You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Patriots Game Log (2006)
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/21/07 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Colts 34-38 Loss -3 Failed -1 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/14/07 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Chargers 24-21 Win -4.5 Covered 7.5 46 Under Weather 48° Clear sky Grass
01/07/07 Sunday Playoff-WC Jets 16-37 Win -9.5 Covered 11.5 38.5 Over Weather 51° Clear sky Turf
12/31/06 Sunday Regular @Titans 40-23 Win -3 Covered 20 41.5 Over Weather 62° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/24/06 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 24-21 Win -3 Covered 6 36.5 Over Weather 65° Light Rain Grass
12/17/06 Sunday Regular Texans 7-40 Win -12.5 Covered 20.5 38 Over Weather 55° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/10/06 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 0-21 Loss 3.5 Failed -24.5 37 Under Weather 75° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/03/06 Sunday Regular Lions 21-28 Win -13.5 Failed -6.5 41.5 Over Weather 45° Clear sky Turf
11/26/06 Sunday Regular Bears 13-17 Notes Win -4.5 Failed -0.5 38.5 Under Weather 57° Clear sky Turf
11/19/06 Sunday Regular @Packers 35-0 Win 6 Covered 29 46 Under Weather 43° Clear sky Grass
11/12/06 Sunday Regular Jets 17-14 Loss -10.5 Failed -13.5 38 Under Weather Rain Grass
11/05/06 Sun Night Regular Colts 27-20 Loss -3 Failed -10 48 Under Weather 27° Clear sky Grass
10/30/06 Mon Night Regular @Vikings 31-7 Win 1.5 Covered 22.5 39 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/06 Sunday Regular @Bills 28-6 Win 5.5 Covered 16.5 36.5 Under Weather 50° Light Rain Turf
10/08/06 Sunday Regular Dolphins 10-20 Win -9.5 Covered 0.5 36.5 Under Weather 71° Clear sky Grass
10/01/06 Sunday Regular @Bengals 38-13 Win -6 Covered 31 46 Over Weather 75° Partly Cloudy Turf
09/24/06 Sun Night Regular Broncos 17-7 Loss -6.5 Failed -16.5 38.5 Under Weather 64° Clear sky Grass
09/17/06 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-17 Win 6.5 Covered 0.5 38.5 Over Weather 84° Clear sky Turf
09/10/06 Sunday Regular Bills 17-19 Win -9.5 Failed -7.5 41 Under Weather 64° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/07/07 Sunday Playoff-WC Jets 16-37 Win -9.5 Covered 11.5 38.5 Over 51° Clear sky Turf
12/10/06 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 0-21 Loss 3.5 Failed -24.5 37 Under 75° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/12/06 Sunday Regular Jets 17-14 Loss -10.5 Failed -13.5 38 Under Rain Grass
10/22/06 Sunday Regular @Bills 28-6 Win 5.5 Covered 16.5 36.5 Under 50° Light Rain Turf
10/08/06 Sunday Regular Dolphins 10-20 Win -9.5 Covered 0.5 36.5 Under 71° Clear sky Grass
09/17/06 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-17 Win 6.5 Covered 0.5 38.5 Over 84° Clear sky Turf
09/10/06 Sunday Regular Bills 17-19 Win -9.5 Failed -7.5 41 Under 64° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 19 480 25.3 646 34 396 61.3 4314 227.1 33 218 6.7 16 30 86.2 582 2271 119.5 3.9 23
Opponents 19 312 16.4 638 33.6 359 56.3 4362 229.6 53 348 6.8 25 12 67.4 467 1850 97.4 4 17
Top of Page