Panthers

This is the Panthers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2016-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Panthers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Panthers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Panthers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Panthers Games Log | All Games | 2016-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 33-14 Win -8 Covered 27 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 24-10 Loss 3 Failed -11 45.5 Under Weather 53° clear sky Grass
12/17/18 Mon Night Regular Saints 12-9 Loss 6 Covered 3 50 Under Weather 43° clear sky Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 20-26 Loss 1 Failed -7 48 Under Weather 35° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 17-24 Loss 3 Failed -10 52 Under Weather 81° overcast Grass
11/25/18 Sunday Regular Seahawks 30-27 Loss -3 Failed -6 46 Over Weather 58° partly cloudy Grass
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 19-20 Injury Loss 4 Failed -5 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/08/18 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 21-52 Injury Loss -3.5 Failed -27.5 51 Over Weather 36° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 28-42 Win -6 Covered 8 55 Over Weather 61° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Ravens 21-36 Win 2.5 Covered 17.5 44.5 Over Weather 62° clear sky Grass
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Eagles 21-17 Win -5 Covered 9 45 Under Weather 48° mostly cloudy Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Redskins 17-23 Loss 1 Failed -7 44 Under Weather 54° overcast Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Giants 31-33 Win -6.5 Failed -4.5 44 Over Weather 79° overcast Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 21-31 Injury Win -2.5 Covered 7.5 44 Over Weather 81° overcast Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 24-31 Loss -5.5 Failed -1.5 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 8-16 Injury Win -3 Covered 5 42 Under Weather 81° partly cloudy Grass
01/07/18 Sun Late Playoff-WC @Saints 26-31 Loss -6.5 Covered 1.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 10-22 Loss -3.5 Failed -8.5 44.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 19-22 Win -10 Failed -7 47 Under Weather 55° overcast Grass
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Packers 24-31 Injury Win -2.5 Covered 4.5 47 Over Weather 51° partly cloudy Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Vikings 24-31 Win 2.5 Covered 9.5 39.5 Over Weather 41° clear sky Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 21-31 Loss -5.5 Failed -4.5 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 35-27 Injury Win 5.5 Covered 2.5 39.5 Over Weather 47° clear sky Turf
11/12/17 Sun Night Regular Dolphins 21-45 Win -8 Covered 16 38.5 Over Weather 49° clear sky Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 17-20 Win 2.5 Covered 5.5 41.5 Under Weather 61° overcast Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 17-3 Win -1 Covered 15 45.5 Under Weather 63° overcast Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 3-17 Loss 3 Failed -17 40.5 Under Weather 70° overcast Grass
10/12/17 Thursday Regular Eagles 28-23 Loss -3.5 Failed -8.5 45 Over Weather 72° overcast Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 27-24 Win -1.5 Covered 4.5 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 33-30 Win -9.5 Covered 12.5 47.5 Over Weather 61° clear sky Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Saints 34-13 Loss -5.5 Failed -26.5 46 Over Weather 82° clear sky Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Bills 3-9 Injury Win -6.5 Failed -0.5 43 Under Weather 83° clear sky Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @49ers 23-3 Win 5 Covered 15 46.5 Under Weather 87° clear sky Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 16-17 Loss -3 Covered 2 45.5 Under Weather 79° scattered clouds Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Falcons 33-16 Loss 2.5 Failed -14.5 52 Under Weather 63° mostly cloudy Grass
12/19/16 Mon Night Regular @Redskins 26-15 Win -7 Covered 18 50.5 Under Weather 30° clear sky Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Chargers 16-28 Injury Win -1.5 Covered 10.5 48.5 Under Weather 42° overcast Grass
12/04/16 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 7-40 Loss -7.5 Failed -25.5 43.5 Over Weather 37° clear sky Turf
11/27/16 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 32-35 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 48 Over Weather 56° mostly cloudy Grass
11/17/16 Thu Night Regular Saints 20-23 Win -3 Push 0 52 Under Weather 56° clear sky Grass
11/13/16 Sunday Regular Chiefs 20-17 Loss -3 Failed -6 44 Under Weather 51° mostly cloudy Grass
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular @Rams 13-10 Win 3 Push 0 44.5 Under Weather 64° clear sky Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Cardinals 20-30 Win -2.5 Covered 7.5 45.5 Over Weather 82° scattered clouds Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Saints 38-41 Loss 2.5 Failed -5.5 53.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/10/16 Mon Night Regular Buccaneers 17-14 Loss -6 Failed -9 46 Under Weather 58° clear sky Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Falcons 33-48 Injury Loss 3 Failed -18 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Vikings 22-10 Loss -6.5 Failed -18.5 42.5 Under Weather 89° scattered clouds Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular 49ers 27-46 Win -12.5 Covered 6.5 44.5 Over Weather 88° mostly cloudy Grass
09/08/16 Thu Night Regular @Broncos 20-21 Loss 3 Failed -4 40.5 Over Weather 67° partly cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 33-14 Win -8 Covered 27 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 24-10 Loss 3 Failed -11 45.5 Under 53° clear sky Grass
12/17/18 Mon Night Regular Saints 12-9 Loss 6 Covered 3 50 Under 43° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 17-24 Loss 3 Failed -10 52 Under 81° overcast Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 28-42 Win -6 Covered 8 55 Over 61° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 24-31 Loss -5.5 Failed -1.5 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/07/18 Sun Late Playoff-WC @Saints 26-31 Loss -6.5 Covered 1.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 10-22 Loss -3.5 Failed -8.5 44.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 19-22 Win -10 Failed -7 47 Under 55° overcast Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 21-31 Loss -5.5 Failed -4.5 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 17-20 Win 2.5 Covered 5.5 41.5 Under 61° overcast Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 17-3 Win -1 Covered 15 45.5 Under 63° overcast Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Saints 34-13 Loss -5.5 Failed -26.5 46 Over 82° clear sky Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 16-17 Loss -3 Covered 2 45.5 Under 79° scattered clouds Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Falcons 33-16 Loss 2.5 Failed -14.5 52 Under 63° mostly cloudy Grass
11/17/16 Thu Night Regular Saints 20-23 Win -3 Push 0 52 Under 56° clear sky Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Saints 38-41 Loss 2.5 Failed -5.5 53.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/10/16 Mon Night Regular Buccaneers 17-14 Loss -6 Failed -9 46 Under 58° clear sky Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Falcons 33-48 Loss 3 Failed -18 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular @Rams 13-10 Win 3 Push 0 44.5 Under 64° clear sky Grass
Panthers Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Panthers 49 1,134 23.1 1,641 33.5 985 60 11,511 234.9 106 744 7 52 75 83.4 1,298 5,942 121.3 4.6 44
Opponents 49 1,142 23.3 1,750 35.7 1,152 65.8 13,153 268.4 122 774 7.5 40 84 94.7 1,221 4,935 100.7 4 37
Top of Page