-27 Win 5.5 Failed -2.5 38.5 Over 10° partly cloudy Grass
10/20/16 Thu Night Regular Bears 10-26 Win -9 Covered 7 46 Under 46° overcast Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Lions 27-34 Win -7 Push 0 47.5 Over 75° scattered clouds Grass
09/18/16 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 14-17 Loss 2 Failed -5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-24 Loss -5 Failed -2 46.5 Under 45° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sun Night Regular Bears 23-24 Win -7 Failed -6 45 Over 62° clear sky Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 23-16 Win -4 Covered 11 37.5 Over 39° overcast Grass
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular Bears 14-35 Win -6.5 Covered 14.5 44.5 Over 65° overcast Turf
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 30-27 Win 5.5 Failed -2.5 38.5 Over 10° partly cloudy Grass
10/20/16 Thu Night Regular Bears 10-26 Win -9 Covered 7 46 Under 46° overcast Grass
Packers Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Packers 48 1,128 23.5 1,727 36 1,097 63.5 11,926 248.5 124 880 6.9 31 82 92.1 1,189 5,339 111.2 4.5 35
Opponents 48 1,172 24.4 1,707 35.6 1,104 64.7 13,388 278.9 120 872 7.8 34 100 99.9 1,189 4,984 103.8 4.2 39
Top of Page