Packers

This is the Packers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Packers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Packers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Packers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Packers Games Log | All Games | 2002
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/04/03 Sat Night Playoff-WC Falcons 27-7 Loss -6.5 Failed -26.5 40 Under Weather 28° Light Snow Grass
12/29/02 Sun Late Regular @Jets 17-42 Loss -1 Failed -24 40.5 Over Weather 38° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/22/02 Sunday Regular Bills 0-10 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 43 Under Weather 28° Overcast Grass
12/15/02 Sun Late Regular @49ers 20-14 Win -3 Covered 9 43.5 Under Weather 60° Light Rain Grass
12/08/02 Sun Night Regular Vikings 22-26 Win -9.5 Failed -5.5 44 Over Weather 9° Clear sky Grass
12/01/02 Sunday Regular Bears 20-30 Win -9.5 Covered 0.5 38 Over Weather 26° Overcast Grass
11/24/02 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 7-21 Loss -3 Failed -11 39 Under Weather 63° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/17/02 Sunday Regular @Vikings 21-31 Loss 6.5 Failed -16.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/02 Sunday Regular Lions 14-40 Win -10 Covered 16 41.5 Over Weather 51° Overcast Grass
11/04/02 Mon Night Regular Dolphins 10-24 Win -4.5 Covered 9.5 41.5 Under Weather 29° Clear sky Grass
10/20/02 Sun Late Regular Redskins 9-30 Win -7 Covered 14 48 Under Weather 41° Overcast Grass
10/13/02 Sunday Regular @Patriots 28-10 Win -5.5 Covered 23.5 48.5 Under Weather 58° Overcast Grass
10/07/02 Mon Night Regular @Bears 34-21 Notes Win -1 Covered 14 44 Over Weather 42° Clear sky Turf
09/29/02 Sunday Regular Panthers 14-17 Win -7 Failed -4 42 Under Weather 72° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/22/02 Sun Late Regular @Lions 37-31 Win 8 Failed -2 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/15/02 Sunday Regular @Saints 20-35 Loss 2 Failed -17 45.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/08/02 Sunday Regular Falcons 34-37 Win -7 Failed -4 43 Over Weather 87° Clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/08/02 Sun Night Regular Vikings 22-26 Win -9.5 Failed -5.5 44 Over 9° Clear sky Grass
12/01/02 Sunday Regular Bears 20-30 Win -9.5 Covered 0.5 38 Over 26° Overcast Grass
11/17/02 Sunday Regular @Vikings 21-31 Loss 6.5 Failed -16.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/02 Sunday Regular Lions 14-40 Win -10 Covered 16 41.5 Over 51° Overcast Grass
10/07/02 Mon Night Regular @Bears 34-21 Win -1 Covered 14 44 Over 42° Clear sky Turf
09/22/02 Sun Late Regular @Lions 37-31 Win 8 Failed -2 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Packers Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Packers 17 405 23.8 625 36.8 381 61 4,043 237.8 26 183 6.5 18 30 83.8 468 1,981 116.5 4.2 12
Opponents 17 355 20.9 560 32.9 300 53.6 3,327 195.7 40 228 5.9 24 25 68.5 458 2,197 129.2 4.8 15
Top of Page