Patriots

This is the Patriots TREND-REPORT™ for the 2007 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Patriots are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Patriots played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Patriots TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Patriots Games Log | | 2007
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/03/08 Sunday SuperBowl Giants 17-14 Notes Loss -12 Failed -15 54.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/20/08 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Chargers 12-21 Injury Win -14 Failed -5 48 Under Weather 20° Mostly Cloudy Turf
01/12/08 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Jaguars 20-31 Win -13.5 Failed -2.5 51.5 Under Weather 28° Clear sky Turf
12/29/07 Sat Night Regular @Giants 38-35 Win 13.5 Failed -10.5 47 Over Weather 41° Clear sky Turf
12/23/07 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 7-28 Win -22 Failed -1 45 Under Weather 49° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/16/07 Sunday Regular Jets 10-20 Win -20 Failed -10 41.5 Under Weather Rain,High Wind Turf
12/09/07 Sun Late Regular Steelers 13-34 Win -11 Covered 10 49 Under Weather 33° Overcast Turf
12/03/07 Mon Night Regular @Ravens 27-24 Win 19 Failed -16 48 Over Weather 37° Overcast Turf
11/25/07 Sun Night Regular Eagles 28-31 Win -24.5 Failed -21.5 51.5 Over Weather 29° Clear sky Turf
11/18/07 Sun Night Regular @Bills 56-10 Win 16 Covered 30 46.5 Over Weather 35° Overcast Turf
11/04/07 Sun Late Regular @Colts 24-20 Win 5.5 Failed -1.5 57 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/28/07 Sun Late Regular Redskins 7-52 Win -15 Covered 30 47 Over Weather 50° Clear sky Turf
10/21/07 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 49-28 Win 16 Covered 5 50 Over Weather 86° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/14/07 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 48-27 Win 5.5 Covered 15.5 52.5 Over Weather 84° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/07/07 Sunday Regular Browns 17-34 Win -16 Covered 1 48 Over Weather 59° Overcast Turf
10/01/07 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 34-13 Win 8.5 Covered 12.5 47.5 Under Weather 65° Clear sky Turf
09/23/07 Sunday Regular Bills 7-38 Win -16.5 Covered 14.5 41 Over Weather 79° Clear sky Turf
09/16/07 Sun Night Regular Chargers 14-38 Win -3.5 Covered 20.5 46.5 Over Weather 45° Clear sky Turf
09/09/07 Sunday Regular @Jets 38-14 Win 6.5 Covered 17.5 41 Over Weather 85° Clear sky Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/23/07 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 7-28 Win -22 Failed -1 45 Under 49° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/16/07 Sunday Regular Jets 10-20 Win -20 Failed -10 41.5 Under Rain,High Wind Turf
11/18/07 Sun Night Regular @Bills 56-10 Win 16 Covered 30 46.5 Over 35° Overcast Turf
10/21/07 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 49-28 Win 16 Covered 5 50 Over 86° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/23/07 Sunday Regular Bills 7-38 Win -16.5 Covered 14.5 41 Over 79° Clear sky Turf
09/09/07 Sunday Regular @Jets 38-14 Win 6.5 Covered 17.5 41 Over 85° Clear sky Turf
Patriots Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 19 655 34.5 695 36.6 480 69.1 5,585 293.9 29 180 8 12 56 112.8 527 2,188 115.2 4.2 20
Opponents 19 323 17 632 33.3 374 59.2 4,114 216.5 50 349 6.5 23 27 77.6 430 1,853 97.5 4.3 7
Top of Page