You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Patriots Game Log (2005)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/14/06 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Broncos 13-27 Loss -3 Failed -11 44 Under Weather 44° Scattered Clouds Grass
01/07/06 Sat Night Playoff-WC Jaguars 3-28 Win -7.5 Covered 17.5 37 Under Weather 33° Clear sky Grass
01/01/06 Sunday Regular Dolphins 28-26 Loss -6 Failed -8 37.5 Over Weather 27° Overcast Grass
12/26/05 Mon Night Regular @Jets 31-21 Win 6.5 Covered 3.5 37 Over Weather 40° Overcast Turf
12/17/05 Saturday Regular Buccaneers 0-28 Win -5 Covered 23 36.5 Under Weather 38° Clear sky Grass
12/11/05 Sunday Regular @Bills 35-7 Win 4 Covered 24 36 Over Weather Snow Turf
12/04/05 Sunday Regular Jets 3-16 Win -10 Covered 3 41 Under Weather 30° Light Snow Grass
11/27/05 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 16-26 Loss -3 Failed -7 50 Under Weather 55° Thunderstorm Grass
11/20/05 Sunday Regular Saints 17-24 Win -9.5 Failed -2.5 47.5 Under Weather 57° Clear sky Grass
11/13/05 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 23-16 Win 3 Covered 4 42.5 Under Weather 80° Overcast Grass
11/07/05 Mon Night Regular Colts 40-21 Loss 4 Failed -15 48 Over Weather 47° Clear sky Grass
10/30/05 Sun Night Regular Bills 16-21 Win -9 Failed -4 44 Under Weather 54° Clear sky Grass
10/16/05 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 20-28 Loss -3 Failed -5 46.5 Over Weather 68° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/09/05 Sunday Regular @Falcons 31-28 Win -2 Covered 5 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/02/05 Sunday Regular Chargers 41-17 Loss -4.5 Failed -28.5 47.5 Over Weather 79° Clear sky Grass
09/25/05 Sunday Regular @Steelers 23-20 Win -3 Covered 6 42 Over Weather 84° Clear sky Grass
09/18/05 Sunday Regular @Panthers 17-27 Loss 3 Failed -13 43.5 Over Weather 88° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/08/05 Thu Night Regular Raiders 20-30 Win -7.5 Covered 2.5 49.5 Over Weather 66° Clear sky Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/06 Sunday Regular Dolphins 28-26 Loss -6 Failed -8 37.5 Over 27° Overcast Grass
12/26/05 Mon Night Regular @Jets 31-21 Win 6.5 Covered 3.5 37 Over 40° Overcast Turf
12/11/05 Sunday Regular @Bills 35-7 Win 4 Covered 24 36 Over Snow Turf
12/04/05 Sunday Regular Jets 3-16 Win -10 Covered 3 41 Under 30° Light Snow Grass
11/13/05 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 23-16 Win 3 Covered 4 42.5 Under 80° Overcast Grass
10/30/05 Sun Night Regular Bills 16-21 Win -9 Failed -4 44 Under 54° Clear sky Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 18 420 23.3 627 34.8 387 61.7 4864 270.2 32 219 7.8 17 32 91.6 488 1709 94.9 3.5 16
Opponents 18 368 20.4 592 32.9 332 56.1 4368 242.7 41 272 7.4 12 26 85.8 486 1763 97.9 3.6 13
Top of Page